Today: $48.99

MSRP: $89.99

Save $41.00 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adirondack Beige Outdoor Chair Cushion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly shaped for an Adirondack chair. Has ties to secure it to the chair and they are very comfortable.

    Read More
    grace211 January 13, 2013
  • Terrific Cushions!!!
    Verified Purchase

    To anyone looking for these type of cushions, you cannot go wrong ordering these. They are exactly as pictured and very high quality. They are very comfortable to sit on. The color was exact as well. Once again, Overstock.com comes through. I could not be more pleased. :)

    Read More
    pdpmama October 3, 2012
  • Good for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an extra cushion for my chyair, and this is excellent for that purpose.

    Read More
    madfinn August 17, 2012
  • Great cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up very well - look great on the chairs, comfortable. Hose off, they dry quickly and retain their color well.

    Read More
    bvpg76 July 17, 2012
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was glad the color was darker, I had read that on a review before odering, and is why I ordered it

    Read More
    1204herndon July 13, 2012
  • the cushions fit perfectly and are comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions fit the chairs perfectly. The color is not what is pictured.. I was lucky because I like the darker color better.

    Read More
    coachgwinn April 5, 2012
  • Shipping

    I have no idea what the product looks like because I haven't received it yet. I ordered two cushions on June 28. I was charged the xxxx on June 30. I checked the status of the order today (July 4) and it is still being processed. I thought companies didn't charge you until the item was shipped. I've ordered from overstock before and have never had a problem but they surely dropped the ball on this order. I'm deeply disappointed in Overstock and will look elsewhere when looking for items online.

    Read More
    leenymcd July 4, 2010
  • Outdoor chair cushion
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Adironback outdoor chair cushion for one specific chair. The seat was too narrow for the chair even though the chair was an Adironback chair as pictured. The quality if wonderful but I had to return it. Measure your chair before you buy it.

    Read More
    masters1 May 31, 2010
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This cushion is a GREAT value. I researched and looked for cushions for months. Others on the market were 2 - 3 times as much money and not even close to the quality and value of this cushion. The color was just as advertised, the fit was perfect and it is VERY comfortable. I highly recommend this product (and I'm hard to please when it comes to quality).

    Read More
    luvthesunshine December 2, 2009
Sponsored Links