Today: $48.99

Was: $52.99

Save $4.00 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admiral Bronze Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • It's still holding up
    Verified Purchase

    still works great after 4 years and great for the price.

    Read More
    lhg1960 April 16, 2017
  • Admiral Bronz Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. In addition, the lamp shade was dented.

    Read More
    giovanni February 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamps for the monry

    Read More
    lfdfireman January 21, 2017
  • home owner

    Too small for a living room. Probably would be fine for a bedroom night lamp. Kind of flimsy, tips over easily.

    Read More
    OstkUser715914 November 17, 2016
  • ld0326
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the quality of this lamp.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. November 4, 2016
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Have two of these on my master bedroom nightstands and they look great but have developed bubbles in the shades so I will have to replace the shades.

    Read More
    drakeyboy October 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks nice

    Read More
    Ananda W. September 23, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    As much as I like the look of this lamp, the quality is poor. Loose nuts, bent hardware, misaligned construction. I've been looking around for a replacement.

    Read More
    socal58 April 26, 2016
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking lamp for a very reasonable price

    Read More
    sjg123456 April 12, 2016
  • Lamps bronze
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, very beautiful and just what I wanted

    Read More
    Deborah K. March 30, 2016
  • Nice lamp - Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is lamp has a nice form and solid construction. The shade is a bit more opaque than I anticipated. Overall great value for the money.

    Read More
    Robert P. March 2, 2016
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The shade looked beige online but is golden in person. Otherwise a great buy for the price.

    Read More
    Claudia D. February 19, 2016
  • The pefect lamp for my bedroom !
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for my bedroom and I couldn't be more pleased with them. They are everything the description said. The bronze goes along perfectly with all the other décor in our Master bedroom & bath. Great quality & great price ! Would definitely recommend these ! I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from Overstock.

    Read More
    MARIE B. February 10, 2016
  • Just as it was pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I wanted.Looks very nice. In my front room

    Read More
    Louise B. February 4, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp. Beautiful price.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very attractive in my foyer. Very good quality for the amazing price. Shade is also a good quality.

    Read More
    lambchop54 January 30, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous lamp. The shade is very pretty and the shape is nice. I love it.

    Read More
    sparkleandshine January 27, 2016
  • Good lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be well made. Attractive. My only complaint is that I got a different shade from what is shown. My shade is a kind of dark gold, not the lighter one shown in the photo. Also, it is not clear in the photo, but my shade is rectangular, not circular..

    Read More
    Charles C. January 6, 2016
  • Nice table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the table lamp. It makes a great lamp for my spare bedroom. It's pretty sturdy and I love the color, but I didn't notice that the shade had ink spots on it until I turned on the lamp a month after I received it.

    Read More
    marie2955 December 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Expensive looking. Very well made.

    Read More
    Jacqueline C. November 5, 2015
  • Good Buy...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these and they came in just like the picture. Packaged well and are very sharp looking. We are enjoying them......

    Read More
    Deborah G. October 27, 2015
Sponsored Links