Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $233.94

At other retailer: $401.98

Save $168.04 (42%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adair Acrylic Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty nice, but ...
    Verified Purchase

    Received very quickly. The table is on the smaller side, if that's what you're looking for. Be sure to measure the space it's going in to make sure it’s not too small, mainly it was too narrow for my space. Because it's clear, it looks even smaller. It's not as solid as you would expect, too, so when slightly press on the top it has some “give”. Nice lines though. Unfortunatley it’s going back, but overstock was great and is returning it at no charge. I am buying a different coffee table from Overstock.

    Read More
    renata154 June 20, 2011
  • Acrylic Rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table because I was looking for an acrylic coffee table. It is on the smaller side, but I was actually looking for a smaller one because of the dimensions of my couch and rug. This is my first furniture purchase on Overstock, but the positive reviews from other customers were encouraging. The table came very quickly and was packaged well. The acrylic was good quality with no scratches or smudges so I was very happy. It's exactly what I wanted and is a timeless piece that fits well with the decor, and the value can't be beat!

    Read More
    Cheryl M. March 11, 2009
  • Warped after two weeks and sent back
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the table at first, although like other reviewers, it was smaller than I imagined. However, after being gone on vacation for a week and only having the table two weeks, it had warped at all 6 corners and chipped off some of the acrylic on two of them. Apparently, they used cheap acrylic to make this table and it would not stand up to a temperature change. We turned off the heat when we were gone for one week in January (in Seattle which was not that cold) and noticed it had warped after being back in the house with the heat on after one day. I'm not sure if it was the cold or the heat up, but I wouldn't trust it in either. We sent it back and got a refund. Overstock made it easy. I don't blame them, just the manufacturer.

    Read More
    thewhatwhat May 27, 2008
  • Beautiful table for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this coffee table about 1 1/2 years ago. The first one we received had lots of scratches on it which were circular, as if someone used a circular buffer on it. Overstock delivered a perfect one immediately after with no problem. It looks awesome, and has lots of room in the side slots for magazines. I keep 2 red placemats on top to avoid scratching, and put our remotes on, and we always use coasters for our drinks. I clean it with damp paper towels and a dry towel to buff it dry. Never use Windex or any other cleaners on it! Everyone always compliments us on it and we never get tired of looking at it! It makes the room look bigger because of it's transparency, too. Great product from a great company...love you Overstock.com!

    Read More
    candycandy4 September 25, 2011
  • love this coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most incredible coffee table I've ever owned. I was sceptical at first but it is made of the highest quality acrylic and looks so chic in my den. It's very artsy and it's the first thing that people notice when they walk into my den. I've ordered 2 acrylic stools and also the nesting tables to accent the rest of my decor!! Kudo's overstock!! My best purchase ever!!

    Read More
    carla1skipper January 17, 2011
  • perfect little functional coffee table

    This is a perfect little functional coffee table that goes great on top of my faux white shag carpet and next to my modular white retro-futuristic sofa and chairs. It is much sturdier than I thought it would be, thanks to the substantial thickness of the acrylic and the overall weight of the piece. The magazine holders that are built in are an ingenious design element and the fact that the table is clear keeps my living room nice and airy.

    Read More
    challehertzoj July 1, 2011
  • I adore the Adair acrylic table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect in my urban loft. My furniture sits low so it complement the interior design. I highly recommend it for lofts and open living areas.

    Read More
    wilwizayne September 15, 2011
  • WASTE OF EFFORT
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, for 7 months--- suddenly filled with unsightly BUBBLES disaster.... SUCH GORGEOUS SHAPE!

    Read More
    MizLiz July 17, 2015
  • Read the Measurements
    Verified Purchase

    I think the table is nice but it's extremely smaller than i pictured. It sits low to the ground and is long and narrow like a bench. It's not the size of a normal coffee table. If you have a small space i would recommend this product but if you have a larger space you will not like it. I kept the table and put it in my sunroom. It was way to small to put in the living room.

    Read More
    cjdreaming April 11, 2012
  • like air-leaves no disrupting foorprint
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. We have a lot of color in our house and needed something sleek and elegant that didn't distract from the other colors. The clear table is so great compared to another piece of clunky furniture or another shade of wood. Love it

    Read More
    agc41 March 20, 2012
  • Love My New Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new coffee table. I wanted something a little different than the boring wood tables I've been seeing. I like that it doesn't take up much space and since I use it to eat on in my living room sometimes, I like that it can slide closer to the couch, on the rug and you don't have to lift it to move it. I'm assuming it can scratch so I'll be using coasters and a place mat when needed. Very happy with it!

    Read More
    lunagoddess77 March 12, 2012
  • Great coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table is unique, yet functional. The magazine holder legs is a great feature, as that lets the top clear. The table is strong enough to rest our feet on without concern. Love that it allows the design of the area rug to show through.

    Read More
    catedh February 21, 2012
  • the most beautiful decorative furniture

    I adore acrylic, it is the best. Acrylic pieces of furniture even if they are clear they can be the most colorful pieces of décor. Just as this amazing little Adair Acrylic Coffee Table. I have ordered it into my small living, but I think I will order another one in the waiting hall. I can easily place my colorful magazines into the small rack and with colorful candles, photos and decorative elements I can make this acrylic coffee table the most beautiful decorative furniture. It is easy to clean, it has a great style and it is affordable. Thanks.

    Read More
    robertalilly March 22, 2011
  • Looks just like a $$$ competitor
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this coffee table for our back room. Overstock offers a fabulous price for this product. There's a designer version out there that looks *exactly* the same, but costs four times as much. The item arrived quickly, and required no assembly (should be obvious... but just in case someone wasn't sure). It's on the smaller side, and a little low -- although this works fine for our needs. Be sure to check the measurements if size and height are important to you. We did notice that there were a couple of small scratches in the acrylic already, after removing it from the box. You can't really see them unless you're looking for them, or the light is shining on them just right. We haven't tried it yet, but I have read that you can use the same stuff you use to buff scratches out of acrylic fish tanks to buff scratches out of acrylic coffee tables. You will want to be sure you're not placing sharp objects on the table that could scratch it. And definitely use coasters -- although, I'd suggest finding "soft" coasters (like ones made from fabric/felt, silicone, etc.

    Read More
    dani2480 February 14, 2011
  • Acrylic Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love the table, but there are 2 long "smudge looking" places right in the top. One would think I missed these places when wiping with a damp soft cloth. Both are defects in the acrylic. Should I return, or will I receive a worse table? It is also such a hastle to return a large item. What to do??

    Read More
    daisyandmarbles June 19, 2009
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I got this little coffee table. I was skeptical but I couldn't be happier with the purchase. I wanted a coffee table for practical reasons but didn't want another piece of furniture to clutter up my living room.

    Read More
    tomshopper November 17, 2008
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    In my smaller space, this acrylic coffee table is perfect because it's both unique and innocuous. Very good quality acrylic and can hold some good weight.

    Read More
    Jared L. August 11, 2017
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love our living room coffee table. It looks very modern, and the fact that it's clear really opens up the space (we live in a NYC apartment, so this is always important!). It does scratch due to being acrylic, so we make sure to put drinks and other items on top of a tray I have on top of the table. Also, make sure to only clean the table with soap and water-- no cleaning agents! It says this in the directions, as cleaning agents can react with the acrylic. Overall, very happy with our purchase and with the price we paid.

    Read More
    Lauren T. May 24, 2017
  • Perfect choice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a small condo, have moved to a larger home, fits in well with other furniture.

    Read More
    Jan W. May 23, 2017
  • Narrow table for narrow space
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a narrow coffee table for my small living room, and this fit the bill. The magazine holder sides are useful as well. I would not recommend it if you have a larger space, however, because there isn't much surface room to this table.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. February 15, 2017
Sponsored Links