Today $91.49

At other retailer: $160.45

Save $68.96 (43%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adjustable 26-inch Natural Fir Wood Finish Bar Stool by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Christopher Knight Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 5 of these for my industrial feel kitchen. I love the look and great for smaller spaces. Only issue with one stool, the wood on the seat split. Unfortunately, it was too late to exchange or return. Stool is still usable.

    Read More
    Sharon A. November 19, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stools. Great quality. Just a little bigger than I anticipated. Still looks and works great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    vicki n. November 17, 2017
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used these stools for our kitchen island - I like the fact that they swivel up and down - it was great for our 4 year old who was able to adjust it higher to reach counter

    Read More
    Ben S. November 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous sturdy bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are realistic stressed looking bar stools they are very comfortable the seat is very large in width and they are very sturdy they look beautiful in my home and I'm sure would in any home.

    Read More
    Terri H. November 17, 2017
  • Nicely made rustic stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 of these for my kitchen - they work perfectly with the style and are very well made. I am back today to purchase 2 more! Like the swivel feature as well.

    Read More
    Natalie T. November 15, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable stylish and adjustable. Such a cool farmhouse look.

    Read More
    Erin C. November 14, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I shopped around and this was the best quality for the money spent. I like the size of the seat. My grand-babies can sit on them safely and they seem to like them as well.

    Read More
    Jaime S. November 6, 2017
  • Even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous! Exactly what we wanted and really look rustic and even better than we thought. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Beth K. November 3, 2017
  • beach lady
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are amazing. Ordered three for my kitchen breakfast bar. They go beautifully with the farmhouse/industrial decor of my home. Sturdy, well-made and they adjust to different heights. Price was good compared to so many other sellers.

    Read More
    paradoz November 1, 2017
  • Rustic and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these! Great quality and they are almost art in the room. Getting ready to buy two more!

    Read More
    Amie L. October 24, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of this stool. The industrial look fits perfectly with our home decor style. The only improvement I would suggest is a real wood seat rather than the composite-type seat.

    Read More
    Laura B. October 16, 2017
  • Good value but not ideal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Stool adjusts easily. The wood seat is a little rough, like you could snag a piece of delicate clothing. The foot rest is also a bit low for shorter legs if seat is up to counter height. It is visually appealing and the metal appears fine quality. Overall it is fine though.

    Read More
    Teresa K. October 7, 2017
  • Lots of compliments on these bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Since the day we got 3 of these bar stools to go at our kitchen island we have received compliment after complinent! Love the sturdy, tip proof industrial style!

    Read More
    Therese F. October 3, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice item one squeaks when you spin and I wish they locked into place for height., Overall I am happy with it and glad that I bought it so yes I would recommend.

    Read More
    Jason R. September 30, 2017
  • Great, Sturdy Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are very sturdy and beautiful. The only issue is that they are a little rough. For example, I would not sit on the stools in a delicate lace or silk outfit. Otherwise, they work well.

    Read More
    Amaura C. September 29, 2017
  • Sturdy and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very surprised by the quality especially for such a great price!

    Read More
    jenny j. September 28, 2017
  • A nice complimentary chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It goes great with a reclaimed wood gathering table I purchased. The wood seat is OK but the chair is solid and stylish and the adjustable seat is great for folks of different heights

    Read More
    OstkUser574675 September 25, 2017
  • Wood finish bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    I like the adjustability of this bar stool. Use it at my desk as well as use it at the breakfast bar. I like its rustic look also.

    Read More
    Donna B. September 24, 2017
  • Sandra S.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very pleased with this stool. It comes completed, no work putting it together. It looks more expensive than it is. Sturdy and stylish. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    Sandra S. September 23, 2017
  • Sturdy beautiful product!
    Verified Purchase

    The natural wood feels and smells amazing! Nice wide footrest! Love, love, love!

    Read More
    Sheri E. September 10, 2017