Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $105.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adjustable Height Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent value for price paid
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two and love the versatility. We occasionally use them in the down position as tv tables to dine while watching television. In the upper position, they can be used with card table-size table cloths as "high tops". My sweetheart cut a piece of plywood, 30" x 60" to lay on top of the two tables and it makes a great kitchen table for up to 6 people. The tables are light weight and easy to put in either the down of the up position. The only downside is that after several years' use, the chrome base is starting to show signs of wear (pitting).

    Read More
    diggory March 12, 2017
  • After long search...,
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, adjustable table, used in many spots in my home! Love this table.

    Read More
    rebecca m. December 27, 2016
  • Serves it purpose.
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine. Top is hard to clean after eating on it. I should have looked closer at the material used. It's ok though. : )

    Read More
    Ms. Vee March 12, 2016
  • wonderful little table
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfect in a tiny kitchen....just right for 2

    Read More
    reney1018 February 13, 2016
  • Great value!!
    Verified Purchase

    A simple, functional table at a good price!

    Read More
    OstkUser16911 September 3, 2015
  • table spins
    Verified Purchase

    the lift concept is great but there is no locking mechanism so the table spins around like a lazy susan, gave to good will

    Read More
    1956cgs August 26, 2015
  • Never stops moving
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the table didn't turn.

    Read More
    Shannon B. May 26, 2015
  • Citizen
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this as a pedestal for sculpting and found it to be a bargain for my needs.

    Read More
    md2543 May 20, 2015
  • NCF
    Verified Purchase

    Good table. I just needed it too be a little taller for my bar stools.

    Read More
    navon f. May 8, 2015
  • game room
    Verified Purchase

    tables are ok but not is nice as i thought they were going to be

    Read More
    donna c. February 24, 2015
  • Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Stylish & simple Good value used at a trade show

    Read More
    dougief August 7, 2014
  • looking
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble I was looking for a table to work with my music I like it a lot

    Read More
    catpond February 1, 2014
  • Great looking table
    Verified Purchase

    Top does swivel and doesn't go very high but it was perfect for what I was looking for. Easy clean top.

    Read More
    donnajl January 3, 2014
  • Perfect table for small space
    Verified Purchase

    This table was purchased for a room with a pool table. We needed something that had some height adjustability, wasn't too big, was sturdy, and modern styling. This item was perfect. The vinyl top looks very much like furniture leather and cleans up very easily. You don't have to worry about water rings from glasses or wine stains. The chrome stand is nice and shiny and very sturdy. We have had lots of compliments on the table which we paired with two black counter height stools.

    Read More
    kabie November 16, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect for what I needed. The table was exactly as shown and was super easy to put together. Soooo happy with my purchase!!

    Read More
    emily921 July 17, 2013
  • Adjustable Height Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table, paired it with four adjustable chairs from Overstock and it is quite the hit!

    Read More
    rmaddox May 23, 2013
  • Excellent Bistro Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table to go along with the Glenwood cream leather swivel bar chairs and they are a great combination. This table is well made and sturdy. Excellent buy for the money. It was money well spent.

    Read More
    minastardust March 5, 2013
  • Adjustable height table
    Verified Purchase

    This table and two chairs from the same manufacturer were just what we needed to fit in the corner of our rec. room. It was much more affordable and practical than the more expensive models.

    Read More
    lxw111 December 30, 2012
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up. I think I took 3 minutes. Best price I could find. And delivered to my door.

    Read More
    jixsumo October 8, 2012
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Table only adjustes to two heights, bar and to 30" heights (no in betweens) No locking on swievels and Had scratches on the edges of the table.

    Read More
    tinv September 22, 2012
Sponsored Links