Today: $99.49

At other retailer: $180.00

Save $80.51 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adjustable Natural Fir Wood Finish Barstool by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    love them I now have 3 the price was great love to shop at Overstock

    Read More
    Judy T. March 19, 2017
  • Sturdy, Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools. They swivel and the height of the seat is adjustable. They're very heavy and will last forever. However, the wood seat on one of mine split as the wood dried out. Overstock was amazing and worked with the supplier to send me a replacement seat. However, the replacement seat also split as it dried out.

    Read More
    mirabilis March 18, 2017
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The bar stools are sturdy and well made with the slight issue of the reclaimed wood seat arriving cracked and raised a bit on one of the stools. We pressed the raised portion down and it seems to be holding. The crack adds character and does not shift or pinch so we did not opt to exchange the stool. I read another review that had the same issue, so watch out for it. I still recommend the stool. By far, the best of it's kind I have seen.

    Read More
    OstkUser476942 March 14, 2017
  • Christopher Knight Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very nice. They are exactly what I expected. They swivel, and their height can be adjusted.

    Read More
    Kathy k. March 12, 2017
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are really made well. The metal bases are substantial and provide stability. We really like the natural wood tops.

    Read More
    OstkUser933334 March 12, 2017
  • Bottom ok top not
    Verified Purchase

    2 of 4 of the seats had busted up wood and bent frames. The bottom of the frames were fine. Maybe not ship them seat side down? And speaking of the wood seats, very rough and very dry ie brittle. The seats are not removable as delivered, they put a weld at the bottom so it won't unspin. Is this some legalities bs?

    Read More
    OstkUser1016896 March 11, 2017
  • Neat seat but stool is a fool
    Verified Purchase

    Metal portion is fair enough.. however the "wood" [sawdust] seat is cheap looking/feeling with a roughly applied veneer. Trust me, MUCH better off with the Harper Blvd stool for a few more bucks. Glad I picked that up for my study and had it to compare the difference real time.

    Read More
    wheelin2bdealin March 11, 2017
  • Perfect for our needs.
    Verified Purchase

    By being adjustable it fits our family well. Great for adults and children.

    Read More
    Bev m. March 4, 2017
  • Handy and funky stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love how this looks tucked under the counter. First one arrived damaged with cracked top. Overstock was super efficient in sending a new one and taking the old one back. Would order again.

    Read More
    Janet B. March 3, 2017
  • Good quality - no assembly needed
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fully assembled! Very convenient.

    Read More
    OstkUser748784 February 15, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and came already assembled. They really add character to the dining room!

    Read More
    Allison M. February 13, 2017
  • Bar stools exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, great price!

    Read More
    Charmaine E. February 5, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Works and looks great. Would recommend

    Read More
    DEBBIE L. February 5, 2017
  • Great stools
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are perfect for the end of our counter. Just what we were looking for!

    Read More
    deborah f. January 30, 2017
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Very solid. Well made and fully assembled.

    Read More
    chrissy6 January 20, 2017
  • Love these stools and so does everyone else!
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools. Love that they adjust. Came in in time just before a party. Needed to use them and so did not send one out of 3 that came in with a break in the wood stool seat. My husband took the wood seat out and glued it back together with bisquits and now as good as new. The break is the reason I did not give them a 5 star review but I had no time to return them and get a replacement.

    Read More
    Shaline K. January 9, 2017
  • Seat tops split easily
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased six (6) of these stools. One came with the top already split at the time I opened the box. Within several months, all 6 are split. I was going for rustic, but not this rustic. Cheap. I called Overstock and I am certainly not the only one that has had this issue. They want me to donate these to charity and buy new ones. That pretty much tells you that they can't do anything to fix the issue either. A reputable furniture manufacturer would step in to send replacement seats and would have stopped selling the cheap fir tops. But they are still selling. I am not the type of guy that leaves reviews. I want to save you the pain. Select another product. While Overstock seeks to be helpful, I bought via the internet for convenience. To get my money back, I now need to find a charity that wants broken chairs. Yes, they want me to be the guy to give struggling people chairs that they can't sit on. You guys are my heroes.

    Read More
    Christopher W. January 7, 2017
  • Great stool.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, solid and sturdy.

    Read More
    macleanw January 5, 2017
  • Great sturdy quality
    Verified Purchase

    Wood is a bit thin. Otherwise very well made. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Andra M. January 5, 2017
  • Really nice stools, but top feels a bit cheap
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 6 of these stools for our new home. Three arrived with cracks in the top in the wood. The cracks were bad enough that we returned and Overstock promptly sent 3 more to replace. Those arrived in good condition. Love that the stools are adjustable and very industrial/vintage looking.

    Read More
    Bernadine B. January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links