Read All Reviews for Adjustable Ergonomic Laptop Desk/ Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Multiple adjustments make this very customizable
    Verified Purchase

    Construction not to great. Both desk tops came off after a couple years of light use.

    Read More
    Kimberly P. April 22, 2017
  • Okay, but wouldn't buy it again.
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived quickly and was true to the description. However, it is not the best quality property and is not very sturdy. The product was bent and it is not level. i would have sent it back, but my husband trashed the box.

    Read More
    oshopper0505 October 24, 2011
  • Adjustable ergonomic Laptop Desk / Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, good solid piece of furniture. Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    johnmeak August 3, 2011
  • Wish I would have passed on this one.

    Was a bit surprised at the flimsiness of the product. And the fact that if you have a stout (heavier than lightweight) laptop the table for it leands down and to the left. When I type the whole system doens't seem stable. When I tried to roll it out of the way it almost tipped over! All in all .. I think the $49.00 one I saw on here would have been just as good and saves you $30.00.

    Read More
    tennesseetalker July 28, 2011
  • Great Product!!
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was very easy. Some of the screw holes were a little rough and not all lined up perfectly but a little tapping got it all put together. Seems flimsy unassembled but put together it is solid. Love the adjustability. Perfect height and angle for my couch and posture. Wood looks classy. 18.4" Laptop fits with room to spare. Mouse shelf is big enough to hold the mouse, a drink, & eye glasses. Very happy with this product and the relatively low price is icing on the cake.

    Read More
    sixgundave July 18, 2011
  • Great, But Could Be Better
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. It came with it's own tools except a Phillips head screwdriver, but I'm sure everyone has one of those at home. The table is very attractive, easy to clean and rolls out of the way when not in use. It's easily adjustable for comfort and efficiency to the extent of it's design. I bought it for use when I'm in bed. The biggest complaint I have is that the table does not extend far enough. That means I have to sit closer to the edge of the bed or move the laptop further in towards me on the tray. Since I use the mouse, that makes it difficult to reach the mouse on the small tray (one of the burdens of having short arms). I would change the design so the top could swivel to allow more flexibility in positioning. If both trays could swivel independently of each other, that would be terrific.

    Read More
    micfin January 26, 2011
  • Neat Concept, Poor Execution
    Verified Purchase

    Its easy to break when building it. The side piece on the one that is on my side of the bed is permanently unable to hold a position and is completely useless. Its really flimsy and wants to tip over when you try to move it. The wheels don't like to roll on the carpet. The thing wants to reposition constantly. I wish I hadn't wasted the money on two of these one for my husband and one for me.

    Read More
    greymaster98 January 12, 2011
  • Adjustable Ergonomic Laptop Desk/ Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This Adjustable Ergonomic Laptop Desk/ Stand has a couple of issues that should be corrected. The table that the keyboard sits on leans to the left and isn't adjustable, so we had to put something under the leg to make it even. The table that the mouse rests on tightens but doesn't STAY tight. There should be some sort of stopper so that it wouldn't move once it is adjusted into place. The price for the product was attractive compared to others on the market, but along with the lower price comes these issues.

    Read More
    usedtheproduct December 28, 2010
  • Great, beautiful... one pitfall
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is gorgeous and it's awesome that the mouse AND the laptop area is adjustable by themselves. I have another stand and it doesn't do what this one does, and it's a pain to work on. My only complaint is that the handle screw adjuster for the tilt does not hold it tight enough, so the trays tend to tilt down as I type on it.

    Read More
    dasandman December 5, 2010
  • Nice and handy

    This desk is sturdy and easy to adjust. It is similar to a hospital bed tray. However, it tray itself could be longer because if you use it sitting in the bed, the tray does not pull over far enough to be right in front of you. My monitor then is on a slant which in turn, gives me a pain in my neck. So, this is okay if you use it on a sofa, or sitting in a chair, not good for sitting in bed. The bottom legs are long.

    Read More
    deannlyn October 23, 2010
  • laptop desk
    Verified Purchase

    The instructions were easy to follow some of the pieces werent always will to go where they should be but it all work out and it is beautiful

    Read More
    mommy14 September 25, 2010
Sponsored Links