Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $97.26

Save $17.16 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adjustable Height Swivel Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for our kitchen/family room peninsula and island. My three kids, husband and I sit on them daily for casual meals and snacks. The kids have definitely made sure the hydraulics are working (!). I bought the dark brown color, and so far, they look good, clean easily. I have had them for about six months and they seem to be holding up so far

    Read More
    saras1 December 17, 2012
  • These chairs are really amazing for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We looked all over for bar stools and then finally found these - they are comfortable and perfect fro the purpose we wanted them for - The delivery to our apartment took 2 days - amazing! They arrived in good condition and were very easy to assemble. I would recommend them to anybody looking for value and service. The only downside is they are made in China!

    Read More
    muizenberg December 16, 2012
  • Adjustable Height Swivel Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing bar stool, not only is it a good looking piece to add to your decor, it is very easy to put together. It takes four screws at the base of the seat, and place the seat base in the cylinder...that it...simple. The product also arrived right on schedule. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a modern look. The chrome is very shiny...looks expensive!!

    Read More
    pbpp December 2, 2012
  • Very solid feel and nice clean look.
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with these chairs. We ordered two, in tan. Took less than 5 minutes to put together (required screwing in 4 screws with a small screwdriver that comes with the chair). It goes from desk to counter height very smoothly and feels very solid and well made. Our kids enjoy riding up and down on it, and have therefore really 'road tested' the quality. I'm happy to say the mechanism for going up and down is handling the same as new after lots of up and downs. Very comfortable seat and back with a nice contour.

    Read More
    sunshinesmile November 11, 2012
  • Great Bar Stools!
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools have enhanced my kitchen area - they are a perfect complement to the mid-kitchen island. They were very easy to assemble - under 10 minutes, and I have gotten nothing but compliments.

    Read More
    elisabeth75063 November 11, 2012
  • Swivel Stool
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the product and it actually matched our chairs we already had . east to assembly

    Read More
    aw55 November 7, 2012
  • Great Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools are a snap to put together. I am using them at a kitchen bar and a high top breakfast table. They are very stable and the quality of construction is excellent.

    Read More
    pittguy1 October 16, 2012
  • Sleek, attractive bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools were exactly what we were looking for to use in our kitchen. The cream color is perfect and the upholstery is made of quality material. They were very easy to put together - I did it by myself - and they operate as described. The stools swivel easily and there is a good range in the height adjustment. Shipping was FAST! We have been using the bar stools for almost two months and have had no problems with them at all. They still operate smoothly and look terrific. There are only adults in our household so I could not say how they might hold up to active children but I believe they could withstand a lot of use. Recent company commented that they really liked the bar stools and I would definitely recommend them to anyone who likes a clean, modern style.

    Read More
    skyline84 October 14, 2012
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I knew from previous reviews that the black cap should come off the hydraulic lift when I put these stools together. They were very easy to assemble and they are very comfortable and look great.

    Read More
    asrinz August 20, 2012
  • This chair is very comfy and a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a counter height seat for my newly renovated kitchen and I've had bad experiences with previous bar stools in my old kitchen and my husband was adamant that we buy something sturdy, yet comfortable to sit in and does not scratch the new hardwood floors. Also he did not want to spend too much money because we have gone that route before and have nothing to show for it either. So after comparing many stores and sites, we settled on this one and ordered it. The chair was delivered at my house three days later and I assembled it in under ten minutes ( the tip about taking the small cap was very helpful ). It's been a month now and it works great and I ( and my husband) am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    pbrook August 14, 2012
  • These chairs are awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very comfortable and easy to put together.

    Read More
    tcas5 August 1, 2012
  • Counter stools were excelleny

    Stool,made in China, was surprisingly well made and of good materials. Instructions for assembling were clear and easily followed. Stool arrived in excellent condition and was packaged well. I am in the process of renewing my order for two additional stools.

    Read More
    asnpub July 31, 2012
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered there for our bar downstairs. They were delivered quickly and were not very difficult to put together. I ordered them in white and they look great with our brown paint. They are very comfortable and I think it is an added bonus that they are adjustable.

    Read More
    stacw July 23, 2012
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are beautiful. They were VERY easy to assemble and arrived within a week of ordering. The only complaint is that I wanted the Cappuccino color which is rarely available. But the expresso was beautiful and actually matches the setup better. They are in my eat in kitchen around 40 inch bar table and they look great. Would totally recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    yvette0364 July 16, 2012
  • Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Stools!!! Assembly was a snap. Only criticism was that the shipping cartons looked like they had gone through a war!!! Fully expected to find damage when I unpacked the stools. Inner padding protected the carton contents and to my surprise, no damage to the contenats.

    Read More
    bobzech July 13, 2012
  • swivelly stools
    Verified Purchase

    love these stools but manufacturer really needs to have a better description of how to activate the hydraulics. I had to call in to overstock and you were wonderful how you contacted the manufacturer for me and got an illustration with the answer within half an hour. Thank you Overstock.com.

    Read More
    yogamom99 July 10, 2012
  • great quality and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking barstools with high-quality materials. They were easy to assemble, the hydraulic mechanism works well, and they are comfortable! Great product for the price; they look and feel much more expensive!

    Read More
    dianerogers July 5, 2012
  • assembly in minutes

    excellent chairs - looks - assembly and the way it works. would recommend these chairs anyone.

    Read More
    terrie33 July 1, 2012
  • Great chair for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was a great buy for the price. It looks really stylish and sturdy. It doesn't rotate as easy as I thought but besides that it is a great chair for the price!

    Read More
    kayray8 June 26, 2012
  • Great Bar Stool-Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    These bar stools were very easy to assemble and they are holding up very well so far. They are very sleek and contemporary and we love that you can adjust the height for our older parents and our kids of various ages and sizes. Perfect bar stools for our entire family. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    maryannmadden June 20, 2012
Sponsored Links