Today $221.99

Was: $233.94

Save $11.95 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adair Acrylic Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    In my smaller space, this acrylic coffee table is perfect because it's both unique and innocuous. Very good quality acrylic and can hold some good weight.

    Read More
    Jared L. August 11, 2017
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love our living room coffee table. It looks very modern, and the fact that it's clear really opens up the space (we live in a NYC apartment, so this is always important!). It does scratch due to being acrylic, so we make sure to put drinks and other items on top of a tray I have on top of the table. Also, make sure to only clean the table with soap and water-- no cleaning agents! It says this in the directions, as cleaning agents can react with the acrylic. Overall, very happy with our purchase and with the price we paid.

    Read More
    Lauren T. May 24, 2017
  • Perfect choice!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a small condo, have moved to a larger home, fits in well with other furniture.

    Read More
    Jan W. May 23, 2017
  • Narrow table for narrow space
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a narrow coffee table for my small living room, and this fit the bill. The magazine holder sides are useful as well. I would not recommend it if you have a larger space, however, because there isn't much surface room to this table.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. February 15, 2017
  • STYLISH TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a condo, looks great!

    Read More
    Coy H. February 10, 2017
  • great little table
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as described. it is a small coffee table, so just be sure and check dimensions and make certain it's the size you need.

    Read More
    hunter993997 January 22, 2017
  • Looks so rich
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and looks for good

    Read More
    Surya V. December 29, 2016
  • Perfect for a small area
    Verified Purchase

    Visually does not take up the space of a solid wood coffee table

    Read More
    Sheena J. October 31, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Great table that looks great in large or small places!

    Read More
    Christine R. October 26, 2016
  • Returned item
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't look good where I wanted to put it

    Read More
    sacpm September 20, 2016
  • Great,
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking table! Perfect for living room, family room or den.

    Read More
    ranger088 June 13, 2016
  • Kaydee
    Verified Purchase

    It was way too small to look right anywhere PLUS it came with scratches! It's overall really cheap looking & was banned to the master closet with stuff stored on it since the day it arrived. Big disappointment & waste of $*!

    Read More
    taxgoddess April 14, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very mod! Does scratch, but I have 3 small children roughing on it.

    Read More
    Ashley C. February 12, 2016
  • Heavy But Not As Rigid As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This table is heavy, but it seems weaker in the center. We meant it for our kid's playroom, but we are now concerned that it will bend or crack if kids choose to sit on it, as most kids have a tendency to do.

    Read More
    dlhntr January 22, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps the space light and open

    Read More
    Alexandra S. January 9, 2016
  • Funky, unobtrusive
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coffee table. I have a pretty awesome rug I want to be visible and concordantly was looking at glass coffee tables when I ran across this one. I was concerned that the acrylic would look cheap, but it looks good and allows what's underneath to be seen. The storage nooks on the ends are cool and good for showing off interesting books without cluttering the top. Now I'm looking around for a small ottoman to sometimes stash under the table.

    Read More
    Adam P. January 5, 2016
  • Stylish coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Hold up to little kids abuse better then I thought it would. Still looks good after a year and a half .

    Read More
    Kirill P. December 24, 2015
  • Exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Using this in the waiting area for my business..gets a lot of use and holding up great...I like that I don't have to worry about water rings or dents and such if it were wood

    Read More
    Laura D. December 17, 2015
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    looks like the picture.Is kind of small

    Read More
    ecotools1 December 14, 2015
  • Durable, great storage

    I have had this table for 3 years still solids, easy to clean and make shine like new. Side storage great for books magazines and remotes.

    Read More
    Daresa G. December 8, 2015