Starting at: $105.99

Save $18.43 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adjustable Height Swivel Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking but not very sturdy. Didn't like the footrest, so I sold them to someone local who loved them !

    Read More
    camccleskey September 18, 2016
  • Bar chairs
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and modern

    Read More
    Olga August 19, 2016
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 stools 2 years ago for the kitchen bar and also because they adjust to table height so I can use them at the dining table. The quality is very good and they are very comfortable. They still look like new.

    Read More
    Barbara M. August 17, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in about a week and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Terry B. August 17, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Fatih Y. August 13, 2016
  • Helen
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Helen W. July 26, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The Swivel Stools squeeze and scream when turning. It is very very disturbing, they are only couple weeks in use and I can't stand the loud squeak. I use one of them at my stand up desk when I want to sit. I will have to get rid of it because of the squeak sound noise. A year ago we had bought similar design but not leathered cover from TJMax. They are fantastic and after one year of use, they are perfect and quiet. The chairs from Overstock are lousy. Also the lip of the chair is too high. If you sit and lean back on it, it is OK, but if you have your legs hanging in front, it cuts the circulation due to the lip being too high.

    Read More
    ROSS D. July 10, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice, easy to assemble and the hydrolic system works very well

    Read More
    Claudia K. July 8, 2016
  • Great counter stool!
    Verified Purchase

    Our new adjustable height swivel stool is great! It is very sturdy and my 300 lb. husband can sit on the stool comfortably and safely. Its off-white/ivory color perfectly matches the fabric color of our breakfast room chairs. We have had the stools for over 6 months and we are very pleased with the stools!

    Read More
    Best Fashions 4 C. June 29, 2016
  • Work well and look great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for our kitchen counter and have been very happy with them. It's been Three years and no issues. The quality is very good and they look amazing

    Read More
    shminnj May 8, 2016
  • Wonderful counter stool.
    Verified Purchase

    This stool is sturdy and stylish. I love that the height adjusts. I've had this for years now and still love it!

    Read More
    Dawn R. May 7, 2016
  • Kim Sears
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable Chairs though the height mechanism is a bit weak. When set high, they tend to slip. I only planned to use them at their lowest setting, so I am planning on keeping them

    Read More
    kdsears April 28, 2016
  • Joel in San Diego
    Verified Purchase

    Great item........Great Value..........I would recommend these chairs to anyone looking for a modern style swivel stool for a home bar or eating counter off a kitchen area.......... I'm very satisfied with mine.......

    Read More
    Joel B. March 22, 2016
  • Cjdb
    Verified Purchase

    We love these adjustable bar stools. They arrived promptly and were super easy to put together. You do not a single tool. The stools have held up for 6 years and we recently purchased 3 more when we moved into a home that had a larger island. I love the adjustable part of the stool as they work for our grandchildren and a tall adult. The seat is comfortable and easy to clean. I highly recommend these stools

    Read More
    cjdb March 20, 2016
  • nice adjustable chair
    Verified Purchase

    modern and comfortable ! use it in our business to sit our clients and they love it!

    Read More
    proudgamma February 17, 2016
  • ky
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to put together, arrived very quickly

    Read More
    OstkUser85907 February 16, 2016
  • Swivel stool
    Verified Purchase

    Great at kitchen counter bar.

    Read More
    veralady February 10, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    They are comfortable and stand up to heavy use.

    Read More
    Susan M. February 9, 2016
  • Better than some
    Verified Purchase

    This was very inexpensive, but still holding up well. Looks very nice, finish and details are very nice. No chintzy plastic ring at the bottom of the post.

    Read More
    Peter H. February 2, 2016
  • Fabulous chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have had for many years and love like the day I bought them. They withstand large groups of teenagers in our basement

    Read More
    susiedu January 21, 2016
Sponsored Links