Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $41.84

MSRP: $69.99

Save $28.15 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adagio Collection Crystal Water Glasses (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great size for wine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these with the intention to use them for wine. I like a bigger glass for my wine. Very elegant.

    Read More
    Deena M. January 10, 2017
  • Exceptional Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 complete sets. Very beautiful crystal stemware! Expertly packed. Arrived in perfect condition. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    tcd6887 October 30, 2016
  • Water glasses
    Verified Purchase

    given as a gift so am not sure if it is appreciated, I would like it for sure.

    Read More
    Erma A. August 19, 2016
  • Beatiful, packed expertly
    Verified Purchase

    Shipment was very fast. It was packaged securely and arrived in wonderful shape. This was a replacement of crystal I received when married. It is quite beautiful

    Read More
    Retired Grandmother December 11, 2014
  • Beautiful Water Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I had already bought the Adagio Wine Glasses and was so impressed I bought the Water Glasses. They look beautiful on my table.

    Read More
    ginnieret July 22, 2014
  • Adagio Collection Crystal Water Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The crystal was packaged in double bubble wrap in corrugated divided containers. They also shipped storage cardboard boxes. The crystal is absolutely beautiful and I could not be more pleased. This is my everyday crystal and I have Waterford Lismore for special events.

    Read More
    sugarlanddiva November 6, 2013
  • A+++
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing style, fast shipping, very secure packaging. Overall I am very pleased with this item... I actually bought the entire set!... Not just this one style glass. I love the design and in person I was impressed to see the glass crystal was not cheap and thin but rather sturdy having some weight to the item. Looking forward to my dinner parties now!!! Thank you for another great value!

    Read More
    someonetookmyname July 25, 2013
  • Excellent company
    Verified Purchase

    I had originally ordered Marquis crystal by Waterford from ***. When they arrived 5 of 8 glasses were chipped or broken. A replacement order arrived in similar condition. I decided to check Overstock. com and found the Adagio Collection. I put in my order for a set of water glasses, a set of wine glasses and a set of champagne flutes. All the glasses came individually wrapped in multiple layers of bubble wrap. They arrived in perfect condition and in good time. I have since ordered a set of cordial glasses with decanter. It also arrived in fine condition.

    Read More
    stu2525 December 28, 2011
  • Adaglo Crystal Water Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift for my sister to be used as wine glasses. The glasses were shipped to a relative in a different state for personal wrapping and delivery. The glasses were called water glasses in the description. I liked the hight of them as "even more elegant" wine glasses. I was worried because I was going only by picture and description. The receiver said they were perfect to be used as tall wine glasses. They were of excellent quality and were exactly as described and pictured. Thank you for your accuracy and excellent photos.

    Read More
    mjhencke December 22, 2011
  • Chic Dining Must Have!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely Stunning in person. Definitely a piece to purchase for a fine dining appearance. Very elegant. Must have for me!!!!!

    Read More
    deevajones August 2, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    retirednlovingit March 17, 2017
Sponsored Links