Today: $52.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admiral Bronze Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Bronze Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp shade was not at all like the picture online. More of a dark tan. Disappointed in the color.

    Read More
    baspas March 18, 2011
  • About What You Would Expect
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a little bit on the flimsy side, but is a perfect bedside table piece and about what I expected for the money. It was a bit bent, but easy enough to reshape.

    Read More
    slg44 September 28, 2011
  • Beautiful lamp, but shade is med-dark gold.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality lamp. The shade is med-dark gold-not light gold. Still, beautiful and works with space.

    Read More
    drsworth November 27, 2012
  • Perfect table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    My lamp arrived in 2 days! Amazing! It was packed very well and was easy to assemble. The shade is light tan, with a bit of a golden hue. Suprisingly it has a 3-way switch, which is actually what I preferred. It is a wonderful addition to our den.

    Read More
    nuleewed February 10, 2011
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    The base was not level and it almost seems to need to be welded at the base. Both lamps were like this and I don't think I'll order lamps from overstock again

    Read More
    bkm1957 April 18, 2013
  • It's still holding up
    Verified Purchase

    still works great after 4 years and great for the price.

    Read More
    lhg1960 April 16, 2017
  • Admiral Bronz Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. In addition, the lamp shade was dented.

    Read More
    giovanni February 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamps for the monry

    Read More
    lfdfireman January 21, 2017
  • home owner

    Too small for a living room. Probably would be fine for a bedroom night lamp. Kind of flimsy, tips over easily.

    Read More
    OstkUser715914 November 17, 2016
  • ld0326
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the quality of this lamp.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. November 4, 2016
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Have two of these on my master bedroom nightstands and they look great but have developed bubbles in the shades so I will have to replace the shades.

    Read More
    drakeyboy October 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks nice

    Read More
    Ananda W. September 23, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    As much as I like the look of this lamp, the quality is poor. Loose nuts, bent hardware, misaligned construction. I've been looking around for a replacement.

    Read More
    socal58 April 26, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking lamp for a very reasonable price

    Read More
    sjg123456 April 12, 2016
  • Lamps bronze
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, very beautiful and just what I wanted

    Read More
    Deborah K. March 30, 2016
  • Nice lamp - Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is lamp has a nice form and solid construction. The shade is a bit more opaque than I anticipated. Overall great value for the money.

    Read More
    Robert P. March 2, 2016
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The shade looked beige online but is golden in person. Otherwise a great buy for the price.

    Read More
    Claudia D. February 19, 2016
  • The pefect lamp for my bedroom !
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for my bedroom and I couldn't be more pleased with them. They are everything the description said. The bronze goes along perfectly with all the other décor in our Master bedroom & bath. Great quality & great price ! Would definitely recommend these ! I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from Overstock.

    Read More
    MARIE B. February 10, 2016
  • Just as it was pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I wanted.Looks very nice. In my front room

    Read More
    Louise B. February 4, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp. Beautiful price.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very attractive in my foyer. Very good quality for the amazing price. Shade is also a good quality.

    Read More
    lambchop54 January 30, 2016
Sponsored Links