Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Acton Warm Merlot X-back Casual Dining Side Chairs by TRIBECCA HOME (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks luxurious
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Refinished a dining room table and bought these to go with it. Perfect match. They are sturdy good quality for the money. My husband put them together and didn't complain. Couldnt hace been to bad

    Read More
    OstkUser1053402 April 24, 2017
  • Easy Assembly, decent product
    Verified Purchase

    Overall we are happy with this purchase. The chairs are decent. I don't know why people are talking about the legs being uneven. They are, but they provide leveling pads that are adjustable on each leg, like most chairs. Someone said these chairs are heavy...I disagree...they are decent quality but maybe not as heavy as I had hoped for.

    Read More
    Gregg S. March 28, 2017
  • Solid Chairs - Good Service
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid and well made chairs. Very easy to assemble and look great in my living room.

    Read More
    shopgirl613 March 11, 2017
  • The Best !!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful and sturdy. I highly recommend them

    Read More
    mslkj December 19, 2016
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful! I am happy with them. I would like to purchase 1 extra chair!

    Read More
    OstkUser468104 December 18, 2016
  • Best buy this year
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are of excellent quality, easy to assemble and match perfectly. Best online purchase made this year.

    Read More
    Frances B. December 6, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these are great chairs. Comfortable and solid.

    Read More
    Randy H. November 3, 2016
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Quality at its best of all

    Read More
    Jerritta C Y. September 10, 2016
  • Arrived Damaged and Not Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We ended up returning these

    Read More
    jemimaoak July 23, 2016
  • Beautiful chairs but beware the wobble
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are sturdy and beautiful looking but the manufacturing process has some serious trouble. We had to order 10 chairs to get 6 that didn't have uneven legs making them wobble corner to corner. My husband spent HOURS putting them together only to set them on different floor areas and have them wobble terribly. The trouble seems to be in the back legs that come as one piece. The legs are uneven there so no matter how much switching of the fromt legs they still wobble. If they are going on carpet you might be ok but any other surface you will have wobbles. Overstock was great to work with sending out replacements immediately. But what a pain to assemble then disassemble and repack chair after chair. We finally got our six but I'm not sure we would order chairs online after this experience.

    Read More
    Jim I. July 4, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, heavy duty chairs. Very pleased with purchase. Bought 4 more chairs and replaced entire dining room chairs!

    Read More
    guadalupe o. June 10, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are wonderful! We were hoping they were heavy and strong-and they are! Easy to put together as well. We highly recommend!

    Read More
    Kim S. May 16, 2016
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these chairs for my daughter and they are absolutely beautiful. She loves them and they are great quality. Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    Barbara P. April 1, 2016
  • Look great and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs. I have a large rustic table that needed 8 side chairs. For the price I couldn't resist these and I'm happy to have them. So far seem to be sturdy and really do look great.

    Read More
    Elyse A. March 15, 2016
  • Mrs Boisclair
    Verified Purchase

    Love them!!! Perfect color and they are quite comfortable which is a plus. Fast delivery as well😀👍

    Read More
    Bettina B. February 28, 2016
  • Solid, heavy and easy to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    Really solid chairs. Takes longer to sort the hardware than it does to put the chairs together. Very pleased.

    Read More
    usarover December 13, 2015
  • C Lee
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are easy enough to assemble and look nice with our dining table. The one issue I have with them is that they wobble. Felt padding on the foot of the legs fixed it for 5 of the 6 chairs.

    Read More
    Chandra L. November 6, 2015
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy wood chairs. Very easy to assemble. Great quality and value.

    Read More
    slfreeman November 5, 2015
  • LOVE THEM!!!
    Verified Purchase

    They are sturdy, beautiful, and just what i needed to replace my old chairs!

    Read More
    Shpresa B. November 4, 2015
  • Very sturdy - great color
    Verified Purchase

    Love how sturdy they are. The seat cushions are comfy and the wood color matches exactly with the other dining room pieces we already owned,

    Read More
    surfsnowsand November 4, 2015
Sponsored Links