Starting at $87.98

Save $43.51 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adjustable 144" to 240" Patio Door Curtain Rod

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is one of only a few curtain rods I have ever been able to find online at this price. I searched numerous other retailers, including Restoration Hardware that were upwards of $500 for this type of rod. If it is hung high enough, it will look just as good.

    Read More
    acgray April 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    did the trick...hard to find a longer bar like this

    Read More
    Michael A. W. April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted! Very hard to find this long of a curtain rod for a reasonable price!

    Read More
    jen073 April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great for several unconventional windows.

    Read More
    Thomas M. April 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great quality. Fairly easy to assemble/install, though we had to build the size we needed out of the parts of two 84-144" sets that were sent. Once we figured out WHY they sent two sets instead of one 144-240 set (which doesn't exist), putting it together and installing was as easy as drapery hardware installation can ever be.

    Read More
    eljayemc April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Overstock is the only place for me to find a 180 inches curtain rod. I like my rod and it fits my window. It's what I was looking for.

    Read More
    J. H. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks great, easy to install. Love the length!

    Read More
    Maxanne M. April 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This curtain rod is very durable. well made and strong.

    Read More
    Donna S. April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Worked PERFECTLY in our outdoor space for hanging curtains. Arrived promptly and were very easy to put together and install. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Kathryn K. April 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Good product and great quality for the price.

    Read More
    Tammi N. March 30, 2018
  • This curtain rod is amazing looking. I have a few pointers though: the bigger rod that the smaller rod goes inside of, was kind of badly made.. I couldnt push the smaller rod inside the bigger one without scraping some of the plastic (that coats the inner lining of the big rod) off with pliers. Also, the packaging was like taped together as it was so incredibly broken? I dont know what happened to my package. The rod comes in a plastic box though, so it was fine. about the color: first I thought I got a brass colored rod, instead of the brushed gold one. Although there is no color option for brass, so it has to be right. The image here on the website for "brushed gold" is a lot more gold than the actual rod - which to my eye is more brass colored. Which is completely fine, as it goes well with my interior anyway. Besides these things, I LOVE this rod! looks elegant and expensive.

    Read More
    maria l. March 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very strong for being so long. No bending even with heavy curtains! Very hard to find something this long. Great price for the quality and durability. The color is a dark bronze rather than a brown so goes well with bronze fixtures. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Carol B. March 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought the curtain rods a while back and it’s been through a hurricane and it still looks nice on my patio. They are the right color that I wanted

    Read More
    vanessa t. March 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Good for the price . Easy to install

    Read More
    Brian M. March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as shown. Just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Odalis C. March 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Good value and sturdy enough for mid-weight drapes

    Read More
    OstkUser1186462 March 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect for long windows. Very customizable. Very sturdy and can support heavy drapes. This is a must buy if you are looking for a customizable solution.

    Read More
    Adam V. March 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy at 144. Will be buying these for living room and dining room also

    Read More
    Sean F. March 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Worked great.....had to double up rods to prevent sag in the middle but all in all it worked just as I planned. Love the look.

    Read More
    Kim Z. March 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for my son’s house. They are sturdy and he and his wife were pleased with them.

    Read More
    conn8757 March 9, 2018