Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $51.99

Save $33.00 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adirondack Outdoor Slatted Sidetable

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect little table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was in search of a simple little table to place between 2 adirondack chairs - this was it! great price, easy to assemble and has held up well.

    Read More
    Haley M. August 13, 2017
  • Like the table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this table for two chairs also bought from OverStock.com. They are not the same brand but match perfectly, in both color and style. Maybe a colored one will look more interesting, just wish it would have more chooses than the four colors offered.

    Read More
    ZS July 26, 2017
  • Adirondack Outdoor Slatted Sidetable
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for front porch. Goes great with Adirondack chairs!

    Read More
    Delia W. July 4, 2017
  • Perfect table.
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my upper porch which gets a lot of sun, it is the perfect size for between 2 Adirondack chairs.

    Read More
    Kathy K. July 3, 2017
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    screws fell out. It's of poor quality.

    Read More
    haragoi July 2, 2017
  • outdoor table
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy. perfect size for our front porch

    Read More
    Debra B. May 16, 2017
  • Good Product!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks a little flimsy but I was very well made, sturdier than I thought and bigger than it looked. Over all I'm very pleased with the finish and the overall product.

    Read More
    Laura W. April 28, 2017
  • side table
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy, shipped well, no damage, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Corinne O. April 24, 2017
  • Easy to assemble and nice bright white
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect between my Adirondack chairs on my porch. Easy to assemble, Nice bright white. Sturdy but not too heavy to move around

    Read More
    OstkUser744363 April 21, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and well built. Looks great and is very durable.

    Read More
    sanjosebuyer March 7, 2017
  • The good and not so good
    Verified Purchase

    Not so good - one of the four rubber leg buttons missing, one misaligned. The good - easy to assemble - Overstock said they would "try" to get the parts.

    Read More
    geezer February 16, 2017
  • Sturdy and cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this several years ago. No problems.

    Read More
    mruth January 21, 2017
  • exactly what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    cannot be better, there is nothing more to say

    Read More
    Karl K. January 15, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece. Excellent quality

    Read More
    Dawn N. December 22, 2016
  • Painted wood may not hold up outside
    Verified Purchase

    Bright white, perfect for my decor, but I guess I thought this was PVC when I bought it. It is a REALLY nice sturdy side table, but it is painted wood. I plan to use it indoors primarily because I don't think it will hold up outside. It would probably be fine on a covered or screened porch. Overall a very nice side table!

    Read More
    Nancy J. December 21, 2016
  • Easy Assembly and Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go on my front porch in between two white rocking chairs made by the same company. It arrived on time. Super easy assembly. It was wrapped really well and all the hardware was with it. It is very sturdy and should last us a while on our covered front porch.

    Read More
    APRIL T. November 26, 2016
  • Good Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great minus the name plate thing on one of the sides

    Read More
    OstkUser637971 November 21, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble. Nice bright yellow color. Not sure why the yellow is so much more expensive than the other colors though. Mine came with a small nick in one of the legs (thankfully on inside), so I'll call CS to see if it can be remedied. My complaint is that the slats are just a little wide apart.

    Read More
    monica B. September 16, 2016
  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    But it's wobbly, weak and not going to hold up. It has already split in one section with minimal wear

    Read More
    swfl September 13, 2016
  • J.T.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little side chair table.

    Read More
    JoAnn T. September 9, 2016
Sponsored Links