Today: $48.99

Was: $52.99

Save $4.00 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Admiral Bronze Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful lamp. Beautiful price.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very attractive in my foyer. Very good quality for the amazing price. Shade is also a good quality.

    Read More
    lambchop54 January 30, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous lamp. The shade is very pretty and the shape is nice. I love it.

    Read More
    sparkleandshine January 27, 2016
  • Good lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be well made. Attractive. My only complaint is that I got a different shade from what is shown. My shade is a kind of dark gold, not the lighter one shown in the photo. Also, it is not clear in the photo, but my shade is rectangular, not circular..

    Read More
    Charles C. January 6, 2016
  • Nice table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the table lamp. It makes a great lamp for my spare bedroom. It's pretty sturdy and I love the color, but I didn't notice that the shade had ink spots on it until I turned on the lamp a month after I received it.

    Read More
    marie2955 December 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Expensive looking. Very well made.

    Read More
    Jacqueline C. November 5, 2015
  • Good Buy...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these and they came in just like the picture. Packaged well and are very sharp looking. We are enjoying them......

    Read More
    Deborah G. October 27, 2015
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in our living room and just the look we wanted. Actually would look good anywhere.

    Read More
    Martha B. October 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and would work in any room.

    Read More
    stephanie s. September 28, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These lamp are cute look great in the guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Theresa L. September 20, 2015
  • Perfect chairside lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    This is on a small table next to a recliner. Height is perfect. 3 way bulb. Shade is more of an Amber color than off white like in photo. Very well made.

    Read More
    andrass September 12, 2015
  • Small Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just small for a table lamp

    Read More
    CourtneyI I. August 2, 2015
  • Perfect for the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, solid bronze metal lamp for my bedroom. It's the perfect reading lamp for Kindle reading, but not for books. The lamp shade is several shades darker than pictured--it's more of a golden light caffe mocha than an off-white/ivory, but I'm not too worried, since I could replace it if I wanted to. I like that the cord is silver translucent, so it hides better than the standard black or brown cord, and it's just long enough (about 4 1/4 feet) to reach the outlet nearest my bed. If my room were bigger, I'd get another so I have one on each side of the bed. So, all in all, I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Josephine A. July 10, 2015
  • exactly what my office needed
    Verified Purchase

    this lamp came so fast and it is very easy to put together . simple and classy perfection !

    Read More
    ELENITA A. July 2, 2015
  • Spare bedroom lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is great for our spare bedroom.

    Read More
    jt649 May 26, 2015
  • Great shape to this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a nice lamp, really adds something interesting to the room

    Read More
    Beth C. May 7, 2015
  • Melissa Johnson
    Verified Purchase

    the top of this lamp had to be screwed into the bottom part, however the threads were already stripped so it sits very evenly. I didn't bother returning it because it still works and isn't in a high traffic area where people will really notice but I was disappointed with the condition upon receiving it

    Read More
    teamhanson93 May 5, 2015
  • beautifully adaptive lamp
    Verified Purchase

    i am very pleased with this piece. its classic lines and excellent construction make it a no-brainer complement to any decor! very well constructed and appears as though it will last our family through many generations. i highly recommend this piece!

    Read More
    Virginia R. April 28, 2015
  • Admiral table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these back as they were not good quality

    Read More
    charleneje April 22, 2015
  • Shade is Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is nice but the Shade is crooked

    Read More
    Jeanne I. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We were updating the table lamps in our living room and found this one at a fair price. It arrived well packed and in good shape. A lovely lamp - good addition to our home.

    Read More
    azelea April 18, 2015
Sponsored Links