| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $163.99

At other retailer: $203.95

Save $39.96 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adjustable Swivel High Back Kitchen Stools (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bar stools -- perfect for our needs. Fortunately they were easy to put together. There were no instructions in the box.

    Read More
    OstkUser503732 September 20, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    A bit more flimsy than I expected. The cloth covers do not clean well.

    Read More
    sandra V. September 18, 2017
  • Adjustable swivel kitchen stools
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are great. Just the right height.Looks terific in my room.

    Read More
    Deborah S. September 15, 2017
  • Nice chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Took a little while to put them together but they look great. Can't beat this price for these stools.

    Read More
    kizstoner September 11, 2017
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The price was Awesome! Shipping was free! And I was able to assemble them myself. I was intimidated at first but the directions were easy to follow.

    Read More
    Lori B. August 30, 2017
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband built a table for our breakfast nook and these chairs are absolutely perfect! Just the right height, and so very comfortable!

    Read More
    OstkUser1244685 August 25, 2017
  • Kitchen stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are great, I have 2 sets and they are comfy and clean up easy.

    Read More
    JANINE J. August 24, 2017
  • Nice bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools were easy to put together and fit nicely under the kitchen counter. This was an excellent find and a very nice addition to my kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser976493 August 23, 2017
  • swivel stools
    Verified Purchase

    tricky to put together - seat is ok but not very soft - back leans back abit

    Read More
    shoppingmom5 August 21, 2017
  • Good for short time
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good quality. We changed them already for another ones.

    Read More
    Maria C. August 20, 2017
  • Nice chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These chairs are very nice for the price. I only have it 4 stars because a few of the screws are coming loose and need to be tightened. They look great at my kitchen counter.

    Read More
    jenjo2488 August 19, 2017
  • Lucy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price and it swivels . Exactly what i am Looking for

    Read More
    atascaddddero August 17, 2017
  • Not quite "adjustable"
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So the choice is either 28" or 25" but nothing in between. These are very basic chairs, not too difficult to assemble. They'll do in a pinch.

    Read More
    Tracy Phipps August 17, 2017
  • Decent chairs for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chairs are easy to put together but I found after I centered the cushion it would move while I was attaching it. It was also hard to tell if it was exact while the chair was upside down as instructed. I ended up with one chair cushion a little off center. They also don't seem all that sturdy. They do look nice though.

    Read More
    jemshopper August 15, 2017
  • Terrible, Terrible Terrible chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are the worst ever. The screws keep on coming off. If u want stable and durable. Don't waste your money. PERIOD. If I can give it o star I will. Very disappointed

    Read More
    Akosua A. August 13, 2017
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't ask much for the price. They are nice and sturdy and the high back is an added plus. Recommended for sure!

    Read More
    Miesha L. August 12, 2017
  • Not bad...
    Verified Purchase

    I think maybe I should have spent a bit more to ensure elegance. However, not bad for the price! Truly! Still happy!

    Read More
    Bernadette G. August 7, 2017
  • Ok bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered these bar stools in a rush as we needed them for a party at our new house. We have a problem with the screws continuously coming lose and even falling out. The fabric on the seat cushions does clean very well which is nice since we have small kids and they spill a lot.

    Read More
    Alex E. August 2, 2017
  • Counter Height Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't take long for the order to come in. Stools were very easy to put together. Love them

    Read More
    Angela D. August 1, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Although the chairs are nice, they are too high for my breakfast bar. I should have paid close attention to the height before I purchased them. Will do that in the future.

    Read More
    gdwarmsprings July 26, 2017
Sponsored Links