Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adjustable Twin/ Full Glide-leg Steel Bed Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Strong
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in spare bedroom

    Read More
    PATRICIA W. December 2, 2016
  • Poor sizing
    Verified Purchase

    I like the weight of this bed frame but it does not support the whole mattress causing instability to the end of the mattress

    Read More
    omganothername1 July 5, 2016
  • Twin/Full Frame. The Legs Buckled
    Verified Purchase

    not supportive. legs buckled while sliding bed back against the wall after making it. very poor quality. 180lbs

    Read More
    Mike March 16, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter's new mattress and it does the job just fine. No complaints.

    Read More
    squeegee14 December 29, 2015
  • great bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    I went through a number of bed frames trying to find a good bed frame for my new full bed. I sent three back. This one is really sturdy and well made. love it.

    Read More
    robinohe December 1, 2014
  • Stable product
    Verified Purchase

    This frame was perfect for my new bed. It's easy to move.

    Read More
    ehl2 June 6, 2014
  • Don't buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in this product. The end caps were missing, two of the feet were broken, and the legs are brown while the rest of the frame is black. Not very sturdy. Packing it up and sending it back will be annoying. First bad product I've recieved from overstock.com. I'm sad my love affair with this site is over and I will trust less now. Take your money to a big box membership store and get a much better bed frame for a better price.

    Read More
    jmg0922 April 1, 2014
  • This bed frame definitely serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I bought twin head boards for my daughters, and I only need one bed frame. This frame was reasonably priced and it's adjustabe so if I decide to get a full size bed in the future I won't need to buy another frame. the delivery time was amazing as well. I will no doubt be ordering from overstock again in the near future.

    Read More
    dtbaugh77 March 13, 2014
  • Sturdy bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this as a replacement to another one that I ordered from a different online retailer that was flimsy and missing parts. I was hesitant to order another bed frame online but didn't have time to go searching in stores for a reasonably priced bed frame. However, I have always been pleased with the quality of items that I've purchased from Overstock. This bed frame was no exception. It is heavy weight, sturdy, and took less than five minutes for the very minor assembly. There aren't any bolts to screw in, Assembly was a matter of lining up the holes to the corresponding hooks for your size bed and sliding them back to lock in place. The only downside for some people may be that it did not come with wheels I did not have any problems moving my bed around with the included casters since my bed is on carpet.

    Read More
    sld005 June 7, 2011
  • Great Frame
    Verified Purchase

    I was in the market for a new bed frame and shopped in stores as well as online and when I saw this one I loved the price. However, when I bought it I thought it would be low to the ground so I threw around the idea of buying I frame that cost more but in the end I bought this one. And I'm so glad I did. Itis the perfect hight and is very steady and every easy to put together.

    Read More
    christyfuzzy March 16, 2011
  • bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    I was glad to find one of these at overstock since my car is too small to transport it. It is made of nice heavy metal and appears well constructed. Assembly was extremely easy. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    zafirah March 12, 2011
Sponsored Links