Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $233.94

At other retailer: $401.98

Save $168.04 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adair Acrylic Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too small & not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Style great, look great but way too small and too flimsy for a coffee table. I returned mine. It would be best for a very small loveseat and for decoration only with very little use.

    Read More
    ddfrancis June 22, 2012
  • Awesome, modern coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table, perfect for a smaller space, low profile, looks amazing.

    Read More
    nycmaven June 9, 2012
  • Adair Acrylic Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Alitlle smaller than I imagined. I wish I had gone with glass. Not my favorite item as I said I wish I had spent a little more and gone with a glass table. If you have a small room and you like arrylic you will like this. Everyone compliaments it but I just would like to have gone a step higher grade.

    Read More
    sbee318 June 7, 2012
  • Beauty in a coffee table.

    I think this is my ideal coffee table. Funny because it's something that I could afford! I always figured my perfect furniture would be ultra expensive, fancy designer pieces.

    Read More
    jezewskamariya May 17, 2012
  • Doesn't even begin to compare.

    Doesn't even begin to compare to other tables I looked at. I knew I wanted something like this style and the overall aesthetic is great. The quality is MUCH better than I thought it would be. I was very impressed with that.

    Read More
    reviewfiend May 15, 2012
  • Lovely table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely table - I've wanted one like this for years and years. It is somewhat smaller than I'd expected, but just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    skwells May 15, 2012
  • Best coffee table ever!

    Looks like glass but has the safer features of plastic. Looks expensive but is affordable. Seems like a designer piece. Shipped quickly. Consider me a very happy customer!

    Read More
    bearsfan111 May 14, 2012
  • Adair Acrylic Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    one of the top corners was chipped pretty bad but shipping back is a hassle so its what i got

    Read More
    daveaff4 May 11, 2012
  • Creative coffee table

    Clever, creative - clearly! I want to tell y'all how great this is - it's very sturdy. It sustains surface scratches easily but they aren't easy to see unless the light hits the surface at just the right angle and even then, they are very light. But this is a plastic table so what would you expect to happen? I'd expect it to scratch! It's a great deal for some really great style.

    Read More
    whowokedaddy May 3, 2012
  • Talk about modern!

    Talk about a modern table! I haven't seen anything quite like this before and it's trendy but versatile so I think it will last many years. Did I mention how sturdy and heavy it is? It's heavier than I thought it would be and is better quality than I'd imagined.

    Read More
    tinkertoy9 May 3, 2012
  • BEST table I could imagine for my apartment

    I have a tiny studio and this is the BEST table I could imagine for the space! No way could I justify having a dining table so most of the time I sit on the floor at eat at this table and it's great for that. It's fairly large but doesn't feel like it because, of course, it's clear. Great find!

    Read More
    chutesnladderz10 April 23, 2012
  • COULDN'T BE MORE HAPPY!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this table. I have a small space and wanted somthing that was chic and airy, this table is perfect! I have recieved so many compliments on it especially since it is unique and not somthing you see every day. Very happy with every aspect. Also the packaging was excellent, there wasn't a scratch or dent on the product after shipping, excellent!

    Read More
    loves2shop44 March 24, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly understated. Smaller table, but if you set decor on top of it, the table seems a little taller and really stands out. I always get compliments on this versatile table. Love the clean modern look. And this baby arrived the same week! Could overstock be any better?! I couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    ashton86 February 13, 2012
  • Great modern coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great modern acrylic coffee table. The table is the perfect size in front of my sectional and takes up no space visually. The acrylic is thick and very sturdy. I purchased the Alec side table/stool first and was so impressed that I ordered the coffee table a few months later. You certainly can't beat Overstock's price either!

    Read More
    gavmad February 3, 2012
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is awesome, especially for in front of a futon or smaller sofa due to the table is on the smaller side. Great quality thick lucite, just be careful because it does scratch easy ... Over all great table

    Read More
    stelios February 1, 2012
  • Most Amazing Coffee Table EVER
    Verified Purchase

    I had been wanting this coffee table for a long time. When I finally had my move planned and set, the coffee table had sold out. I got an email notification when it was back on the site and I quickly snatched it up. It arrived in one box (no assembly which is always a bonus for a young lady like myself!). It is great quality, the acrylic is thick, but it is not too heavy to move. It looks perfect in my living room - in fact, it MAKES my living room. I'm super pleased with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone who is considering buying it. A+ on this one, Overstock!

    Read More
    atribecalledmel January 20, 2012
  • contemporary, even futuristic design

    I am so totally in love with this coffee table! The contemporary, even futuristic design is so unique and eye-catching that all my friends have commented on how cool it is! The clear lucite creates a dramatic visual effect and looks exquisite on top of my white shag rug. Overall, this table -- which replaced an old standard wood coffee table -- has opened up my living room, making it feel more spacious and definitely more contemporary.

    Read More
    termoplert January 11, 2012
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table to be an end table in my den, and have 2 long baskets under it. It's the perfect length. I needed it a few inches higher, so I bought 4 acrylic blocks, using acrylic cement to secure them. Now the height is perfect too! Love the transparent design, adding no visual weight to the room. It looks so much better than a wood table would have looked. And the price couldn't be beat - but that's usual for Overstock.com!

    Read More
    beatrice105 November 29, 2011
  • This is a disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    This table is flimsy and feels like it was not worth the money I paid.

    Read More
    wooley34 November 24, 2011
  • Cool and Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Super chic and great quality! I'm very satisfied with this coffee table. I use this for my retail location and it looks amazing next to white leather modern sofas!

    Read More
    bean818 November 15, 2011
Sponsored Links