| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $1,196.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Acton Warm Merlot X-back Casual 7-piece Extending Dining Set by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together and looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser1178713 May 28, 2017
  • Joanne
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed Gouge on side of table. Leg of chair damaged..Not good finish on table top. Returned

    Read More
    OstkUser857400 February 25, 2017
  • This is such a beautiful piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I do love this set. I find that is scratches really easily, but I ended up getting a glass top for it. I'd rather have a table that I love, but scratches easily than have a table that I'm on the fence about without scratches. The glass top still shows it's beauty through. Only reason I gave it a 4 rather than 5 stars is because of the fact that it does scratch so incredibly easily.

    Read More
    tcolussi April 26, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, elegant. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Kaci S. November 30, 2015
  • 7-Piece Extending Dining Set
    Verified Purchase

    This dining room set is very classy and was good for the price and quality.

    Read More
    charfranklin November 12, 2015
  • Gorgeous Sturdy Set
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, stylish, heavy, and easy to assemble. I've had this table for over two years and it is kid friendly. The cushioned faux leather seats are comfortable and easy to wipe down.

    Read More
    Pearl October 17, 2015
  • Every scratch shows!
    Verified Purchase

    The set looks beautiful from a distance. The very first day I washed it after dinner, the water marks will never go away. Every time you use it, new scratches will appear and the table top looks horrible after only two months. Only buy this if you plan to use a table cloth at all times or glass over the top.

    Read More
    Crystal A. May 29, 2015
  • Absolutely amazing quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good quality dinning set. REAL WOOD! And the chairs are very comfy. Very easy to put together, no instructions needed if you're a DIY type. The table was very heavy and that speaks to its quality. You can expand it to seat 6 or retract to 4. Very pleased.

    Read More
    adioade March 10, 2015
  • Decent table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table and the chairs are very nice and comfortable. I have owned it for about a year and love the built in leaf. The table top does scratch easily but for the price it is a very nice set.

    Read More
    LISA T. March 5, 2015
  • Beautiful dining set!
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid heavy table and chairs set. No damage to anything upon arrival. Beautiful dark rich color. Faux leather seats wipe off very easily and clean up nice which is especially great with messy kids in the house! Seems to be very good quality. We shopped quite a bit and can't beat the quality and price of this set! Was a little nervous about making such a large furniture online without seeing it in person first but you can't go wrong with this one. Love it!!!

    Read More
    mamasoneat January 18, 2015
  • Love this table and chair set
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and fairly easy to assemble. Love the way it looks.

    Read More
    Kimberly E. January 5, 2015
  • Love this dining set!
    Verified Purchase

    I watched this dining set for about 4 months before I bought it, waiting for a price drop. Eventually, the price dropped % and I promptly purchased it -- I couldn't have asked for a better deal! This table is a nice dark wood, and very high quality for the price I paid. I could not even lift the table top myself because it was so heavy. As a single woman, it was very easy to put together, although I was missing one washer -- which was easily found a the local home improvement store for $. Overall this is a great buy and if you like dark, modern furniture you will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    chenamy September 10, 2014
  • Solid, quality dining set
    Verified Purchase

    We were so pleased with the heavy, solid construction of this set. It is comfortable and will last for a long time. The pieces were packaged very well and there was no damage at all during shipping. Assembly was very easy and quick.

    Read More
    msutter June 24, 2014
  • Pleasantly Suprised
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the dinning set was much better than I expected . It was very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    nsan January 17, 2014
  • Perfect table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for my family. It was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    marynick33 July 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elaine K. September 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Magdalena W. March 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David E. February 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wen t. September 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser237589 July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links