Today: $163.47

At other retailer: $166.99

Save $3.52 (2%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Acrylic Nesting End Tables (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very useful set of tables

    Since these are clear, they take up like no visable space. They are so functional though and sturdy.

    Read More
    unittingtheworld October 16, 2011
  • clear nesting table

    Real chic tables. I think they are so modern. I use them as chairs, tables, footstools. So useful!

    Read More
    truckdrivinmachine October 15, 2011
  • so easy to hide and pull out

    so useful! got these for my little girls. they love them. play duck,duck, goose on them and slide them around the room. definately worth the money!

    Read More
    sandycjones October 14, 2011
  • very modern tables

    love these tables. easy to hide when i dont need them, easy to slide out whne i do.

    Read More
    shaquilla October 13, 2011
  • triple threat!

    Easy to clean, easy to hide, and easy to love! this tables are durable, heavy duty, and stylish!

    Read More
    theworldismyplayground October 12, 2011
  • coolest dorm accessory ever

    man i love these. they fit under my desk. i use them as chairs when i host the study groups. also makes great tables during takeout night

    Read More
    caaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaam October 11, 2011
  • Perfect lucite nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly modern nesting tables. Bare in mind the size b/c they are quite petite; but the size is accurately portrayed on the site.

    Read More
    tsophie October 11, 2011
  • great item

    love these tables. convenient, space savers. highly recommend

    Read More
    zooloo26 October 10, 2011
  • Great addition for classroom

    These are very helpful in my class. They are so versatile. I can use them as tables or chairs. My kindergarteners love crawling under them too!

    Read More
    publicschoolsrule October 8, 2011
  • durable seating, easy to hide

    Supposed to be tables, but I keep a set under my desk for when I am dealing with a larger group of clients. Real sturdy.

    Read More
    thegreengundam October 7, 2011
  • good bedside table for kids

    bought these tables cause i got three for one price. put one beside each of my sons' beds. very durable- they love to sit and stand on them.

    Read More
    mommapanda October 6, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A LOT OF BANG FOR THE BUCK! If you check on horchow this type of furniture is very in and very $$$. they look very high quality and expensive. have not used them yet but they look great out of the box!

    Read More
    lisaaldo October 5, 2011
  • Great tables
    Verified Purchase

    The nesting tables were a great purchase. I use them as side tables in three separate rooms according to hight. In one spare room I have a platform bed and so I put the smallest table next to it with a lamp on top. The middle size table is in my living room next to a chair to hold books. The tallest table is in another spare room to hold a lamp.

    Read More
    newcouch October 2, 2011
  • Acrylic Nesting Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Tables are great. Just what I was looking for. Quality for price was exactly what I wanted and needed. The description of the product was 'right on.' I'm very pleased with the tables, and I can move them around with ease. The tables are currently being used for a printer stand and as accent piece is a guest bedroom. Thanks O! Elated and pleased!

    Read More
    megigi1 August 9, 2011
  • gorgeous tables!
    Verified Purchase

    I was reluctant to order acrylic tables, thinking they might look cheap. These tables, however, look gorgeous! They are beautifully transparent, which is exactly what I wanted; I needed coffee table space, but did not want to clutter my living room visually. The tables look great with my mostly antique furniture. I think they would look great with any style of furniture. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    vmivanova July 30, 2011
  • Ideal for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This item is ideal for a small room. I use the large one as a mini coffee table in the center of my sofa and the smallest one as a laptop table next to an armchair. The colorless acrylic "disappears" making the room look larger than with wood or other tables.

    Read More
    bbrodie July 27, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect tables to go between chairs in den. I didn't want anything dark and these just disappear. Just what I needed for that space. Good quality - and no assembly!

    Read More
    3momo July 5, 2011
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy, they are the perfect anywhere tables. I keep them in one spot but they are light enough to move around as needed.

    Read More
    reneeq2 June 18, 2011
  • Pricey but nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised... they do scratch easy, so use a very soft cloth and not paper towels, etc when wiping down

    Read More
    rjon May 8, 2011
  • Good for the $
    Verified Purchase

    So it is a little less dense than I would like but for the price I love it and people love it. I ordered a coffeee table that O took back that was a chinese nightmare()i could not even understand the directions and what to do with 300 screws, so opened this up and it is a GREAT staggered coffee table. Will use it as side table when new acrylic table comes but this is perfect for small spaces. I actually have 2 sets! They work with all my mid-century furniture, the high end and knock offs! Love these! Had a small scratch and it will scratch easily but hey...for the price! GO BIG O!

    Read More
    jpval March 19, 2011
Sponsored Links