Today: $164.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adjustable Wood and Metal Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • floor light
    Verified Purchase

    The base to the lamp isn't very big so it is not very stable on carpeting and never looks straight other than that it is of good quality.

    Read More
    DEBORAH S. April 3, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks wonderful in my husband's office. No complaints!

    Read More
    kaitlynrw May 22, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced an older lamp in living room. Looks great. The adjustable feature makes it perfect for reading while sitting on the sofa!

    Read More
    Jill L. October 26, 2015
  • Very classy!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something to kind-of class-up my living room and this did the job nicely. Easy to assemble, looks great and works wonderfully!

    Read More
    Gregg R. September 19, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice. I did replace the top knob with something of my own but I don't remember why it could have just been a decorative decision LOL

    Read More
    denaklmt July 16, 2015
  • A Very Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a floor lamp that was *short* and boy, are they hard to find. I also wanted one that could take a 3-way bulb, 50-11-150. This one is advertised as adjustable down to 48" (plus it's a 3-way) and it is good-looking as well. I am an avid reader and I like a floor lamp next to my recliner. Most (nearly all) floor lamps are too tall for my purpose. When I'm sitting in my chair I don't want to be able to look up and see all of the bulb and the entire interior of the shade. That makes for an unpleasant glare. I set this one up as short as it will go and learned the 48" is not including the shade, which is 11" tall. I solved the glare problem by putting a 14" shade on it, which I was lucky enough to find at a thrift store for $. Lightbulb glare problem solved.The shade that comes with the lamp is very nice very nice. The lamp is quite sturdy and has a heavy base. I love the polished chrome and wood combination; not too traditional, not too modern. Transitional, I suppose it is. I'm very pleased with it and feel like I got more than my money's worth.

    Read More
    florabelle1 July 15, 2015
  • great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    we put these lamps in our $1.5M cabin and love them

    Read More
    parkcity2 June 7, 2015
  • Perfect for the reading chair
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp does take some assembly, but it was completed within 30 minutes. The lamp is height adjustable which is what we were looking for. The shade arrived with no dents or problems.

    Read More
    Andrea A. March 11, 2015
  • Very happy a year later!
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp looks good a year later. And I'm still happy with it - it's stylish and would fit in easily with many decors. A nice lamp at a great price point!

    Read More
    brooklnite November 3, 2014
  • floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with the floor lamp and very satisfied with the product; it gives great lighting with its adjustments as well and has a wonderfully stylish and attractive look; its simplicity is pleasing; a product I highly recommend and suitable in any room!

    Read More
    stgt0902 September 24, 2014
  • Classic Good Looks
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful mixed finish of wood and metal. Well made, easy to assemble, with quality shade. Love the adjustable height feature. Has a high-end look.

    Read More
    mariaw99 June 15, 2014
  • This lamp is stylish and has character.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an adjustable floor lamp with a hint of wood and this is exactly what I found with this lamp. It fits perfectly in the space I needed it in and brings a lovely glow to the corner where I sit and read. the shade matches perfectly with the other décor of the living room. Definitely an outstanding find!

    Read More
    momlady60 March 26, 2014
  • Very attractive lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp arrived in a box that was a bit beat up, but the lamp parts and shade were in perfect condition. It took about fifteen minutes to put together - not a difficult assembly at all. The quality is great and the style is excellent. Once put together, it appears just like the photos. The shade is a nice color and quality of material. My only complaint is that the shade has a noticeable seam that would be an issue if the lamp weren't positioned by a wall. I have the seam turned to the back wall, so it doesn't show in most of the room, but it could be a bit of an eyesore for some. The brightness level adjustment doesn't work on my lamp but that may be due to the kind of bulb I have, not sure. The height of the pole is easily changed. Overall I think the aesthetic is fantastic - the mix of wood and metal is interesting and attractive. Great value!

    Read More
    mondinec February 5, 2014
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice looking lamp. It's a bit wobbly. The stem does not stay tight against the base.

    Read More
    osjunkie3 February 4, 2014
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made lamp, it has a heavy base so I am not worried about my little ones knocking it down

    Read More
    anisharif1 December 31, 2013
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive lamp and easy to assemble but had no directions. I have contacted customer support and they are going to contact me. The lamp was easy to assemble but I cannot figure out how it adjusts. There is a knob near the top of the pole but nothing moves. All in all, I like the lamp and it would five stars except for the directions issue.

    Read More
    oliviall November 6, 2013
  • Adjustable Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We love the fact this lamp can be adjusted which makes it more usable for the location I needed the lamp. The look is great and a good value for the money.

    Read More
    jfoxy1 October 6, 2013
  • Very, very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, elegant, soft and pleasant light - I am very pleased.

    Read More
    aga1234567 September 21, 2013
  • Good style and just OK quality
    Verified Purchase

    The height is perfect next to a loveseat or sofa for reading. And also illuminates the room area well. Really like the 3-way bulb up to 150 watt option. The quality on the lamp I received is just OK. The top portion is not quite straight where the metal section above the wood section meets the extension portion. And the finish is uneven on this portion, too. And the harp does not fit tightly on the top so the lamp shade can move a bit when turning the light on and off. Also, I found it odd there is a combination of Chinese and Middle Eastern script on the underside of the block base. For this price point, the lamp works fine. I have gotten used to incredible quality with previous lighting purchases at Overstock and found this less than the usual.

    Read More
    lapis88 September 4, 2013
  • clean lines
    Verified Purchase

    I like the looks and stability of this lamp. I only wish it would adjust to be a little shorter, but I am glad it does allow a few inches of adjustment.

    Read More
    maryiowa July 12, 2013
Sponsored Links