| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $104.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adjustable 12 to 20-foot Patio Door Curtain Rod - 240

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for a wide INDOOR area
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed 16 feet of curtain rod to hang outdoor draperies. You should know that this came to me as 2 separate rods; I had to figure out how to configure the telescoping parts to achieve my desired length. the installation wasn't difficult. I used 3 supports total. But I did use this outdoors, and it wasn't designed for that purpose. I can't recall now if the item description said it was suitable for outdoor use, but it IS NOT. Overall, a pretty nice rod for extra-wide indoor applications.

    Read More
    KMas September 23, 2017
  • Awesome curtain rod!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a heavy duty curtain rod that would cover 244". I wanted the continuity of one rod almost wall to wall in my dining room. This space has a patio door in the middle of the wall and a large window of same height on either side. It just made more design sense and makes the room feel more open. I had not been able to find such a rod. The price was great and the quality was wonderful. It is a very sturdy curtain rod. The finish I chose was the one that looks like polished nickel. Reason for only 4 stars is that one of the extension rods had a bent end, making it difficult to put together. Customer service is great. The wrong rod was sent in the first place. I called and they sent a call tag to pick up the wrong rod and the new one was here quickly.

    Read More
    a1savyshopper September 22, 2017
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    These rods worked well for our curtains, they look good and are of expected quality for the price. They do sag a tad if your using them at the full length extension.

    Read More
    frequencydip September 22, 2017
  • just what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was just what i needed to hang curtains across my expansive bay of windows. the hardware is sturdy and the price was right. I appreciate that the delivery was punctual as well.

    Read More
    kenya h. September 19, 2017
  • Item Not Available
    Verified Purchase

    I tried multiple times to get this item. They kept sending the smaller size. I finally gave up.

    Read More
    Martha B. September 13, 2017
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this curtain rod. I wanted one rod to cover 175" and this works perfectly. I have four heavy panel curtains and this rod is very sturdy and doesn't bend when extended.

    Read More
    Christi T. September 10, 2017
  • Curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and nicely designed and sturdy hardware.

    Read More
    michael a. September 4, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We needed a curtain rod for our bedroom w/4 windows and this definitely did the job. It's sturdy and it didn't take long to install. Will definitely be purchasing another one for the guest room

    Read More
    Carrie L. September 4, 2017
  • LOVE THIS
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my heavy duty outdoor curtains for screened in porch! Easy to install!

    Read More
    Diana R. September 2, 2017
  • Still love this rod
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of theses out two years ago because I have an expanse of windows across the back of my house on my second floor and my first floor. Please do the trick I have heavy curtains hanging from them and they are substantial. They were easy to install and look wonderful

    Read More
    Kerri P. August 26, 2017
  • Attractive Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    elisa2253 August 25, 2017
  • Just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great for longer patio doors, our was three panels of glass and this is exactly what we needed! Our length is 14 feet and I still had one piece leftover, I ordered the brown blends great with room.

    Read More
    KERRIE B. August 24, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Awesome curtain rod. We ended up ordering quite a few between my husband and I. Great to suspend curtains from the ceiling rather than wall- neat look!

    Read More
    Jess August 23, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a set for my sliding glass doors to deck.quality was decent.Ended up buying 4 more sets for the rest of my living room windows.Price is good.

    Read More
    Billie Jean F. August 22, 2017
  • Patio Door Curtain Rods Metal
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and packed to ensure minimal damage to the white paint.

    Read More
    Danielle C. August 2, 2017
  • Love this rod.
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a curtain rod for heavy, lined drapes. This totally worked!

    Read More
    Reba J. August 2, 2017
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Love getting quality items from Overstock delivered to my door, worked great!

    Read More
    zigy July 24, 2017
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    The rod looks good, but it's fallen out of the holders 3 times already! Don't know if it's a design problem, installation error or maybe an uneven beam it's attached to, but now I'm going to have to tie the rod to the holders to keep it up and stable.

    Read More
    acostello July 23, 2017
  • Adjustable Patio Door Rod
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed an extra long curtain rod for a row of three windows and searched everywhere for one with not only good reviews but a decent price point. I also needed it in gold which was hard to find. This one arrived well packaged and was easy to install. The gold color is not too bright and the rod is very sturdy. I will probably buy a few more of these for different rooms in the future.

    Read More
    jnnrmn27 July 18, 2017
  • Nice Rod
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rod for my living room drapes. It was easy to install and looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser1116006 July 17, 2017
Sponsored Links