Sale $78.29

At other retailer: $160.45

Save $82.16 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adjustable 26-inch Natural Fir Wood Finish Bar Stool by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These bar stools are really heavy and well made. They come already put together which is great. The seat has more dimension then most of the other bar stools I looked at which is nice. The wood has a kinda fake look to it but not enough to be a problem for me. I would definitely recommend these :)

    Read More
    BarnBum December 7, 2017
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great stools for the price! Cushion is comfortable, nice quality, looks like leather. Rustic, but classy in appearance. Using the lowest height for now but nice to have the option of changing if needed. Metal slightly distresses black, blends nicely with my kitchen

    Read More
    Lindsey Lustrino December 6, 2017
  • Fun design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two of these bar stools to go at the kitchen island. They were similar to other designer brands at much less cost. Great quality, really cute. Would recommend.

    Read More
    lauradesign December 5, 2017
  • Wood stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was amazed at how sturdy these stools are! Beautiful wood seats! The stain on the seats are not too dark and Also not too light. The size of the seat round is big enough for a large man.

    Read More
    OstkUser1614569 December 4, 2017
  • Love these stools!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these over a year ago and they have held up beautifully. I love the rustic look of them, and I have had no issues with them wearing out with regular use from five kids.

    Read More
    rizeninme December 2, 2017
  • Quality and loved that they adjust height
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are very sturdy and come assembled. I love that you can adjust the height by spinning the seat up or down. Other bar stool are sometimes a little too high, these are perfect for siiting at my kitchen island.

    Read More
    Melissa F. November 29, 2017
  • nice adjustable stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We needed a stylish and adjustable stool for our daughter to sit on while player her bass. This still is perfect and as she get's taller and her bass gets taller it can adjust to her needs. It's also very stylish and fits in well with our decor.

    Read More
    RonR. November 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools! They are made really well, very sturdy and surprisingly comfortable! Highly recommend

    Read More
    coachdiva November 26, 2017
  • Love em.. Rustic and sturdy..
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The stools are cool and a great value. They have handmade look and the metal band around the wooden stool seat does not lay perfectly flush. But I think it adds character to the rustic style. I like how large the seat is..

    Read More
    Christine M. November 25, 2017
  • Christopher Knight Bar Stool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered 5 of these for my industrial feel kitchen. I love the look and great for smaller spaces. Only issue with one stool, the wood on the seat split. Unfortunately, it was too late to exchange or return. Stool is still usable.

    Read More
    Sharon A. November 19, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stools. Great quality. Just a little bigger than I anticipated. Still looks and works great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    vicki n. November 17, 2017
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used these stools for our kitchen island - I like the fact that they swivel up and down - it was great for our 4 year old who was able to adjust it higher to reach counter

    Read More
    Ben S. November 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous sturdy bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are realistic stressed looking bar stools they are very comfortable the seat is very large in width and they are very sturdy they look beautiful in my home and I'm sure would in any home.

    Read More
    Terri H. November 17, 2017
  • Nicely made rustic stools
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 of these for my kitchen - they work perfectly with the style and are very well made. I am back today to purchase 2 more! Like the swivel feature as well.

    Read More
    Natalie T. November 15, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable stylish and adjustable. Such a cool farmhouse look.

    Read More
    Erin C. November 14, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I shopped around and this was the best quality for the money spent. I like the size of the seat. My grand-babies can sit on them safely and they seem to like them as well.

    Read More
    Jaime S. November 6, 2017
  • Even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous! Exactly what we wanted and really look rustic and even better than we thought. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Beth K. November 3, 2017
  • beach lady
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These stools are amazing. Ordered three for my kitchen breakfast bar. They go beautifully with the farmhouse/industrial decor of my home. Sturdy, well-made and they adjust to different heights. Price was good compared to so many other sellers.

    Read More
    paradoz November 1, 2017
  • Rustic and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these! Great quality and they are almost art in the room. Getting ready to buy two more!

    Read More
    Amie L. October 24, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality of this stool. The industrial look fits perfectly with our home decor style. The only improvement I would suggest is a real wood seat rather than the composite-type seat.

    Read More
    Laura B. October 16, 2017