Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $89.98

At other retailer: $173.00

Save $83.02 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adjustable 26-inch Natural Fir Wood Finish Bar Stool by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great stools! Already assembled!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools arrived in less than 7 days and they were already assembled when they arrived! I bought two separate stools and they look awesome in my kitchen!

    Read More
    OstkUser1231011 August 16, 2017
  • LOVE THESE! Super sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have a "real bar" in the same room as our "eating bar". I needed stools that coordinated but weren't the same. I used these at the "real bar" and used the ones like it with back rests at the "eating bar". Everyone compliments them! They look a lot more expensive than they were! Who doesn't like that?? Shipping was super fast and items arrived in perfect condition. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Tim W. August 15, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We looked for a long time to find stools to fit by the island in our home. Prices ranged from $120.00-$500.00 when looking in furniture stores. These were a great buy and are comfortable to boot!

    Read More
    Suzanne M. August 12, 2017
  • Perfect Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought these stools to match our industrial-country decor. They adjust easily to fit our bar height counter as well as our counter height island. I did put a protective clear coat on the wood because I didn't want the wood to stain. We've had them for 3 years and keep getting compliments.

    Read More
    Emily K. August 8, 2017
  • I LOVE my bar stools!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love my bar stools!! Honestly they are a lot sturdier than I thought they would be! I love that you can adjust the heights for either counter/bar heighth. I would buy this product again if need be!

    Read More
    Emilee M. July 24, 2017
  • The perfect bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was surprised at the quality of this stool. It is very sturdy, heavy and well-made. The height is adjustable. It works well in my gray kitchen.

    Read More
    Tyra F. July 22, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased. I love the look and the size fits where I wanted it. So rustic .

    Read More
    ayler1 July 10, 2017
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these to go with my sewing table and never dreamed they would go excellent with my antiques as well. very happy with purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser690700 June 20, 2017
  • industrial stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are very well made and sturdy. The industrial style adds a focal point to our transitional decor. I like that the height is adjustable as well.

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • Great Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stools and very happy with them! Great price too.

    Read More
    Joyce D. June 14, 2017
  • Perfect for any kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as depicted. These stool tops are a little rough (natural wood finish) but are very comfy to sit on. The metal is great quality and they glide smoothly as you adjust the height. I absolutely love them! I have been able to transfer them into our new home because of the adjustable height feature. They are rustic, yet modern and add warmth and character to my kitchen. I loved them so much that I bought the version that also has a back to complement them at my kitchen island. WELL DONE Christopher Knight. Bravo.

    Read More
    jonbraun512 June 13, 2017
  • Perfect aesthetic
    Verified Purchase

    This was used with adjustable height table. Worked well.

    Read More
    Dana S. June 13, 2017
  • Sturdy yet decorative stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've looked around to find a somewhat rustic, inexpensive and well made stool. I needed four to accommodate our growing number of grandkids and needed something sturdy but I did not want to pay more than *** each. This stool fit that bill perfectly. It looks great, is a good size without taking up too much room and is very well made. I'm looing forward to having the four I purchased for many years go come.

    Read More
    Jonica S. June 5, 2017
  • Comfortable Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these barstools. They fit perfectly under our breakfast counter, are comfortable with a large seat and the foot rungs are great especially in the lowest setting for short legs.

    Read More
    ARedheadedMermaid June 3, 2017
  • Great Stools Solid & Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these bar stools. We bought them for our Agent Lounge at RE/MAX Professionals and they are super sturdy, adjust easily and look great in the space. I am amazed at how nice they were for the price. I would highly recommend these.

    Read More
    OstkUser1094804 June 1, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    We stained ours to match our table. they are comfortable, sturdy, and have held up to a lot of use!

    Read More
    TCC May 24, 2017
  • Great sturdy piece
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I wanted and expected from the listing. Strong and sturdy, great color and nice wide seat! The ONLY critique I would give (that doesn't bother us personally) is the seat is a little rough. I'm almost nervous to slide off or on it with shorts on. I'm sure it's fine but I'll have to test it longer to feel confident I won't get a little splinter. But other than that I LOVE them

    Read More
    Jennifer K. May 22, 2017
  • Looks great! Yer butt won't be comfey for long tho
    Verified Purchase

    These stools do a great job of capturing that vintage industrial feel they're modeled after. They've held up great to people and animal use and abuse just fine. The threaded screw needs a good greasing or they'll squeak and chatter as you adjust the height. Be careful though because the screw is exposed and grease will get on your clothes if you don't just use a super thin film on the threads. Otherwise these stools are fantastic. Wood seat bottom could benefit from some reshaping from a palm sander and some stain.

    Read More
    Sean G. May 21, 2017
  • Great breakfast bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these for a few years and use them daily. 2 of the seats came with cracked wood seats and we discussed exchanging them, but we started using them and found the cracks didn't affect how they sat. These work great at our tall breakfast bar, but they'd work equally well at a normal height island due to the adjustable height seats. We've gotten many compliments on them and would most likely get them again. One downside: a few of the stools squeal very loudly when spinning/adjusting the height. The kids would sooner sit on a stool that's too low than adjust it, to avoid the squeal.

    Read More
    marybridget May 18, 2017
  • Great stool!
    Verified Purchase

    Love how big the seat area is on this adjustable height stool. Very sturdy, well made.

    Read More
    Monique J. May 10, 2017
Sponsored Links