Starting at: $99.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adjustable Chrome Wallmount Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Quality faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed. I got the all metal one.

    Read More
    Beverley W. September 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our 1911 home basement wash tub.

    Read More
    Debra T. June 14, 2016
  • Porcelain cross handles
    Verified Purchase

    Porcelain cross handles are very poor quality. I had for less than two months and one broke. Very disappointed

    Read More
    Monica B. November 25, 2015
  • beautiful faucet
    Verified Purchase

    this faucet is perfect, well made and easy to install. We have a 1910 home that was in need of a replacement, we found this on OS and decided to try it. It is adjustable which was great because the existing much smaller. This is beautiful and sets our kitchen off in the right direction on looks and function.

    Read More
    rhonda b. June 2, 2015
  • Porcelain Cross Handles
    Verified Purchase

    very poor. I had only this kitchen faucet for a month and one of the porcelain handle already broke.

    Read More
    Rosaelia M. January 26, 2015
  • Carla S
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice faucet but be careful with installation. Since it's wall mounted, you have to have a little extra expertise to get it level. I also wished I ordered a sprayer since this doesn't come with one.

    Read More
    Carla S. January 14, 2015
  • faucet
    Verified Purchase

    haven't installed yet, but is what I paid for, is heavy, and seems very well built

    Read More
    mills16 June 19, 2013
  • Beautiful chrome work
    Verified Purchase

    Would highly recommend, although we had to have our plumber install the faucet. Price is right...

    Read More
    0patti May 2, 2013
  • Kingston Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The Kingstonbrass Adjustable Chrome Wallmount Kitchen Faucet works very well. It looks good in my home, which was built in 1919. I have kept all the original cabinets and fixtures in the kitchen, and the Kingston blends in well with the decor. Initaily, the pumber had some leak problems on one side, but added some more tape & that seemed to do the trick.

    Read More
    fizgig March 16, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    inspireu May 12, 2016
Sponsored Links