Today: $36.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adagio Collection Crystal Champagne Flutes (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect , flawless stemware. A great addition to my china cabinet.

    Read More
    nrbco March 16, 2017
  • Lovely Plus A Terrific Value
    Verified Purchase

    These flutes are tall and feel substantial to hold. They are lovely and impressive.

    Read More
    OstkUser400567 December 23, 2016
  • Frequent caterer.
    Verified Purchase

    Mislabeled as crystal, it is ordinary glass...Quite ordinary, order a fiasco...I returned it for a credit.

    Read More
    Edgar Sosa M. June 5, 2016
  • Champagne flutes
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these because they were Crystal, sexy and looked elegant. The only thing is they are "10 inches tall" and they wouldn't fit in my kitchen cabinets, even after adjusting the shelves. I store them in the pantry where the shelves are taller.

    Read More
    Francoise C. May 4, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Have the wine and water glasses too. No problem in the dishwasher and looks as good as my expensive crystal. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    I love these vellux blankets. They are lightweight March 16, 2016
  • tony caruso
    Verified Purchase

    loved them, make my table sparkle

    Read More
    Antonino C. February 2, 2016
  • Cheers!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for the bride's table at my daughter's wedding. They were elegant enough to bring an air of sophistication to the occasion without being so horribly expensive we were nervous to let them be used. I have 3 more daughters and am looking forward to re-using them.

    Read More
    industriousmom January 14, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughters wedding They are stunning and help to add bling to a perfect day

    Read More
    chemcajun November 5, 2015
  • Elegance at its best
    Verified Purchase

    Stunning new crystal champagne flutes! They look like very expensive European antiques.

    Read More
    OCshopper January 13, 2015
  • Beautiful product and fantastic experience
    Verified Purchase

    This was our first time ordering from Overstack.com and it was a wonderful experience. KUDO’s overstock.com!!! The champagne flutes we ordered are so … beautiful and the price was excellent! We are using them for a Marriage Retreat and they are perfect! I especially loved NOT having shipping fees (and we had to huge boxes), loved it!!! We were also excited that they arrived so quickly. This was the BEST on-line transaction we have ever had.

    Read More
    2rejoice August 16, 2014
  • Awesome glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome glasses - glasses have a nice weight and are very elegant.

    Read More
    npoyns March 12, 2013
  • absolutely beautiful and comfortable in the hand
    Verified Purchase

    I am so very pleased to own these and proud to serve our favorite champagne to guests in these beautiful flutes. They are designed and cut to perfection with simple lines and so comfortable to hold as well as being weighted enough so that they handle well.

    Read More
    txdragonfly January 15, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had bought more..... beautiful glasses! They will work perfectly for our production of THREE SISTERS set in Russia in 1890. Love that they had champagnes, wine, and water sets!

    Read More
    sandy1561 April 1, 2012
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, heavy champagne flutes. Feel good in your hand. Seem a lot more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    joeybrown February 27, 2012
  • champaigne glasses
    Verified Purchase

    thank you so much for following up and finally getting this gift to the right person. although it was late just received it two days ago and it was a Christmas gift at least it did get there. I do appreciate the service given when I made the initial call informing of the problem.

    Read More
    foofie1 January 12, 2012
  • Elegant long flutes
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this purchase. Flutes arrived in a timely fashion and intact. I used them for a New Year's celebration and received many compliments from my guests. They liked the weight of the elgant stemware in their hands!

    Read More
    seagullang January 3, 2012
  • Great Value and quality!
    Verified Purchase

    The value of these is worth way more than what I paid. For the entire set of 6, I still paid less than what I would've if I had gotten a single Flute by Waterford. The quality is excellent and quite heavy weight. It doesn't make you feel as though it might snap in your fingers like glass would. The design of the stem (not sure what it's called) is very nice as it has a texture to it which helps keep the flute from slipping out of your fingers. The shine is very nice as well. This is my first purchase ever of anytime of a tableware set. I initially only wanted two to use as a toasting for my vintage style wedding. However, since the cost was so low it was just worth every penny to get the entire set. I may end up adding other pieces from this same collection. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase. Also, Overstock did a great job with shipping and packing and everything arrived VERY quickly and no broken pieces.

    Read More
    ismellu2 November 15, 2011
  • Excellent Champagne Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great Champagne glasses. Heavy, elegant, very useful. I like the 4 ounce size for a glass of bubbly. Gives six plus (about an ounce) from a bottle. Well packaged and fast shipping. I have several different Adagio products and for the money they are superb!!

    Read More
    oldsmoke June 9, 2011
  • Can't Be Beat!
    Verified Purchase

    I hosted a Valentine party complete with a chocolate fountain and champagne. I searched for days on the internet for additional champagne flutes. Naturally, the ones I loved were expensive, I have champagne taste!! (Couldn't resist). I finally found exactly what I wanted on O.co and ordered two different sets. As heavy as they were the shipping was only $2.95 as advertized. That's what I love about O.co, they can't be beat. On other sites the S&H can add up to the purchase of the product..

    Read More
    sunny65 February 25, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tannille W. February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links