Today: $163.49

At other retailer: $166.99

Save $3.50 (2%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Acrylic Nesting End Tables (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • style and design

    As simple as they might look as elegant, versatile and highly modern they are in real life. The acrylic material of these tables enables them to fit into every type of atmosphere, and although they are clear, these Acrylic Nesting End Tables definitely bring in a spot of color into every living room. I love using them both, together and separately, as decorative elements or coffee tables. I would recommend these tables to everyone looking for style and design.

    Read More
    ruthlarue January 25, 2011
  • PERFECT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I RECEIVED THESE TABLES YESTERDAY AND THEY ARE THE PICTURE OF PERFECTION! VERY HIGH QUALITY ACRYLIC AND I ORDERED A 2ND SET TODAY. THEY GIVE THE OPTICAL ILLUSION OF SOMETHING SITTING IN THIN AIR.I'M THINKING OF EVEN ORDERING A 3RD SET.BEST ITEM IVE EVER ORDERED IN MY LIFE.

    Read More
    carla1skipper January 20, 2011
  • Very Functional Little Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small living room and was looking to purchase a small coffee table. Instead, I came across these nesting end tables. My husband and I love them! They are very functional as they can be arranged in serveral ways, They serve as a makeshift coffee table or end tables. Oh and did I mention they almost disappear in a room! The quality is good and they do not look cheap. The only thing that the tallest table is not so high, but that did not bother me. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    iclea03 January 20, 2011
  • acrylic nesting end tables
    Verified Purchase

    The idea is great....BUT they are too short . I hoped to use them next to a large reclining chair....but they are dwarfted by the chair...and you really cannot reach the tables well from the chair. IF they were larger and the size of standard nesting tables, they would be perfect.

    Read More
    abbigale1 December 28, 2010
  • simple and amazing

    These acrylic coffee tables are not only functional but work perfectly as simple and sophisticated pieces of decor. The storage is simple as they fit perfectly into one another and they can be moved easily around the house. When I want I can use them together or separately in different points and rooms in my house, either way they look amazing. The simple but yet out of order material and design looks great in every room.

    Read More
    naomisuen December 18, 2010
  • To Small and Short
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are very very small. I tried to make it work but hubby coudn't even eat on them because they where to short to eat on when we are sitting down at the couch. I have to return it.

    Read More
    123monique November 17, 2010
  • love the clear tables...
    Verified Purchase

    Love these tables...they are short though...i have very modern & low profile furniture so they work...but if they were a little taller i would have given them 5 stars!! They are very modern & I love clear acrylic stuff! Overstock has the best prices! Fast shipping too! Highly recommend if you have low profile furniture!!

    Read More
    skylicious November 10, 2010
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a solution for a coffee table for a narrow space between my 2 sofas. these table are small enough and move around. they are a perfect fit. I love them and every time someone comes over they comment on how neat they are. they don't take up much space visually. they only one thing to be aware of is that they will scratch if your not careful, otherwise they are perfect!

    Read More
    jessup78 November 9, 2010
  • nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    Visually what I wanted(not taking up visual space),but much too low to be used for much.

    Read More
    oregon64 November 5, 2010
  • modern and stylish

    This set of acrylic tables is great. The tables are simple and elegant and in the same way unique and modern. They have an amazing atmosphere and I can use them whenever I want, for whatever I need, separately or together. I have renovated my small living room and these tables are the best pieces of décor I could have found on such a great price.

    Read More
    anjakreas October 25, 2010
  • Nesting....
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and excellent quality. Durable acrylic. I think these will outlast me!

    Read More
    2beijing October 24, 2010
  • Modern, Simple, inexpensive!
    Verified Purchase

    The acrylic nesting end tables, are Modern, strong and inexpensive, not only it doesn't take visual space in my studio but also it matches perfectly with my white leather sofa and crystal/silver decoration. I have seen these tables in other furniture stores and they are 3 to 4 time the price . Thank you overstock! I am very happy that I did this purchase.

    Read More
    azadeh1 October 23, 2010
  • used as living room cocktail table
    Verified Purchase

    Came just as pictured and in perfect condition. I have a very small living room and wanted a glass top coffee table. But these are so much cuter and different. I use all 3 together in front of the sofa, but pull out the smaller ones a few inches each. They visually take up no room at all, are a good contrast to my mostly-traditional decor, and still give you a place to put down a drink. Easy to move around, and will always be useful together or separately wherever I go.

    Read More
    addiedog October 14, 2010
  • Acrylic Nesting End Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these tables for my husband who is on a temporary work assignment in Dallas. So while I have not seen them myself, I read the reviews before I purchased them and he agrees with those reviews. The tables are very solid and are perfect for his needs. He is using the largest one for his TV and the smallest one underneath it for the DVD player--the other table he uses as an end table. The price was terrific for this item and he is very pleased. Loved the shipping price too! Thank you!

    Read More
    themudpuppy October 12, 2010
  • Take your measurements
    Verified Purchase

    This nesting set is of good quality, thick acrylic which STRONG. I like the "waterfall" design versus the other design with angled-in ends. It came very promptly with good packaging. Not a scratch, and beautiful. This is especially a nice set for small rooms since it is clear, it takes up less visual space but still serves the purpose of having a place for a book or drink. My only regret was not taking proper measurements... at least in my room, this does not really suit as a coffee table set. It is pretty small and only the biggest component would be considered good enough size for a side table. But it is a very good price for the design (look around online), just be very conscious of the measurements and how it would fit in your family room, living room, study, etc.. Overstock has not disappointed me thus far in terms of value, description of products, shipping, and I've shopped here for at least 5 years...

    Read More
    pediheart1 October 5, 2010
  • Acrylic Nesting Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love! Looks just like the ones at CB2, but a fraction of the price!

    Read More
    kristinbg August 25, 2010
  • Modern Tasteful Look
    Verified Purchase

    I use the three 'out of their nest'. With lighting, they're perfect for my swarvorski exhibits. They complement extremely well with my acrylic cofee table, also purchased through overstock.com. Excellent product. Would definitely recommend this to those interested in looking for space-saver tables with a modern look.

    Read More
    kiowas August 14, 2010
  • Versitile
    Verified Purchase

    I love these nesting tables. They are a bit smaller (lower) than I expected, but I should have measured. They are fine, though, and I've been using the heck out of them since they arrived. I've already used them as side tables, bedside tables, printer stand, foot rest, and tv tray. I keep moving them around wherever I need them and they nest perfectly when not in use. They are a heavy-duty acrylic, they take up no visual space but are convenient when needed. They are a little heavy, which indicates quality, but their heft may be difficult to maneuver for someone with limited strength or balance (such as elderly or disabled).

    Read More
    beachychic August 3, 2010
  • tables
    Verified Purchase

    These tables seem to be of decent quality - they have a nice heft to them. A little smaller than I expected but my fault for not measuring. They are definitely cheaper than any alternatives I found. Nice turnaround with the shipping time. Overall very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    tbhfl July 21, 2010
  • MODERN
    Verified Purchase

    Great nesting tables that blend in any room. The weight is ideal and the clean lines add to the room and do not make it feel cluttered. Clean modern lines -- love it! I now want a little desk like this for my master bedroom!

    Read More
    realtorhazen July 8, 2010
Sponsored Links