Sale: $86.38

At other retailer: $127.95

Save $41.57 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adjustable Natural Fir Wood Finish Barstool by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to go with my sewing table and never dreamed they would go excellent with my antiques as well. very happy with purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser690700 June 20, 2017
  • industrial stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are very well made and sturdy. The industrial style adds a focal point to our transitional decor. I like that the height is adjustable as well.

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • Great Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stools and very happy with them! Great price too.

    Read More
    Joyce D. June 14, 2017
  • Perfect for any kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as depicted. These stool tops are a little rough (natural wood finish) but are very comfy to sit on. The metal is great quality and they glide smoothly as you adjust the height. I absolutely love them! I have been able to transfer them into our new home because of the adjustable height feature. They are rustic, yet modern and add warmth and character to my kitchen. I loved them so much that I bought the version that also has a back to complement them at my kitchen island. WELL DONE Christopher Knight. Bravo.

    Read More
    jonbraun512 June 13, 2017
  • Perfect aesthetic
    Verified Purchase

    This was used with adjustable height table. Worked well.

    Read More
    Dana S. June 13, 2017
  • Sturdy yet decorative stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've looked around to find a somewhat rustic, inexpensive and well made stool. I needed four to accommodate our growing number of grandkids and needed something sturdy but I did not want to pay more than *** each. This stool fit that bill perfectly. It looks great, is a good size without taking up too much room and is very well made. I'm looing forward to having the four I purchased for many years go come.

    Read More
    Jonica S. June 5, 2017
  • Comfortable Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these barstools. They fit perfectly under our breakfast counter, are comfortable with a large seat and the foot rungs are great especially in the lowest setting for short legs.

    Read More
    ARedheadedMermaid June 3, 2017
  • Great Stools Solid & Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these bar stools. We bought them for our Agent Lounge at RE/MAX Professionals and they are super sturdy, adjust easily and look great in the space. I am amazed at how nice they were for the price. I would highly recommend these.

    Read More
    OstkUser1094804 June 1, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    We stained ours to match our table. they are comfortable, sturdy, and have held up to a lot of use!

    Read More
    TCC May 24, 2017
  • Great sturdy piece
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I wanted and expected from the listing. Strong and sturdy, great color and nice wide seat! The ONLY critique I would give (that doesn't bother us personally) is the seat is a little rough. I'm almost nervous to slide off or on it with shorts on. I'm sure it's fine but I'll have to test it longer to feel confident I won't get a little splinter. But other than that I LOVE them

    Read More
    Jennifer K. May 22, 2017
  • Looks great! Yer butt won't be comfey for long tho
    Verified Purchase

    These stools do a great job of capturing that vintage industrial feel they're modeled after. They've held up great to people and animal use and abuse just fine. The threaded screw needs a good greasing or they'll squeak and chatter as you adjust the height. Be careful though because the screw is exposed and grease will get on your clothes if you don't just use a super thin film on the threads. Otherwise these stools are fantastic. Wood seat bottom could benefit from some reshaping from a palm sander and some stain.

    Read More
    Sean G. May 21, 2017
  • Great breakfast bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these for a few years and use them daily. 2 of the seats came with cracked wood seats and we discussed exchanging them, but we started using them and found the cracks didn't affect how they sat. These work great at our tall breakfast bar, but they'd work equally well at a normal height island due to the adjustable height seats. We've gotten many compliments on them and would most likely get them again. One downside: a few of the stools squeal very loudly when spinning/adjusting the height. The kids would sooner sit on a stool that's too low than adjust it, to avoid the squeal.

    Read More
    marybridget May 18, 2017
  • Great stool!
    Verified Purchase

    Love how big the seat area is on this adjustable height stool. Very sturdy, well made.

    Read More
    Monique J. May 10, 2017
  • A+++++
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy chairs.. I love them

    Read More
    Jason H. May 8, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great price (when I bought it on sale) for this stool.

    Read More
    Geneva L. May 4, 2017
  • Great barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Love love these bar stools!

    Read More
    Charles M. April 30, 2017
  • Love the bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had these for over a year we all love them. They spin freely and are very solidly made. They fit perfectly in my ranch style house with light granite counters, hickory cabinets and slate floor, they would also look fabulous in a more urban, loft style environment. The wood seat came cracked a little and I was mildly concerned it would increase, break or pinch, but not the case. We have littles and bigs that use equally. They are securely attached to their metal case that keeps them immobile....and enhances the look.

    Read More
    tracism April 22, 2017
  • Poor quality wood
    Verified Purchase

    Barely sat on chairs & most of them are cracked. My weight is under 180 lbs

    Read More
    Othman E. April 15, 2017
  • Nice adjustable industrial look stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design. Only issue was the seats were not solid pieces. They catch you clothes if you slide much while sitting or standing up on split pieces of wood

    Read More
    Andrew M. April 6, 2017
  • bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    love them I now have 3 the price was great love to shop at Overstock

    Read More
    Judy T. March 19, 2017
Sponsored Links