Starting at $77.56

Save $82.43 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adjustable Height Faux Leather and Chrome Swivel Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love These Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Have two ivory stools in a rental property, and they are a hit and have held up well with much use by adults and kids. They look like they are worth much more than the great price I paid for them.

    Read More
    Ginny October 13, 2017
  • Perfect Breakfast Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them so much, bought another set! Hydraulics work smoothly, chrome finish has held up to kids, dogs, adults. Recommend.

    Read More
    Tina K. September 26, 2017
  • good quality, super versatile stools
    Verified Purchase

    love these- they're attractive, comfortable yet sturdy and lightweight. Adjustable height means they can be used for counter, but also great for extra seating at dining table or outside whenever needed. been looking for stools for a while and these were a great price and don't feel like quality is sacrificed. easy to put together and love that they can be tucked under the counter and not take up a lot of space, yet still offer comfortable seating

    Read More
    franlisa k. September 19, 2017
  • great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have these in a furnished rental unit and have been very pleased with the quality (and durability) of these two stools. They have survived three tenants now and still look as new as the day we bought them. Would definitely purchase again!

    Read More
    michelle1177 September 17, 2017
  • nice looking and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    delivered on time, in good shape and put together ! Comfortable and nice looking

    Read More
    Judith M. September 1, 2017
  • Great for the cabin
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We had a small breakfast bar area that needed 2 of these. I bought the ivory color. These are not heavy duty stools, but for the money, they're great. They are adjustable, so the height can go up and down per your needs. They do a funny thing when you sit down. They sink down just a bit, but come back up. Not sure what that's about, but we're glad we bought them. They're low profile for the small area we had to work with.

    Read More
    OstkUser297761 August 26, 2017
  • Adjustable height stools.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Saw it in my neighbors apartment and it was just what I wanted. This is a prime example of why I don't buy just to say I have it (whatever it is). I wait until I find what I want. I love them; and the cost helps also. Not cheap looking. I LOVE it.

    Read More
    Carolyn H. August 21, 2017
  • Pleasantly suprised!
    Verified Purchase

    I found the stools to be a real bargain. I was very surprised when the box arrived as it was small and light and I wondered how two stools could have fit in there!. The base is much lighter than I thought but this does not affect the stool or its use. I am very happy with the purchase, they were easy to put together and look expensive, although they were very inexpensive! Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    nadine J. August 3, 2017
  • Everyday use
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are easy to adjust and comfortable for our meals. Great price! It took us a while to find a good price - we had to buy 4! Very easy to clean and the upholstery is easy to maintain after daily use with a 3 year old!

    Read More
    stephanie H. July 23, 2017
  • Adjustable Faux Leather and Chrome Stools - Red
    Verified Purchase

    Order came in a day earlier- thanks! Good quality and easy assembly!

    Read More
    Anna July 14, 2017
  • These bar stools are surprisingly sturdy for the $
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are nice and small for a small space. They are adjustable which is great. I have not had them long but I like them. They were very easy to assemble too.

    Read More
    robin73 July 1, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought a set of these and was not sure what to expect because the price was so low. They look good and seem to be well made. I am very happy with the purchase and will be buying another set.

    Read More
    zlost June 30, 2017
  • Perfect seasonal barstool
    Verified Purchase

    This barstool is great for a first apartment

    Read More
    Adedamola O. June 9, 2017
  • Kitchen Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish with simple lines and very elegant. Also, the lift works well when you're seated on it.

    Read More
    Can_Do May 28, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product good quality awesome prices

    Read More
    OstkUser895607 May 21, 2017
  • Great looking stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are very high quality stools, very modern and comfortable. They arrived very quickly and were easy to put together. Fully justified the description of the product. Extremely pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1020235 May 18, 2017
  • Good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was the look I was going for at the time. I needed barstools that didn't make the room feel cluttered. I wish they would have been more sturdy. Aesthetically they're great and the faux leather seat as held up great, just don't let very heavy people sit on them.

    Read More
    LAUREN305 May 17, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, easy to change height, perfect for our condo needs!

    Read More
    Jo Ann J. May 4, 2017
  • Swivel stool
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these stools for my beach house in Florida. I like the fact that you can sit on the stools with wet suits from the pool. I would say the only draw back is the low back. I know if you are large or elderly this stool can be a little nerve racking. My father in law(which is both large and elderly) won't sit on the stools because he is afraid he will fall

    Read More
    Sheri O. May 3, 2017
  • Kid's like them.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two for my daughter and son-in-law for the holidays. My daughter had them put together in no time at all (before they left our house!). They seem to be holding up well, and I found them to be very comfortable. They use them at their kitchen island, and for additional seating when needed. They look trendy.

    Read More
    MRC April 26, 2017