Sale Starts at: $83.98

Save $40.44 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adjustable Height Swivel Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Satisfied Customer!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these Stools some years back and with time they wore out in places. I repurchased them in the exact same color and again I'm very happy with them. Thank you!

    Read More
    Pamela D. May 19, 2017
  • Perfect!

    I've been looking for a while for adjustable counter height stools and these are great, not only are they simple to assemble but they look expensive. Great buy.

    Read More
    Jose G. April 26, 2017
  • Sturdy and has held up.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sturdy and nice looking. My 4 year old has pulled the edging from where the chair is stitched away which was a little too easy to do but remarkably the chairs don't look damaged. The metal finish on the base has held up without scrapes or damages which is great. Inside ring I need to clean the bases once or twice a week because everything shows!

    Read More
    jenhum2 April 18, 2017
  • Great barstools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 5 of the cappuccino color barstools. We put them together in an hour (do not forget to take off the black plastic cap, as the directions tell you, but we failed to do with the first two stools). We are 70 and 74 yrs old, these were easy. Love the look.

    Read More
    mvlushus April 12, 2017
  • Great Look for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these barstools for my nephew's bachelor pad. His direction to me was a modern, minimalist look and these barstools fit his description perfectly. They were very easy to assemble - all components and tools were included. The adjustable mechanism makes these barstools work for varying counter heights and people heights. The barstools are quality looking. I intend to purchase two more.

    Read More
    OstkUser990970 March 24, 2017
  • Comfortable and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    These stools replaced a set of 4 legged bar stools, which looked great but were uncomfortable and had tipped over several times. These stools were relatively simple to put together, and were up and being used within minutes. of being unpacked. We love the modern look, the ability to adjust the height, the stability this pedestal design affords, and most of all, the comfort. The back support and foot rest make these very comfortable to stools. The seat material and stitching is high quality, and the height adjustment mechanism works well and is easy to use.

    Read More
    DrGail February 21, 2017
  • Glad they still had these in stock, bought a 2nd!
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, adjustable, easy to clean--perfect for a counter!

    Read More
    Colleen P. February 8, 2017
  • Elegant style and sleek.
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased 3 chairs and they arrived on time. They look great. However the gas lift on one of the chairs started to fail after about 2 to 3 months of hardly any usage. The gas lift no longer keeps the chair. Overstock has refused to help me as they says it more than 90 days since purchase and there is no warranty. The other two chairs seems to be doing fine. Edit: Overstock shipped me a replacement part and the chair is great now.

    Read More
    Tony S. February 3, 2017
  • Fantastic stools
    Verified Purchase

    Everybody loves them. They are very practical and elegant at the same time.

    Read More
    Maria A. January 21, 2017
  • NOT WHITE-PINKISH HUE!
    Verified Purchase

    I assembled 4 of these bar stools and then a workman in my house remarked that they were 'pink'. Sure enough, they gave off a pinkish hue and this did not work with our décor at all. I returned them--which was not easy to do, as they had to be disassembled and repacked. However, I could not live with these.

    Read More
    Cathryne H. January 4, 2017
  • White stools were pink
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 6 white stools but when they arrived, they instead had a pink tint to them, sort of a pale grayish pink, not white. I ordered them again, in case the first order was bad batch, but the second set of 6 stools were all the same, more pink than white. Was really excited about these stools but very disappointed when I unpacked them. White my white kitchen, the off color really stands out.

    Read More
    OstkUser502588 December 6, 2016
  • Worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of the camel colored stools and as a person who is completely incapable of assembly, I was amazed at how easy they were to assemble! They had a pungent skunk smell upon opening them up, but the smell has mostly dissipated over the last week. One chair also had a small scratch on the seat, but I could have done then upon opening them. They are so easy to wipe off and the material seems like a leather/plastic crossover, with no crevices for crumbs to get trapped in. My only complaint is that my younger son, who weighs 75 lbs, does not weigh enough to engage the hydraulics to lower the chair, so I have to set the chair at the height he needs. My older son, who weighs 100 lbs can do it himself. Once the height is set, they still sink down about 1-2 inches from the height you've set them at, upon sitting in them. Also, while there is a protective plastic ring around the bottom, I would recommend adding felt pieces as it could easily scratch a wood or laminate floor. Lastly, the chrome does not tolerate finger prints, so if you have little ones or pets, their finger/nose prints will show up all over this. I'm curious to see how the material holds up to two boys ages 9 and 11. I live in a small space, so I love that they can go low enough to double as a regular sized chair, when I need to add seating to my dinette set. My mom loved them so much, she asked for the information to order some for herself. They look beautiful and I would definitely recommend buying them!

    Read More
    Amber G. November 7, 2016
  • Nice barstool but
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made and look beautiful BUT after just a few months they started to loudly squeak when swiveled - not cool. The other dislike that I hadn't thought about is that the large base needs to be shined often to keep the barstool looking good. Not a negative on the product, just something I wish I considered before purchasing.

    Read More
    dshott October 31, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love these stools. Everything about was perfect - its so easy to put it together and got to our place in 4 days!

    Read More
    Hanna A. October 9, 2016
  • Cute but not comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking but not very sturdy. Didn't like the footrest, so I sold them to someone local who loved them !

    Read More
    camccleskey September 18, 2016
  • Bar stool.
    Verified Purchase

    Stools looked good. Easy to assemble and color is right as in picture. Shipping was fast and arrived on time. Slight squeek as you rotate but not a big issue. So far, very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Wayne C. August 28, 2016
  • Bar chairs
    Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and modern

    Read More
    Olga August 19, 2016
  • Happy Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 stools 2 years ago for the kitchen bar and also because they adjust to table height so I can use them at the dining table. The quality is very good and they are very comfortable. They still look like new.

    Read More
    Barbara M. August 17, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in about a week and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Terry B. August 17, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Fatih Y. August 13, 2016
Sponsored Links