Starting at: $89.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adjustable 12 to 20-foot Patio Door Curtain Rod

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Love getting quality items from Overstock delivered to my door, worked great!

    Read More
    zigy July 24, 2017
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    The rod looks good, but it's fallen out of the holders 3 times already! Don't know if it's a design problem, installation error or maybe an uneven beam it's attached to, but now I'm going to have to tie the rod to the holders to keep it up and stable.

    Read More
    acostello July 23, 2017
  • Adjustable Patio Door Rod
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed an extra long curtain rod for a row of three windows and searched everywhere for one with not only good reviews but a decent price point. I also needed it in gold which was hard to find. This one arrived well packaged and was easy to install. The gold color is not too bright and the rod is very sturdy. I will probably buy a few more of these for different rooms in the future.

    Read More
    jnnrmn27 July 18, 2017
  • Nice Rod
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rod for my living room drapes. It was easy to install and looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser1116006 July 17, 2017
  • What a great deal!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had bought curtains for my kitchen from another site and couldn't bear to spend the money for the rod. This rod has a seamless extension and looks beautiful above 3 large kitchen windows. Best of all it is incredibly sturdy and my husband didn't act like it was a big deal to hand up! One of my best purchases!

    Read More
    Joy A. July 16, 2017
  • Great curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    We have a very large set of windows in our living room and our master bedroom. I was having a very difficult time finding a curtain rod that was long enough and wasn't ugly. So glad I found these. They look good and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Deanna July 14, 2017
  • Delighted
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the set in pewter. Great quality, modern and classy looking. I needed the longest rod and it is in place and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Angie W. July 13, 2017
  • Looks like it cost more than it did
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This looks great in my breezeway and just as nice as what I was thinking of getting from a high-price (national chain) curtain maker in my town at an absolute fraction of the cost. I did have a handyman install it, but he said it was easy to do and was done with two rods in about fifteen minutes. I know I would not have been that fast. If you know what you're doing it should go smoothly. The brackets don't allow for the curtain to move beyond them, so keep placement of those in mind. There are also seams where two rods join together that the curtain will move across but not smoothly. It's still worth it for the price savings.

    Read More
    frances97 July 11, 2017
  • Did the job wonderfully!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've ordered these in multiple sizes and colors, and haven't been disappointed once! Easy to install, lightweight but sturdy, and simple enough design. Can attach different finials for an upgrade, though it isn't necessary. Good value!

    Read More
    Ashley W. July 10, 2017
  • Curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for use in one of our condos. It was easy to install and has held up well in a weekly rental unit. Appears well made and looks like more expensive rods seen elsewhere. I'd recommend it.

    Read More
    vuppa July 2, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought these over two years ago, and they have held up great. We had a large room over a garage and we wanted to make two temporary bedrooms up there and this did the trick! We have had no problems with it. Great durability.

    Read More
    Heidi C. June 24, 2017
  • Extra long curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonably heavy duty. Good finish. Quick shipping. Low price. Couldn't ask for much more than that

    Read More
    Carl P. June 21, 2017
  • Less than ideal.
    Verified Purchase

    The required length of my curtain rad was approx. 220' which is attained by a series of many telescopic rods which when assembled sag and do not provide a smooth consistent rod. While 5 mounting bracketes were provided I'm not certain how you can use more than 3, 1 at each end and 1 in the middle, assuming you want to be able to fully retract your drapes.

    Read More
    Richard W. June 20, 2017
  • Great option for large windows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Needed a very large rod to hang above our large living room windows. Ordered in white to blend in with the room and looks great. Was easy to install but since we are only using for decorative purposes I can't speak to sturdiness

    Read More
    Marisa L. June 17, 2017
  • Worked great
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't find the perfect rod and now I have! Great stuff

    Read More
    Laurie R. June 16, 2017
  • SUPER HEAVY DUTY!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This pole is amazing. I hung it over an 11ft space and I really did not want to use center support over the doors because I needed to pull curtains to one side. It worked perfectly. I have very lightweight curtains but there is absolutely no sagging in the middle. They are chunky at 1" diameter but that is EXACTLY what I wanted! Thanks again overstock! LOVE YOU GUYS!

    Read More
    gwendelynv June 12, 2017
  • Great length!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great and has held up our heavy *** curtains for a year and counting.

    Read More
    Kristin H. May 16, 2017
  • Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product will buy them again

    Read More
    Andrew R. May 16, 2017
  • Looks great,as described & easy to put together.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item arrived timely. I order the antique gold. I was concerned it was going to look cheap but it doesn't it looks great and matches the other finishes in my room. I needed a rod 164 inches which is hard to find. This item is shipped as two Rods but was easy to put together. I was concerned about how it would look with the the different sections and not being one seem less rod but for my need the curtain on each end covered the connections and the middle section was covered by the brace so it is not noticeable. Since it is large I needed my husband to help me hang it but assembling it was easy and hanging was not a problem at all. I recommend this item.

    Read More
    Kelly P May 13, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice and very sturdy curtain rod. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    persnhny May 11, 2017
Sponsored Links