Today: $143.99

At other retailer: $166.99

Save $23.00 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Acrylic Nesting End Tables (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these nesting tables to my mother as a gift about 10 years ago. They are in perfect shape and continue to look terrific in her living room. The design is timeless. Perfect for small spaces.

    Read More
    Yari B. February 20, 2017
  • nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice quality and don't take up visual space in the room.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. January 17, 2017
  • Nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    These work great for wanted I wanted them for- small tables which don't take up the visual field in the room. These tables do seem to scratch easier than I thought they would, so don't let your kids use them as their own personal play-doh crafting station.

    Read More
    Suzanne C. December 30, 2016
  • Phimmel
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little accent tables

    Read More
    Philis H. December 5, 2016
  • Perfect sizes
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. The tables are light weight and the perfect size for my living room.

    Read More
    TipsDecor December 4, 2016
  • small, but great looking
    Verified Purchase

    great for petite space as they are pretty small, however, they look good and are perfect for where i am using them.

    Read More
    jangemi November 25, 2016
  • Cute but short
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice, just wish they were a little taller.

    Read More
    mkatesusan November 16, 2016
  • Wee tables
    Verified Purchase

    they are tiny but have ended up working in our space

    Read More
    Susan W. November 9, 2016
  • Hslady
    Verified Purchase

    Have had a long time and still love and use them

    Read More
    hotsprings09 October 17, 2016
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Look great and have held up.

    Read More
    Mary L. September 20, 2016
  • Great Little Tables for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love the simple elegance of these tables. My condo has tiny, tiny rooms and these acrylic nesting tables are exactly what I need to give an illusion of more space. Love them!

    Read More
    shellymorgan September 12, 2016
  • Small Tables
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this item put the tables are too small, and I'm a short person. I plan to return them.

    Read More
    Donna A. August 12, 2016
  • Pretty But Small
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are nice, but they are too small to act as end tables for most beds, sofas, or chairs. I will probably use them as plant stands.

    Read More
    LFT August 5, 2016
  • Love these tables!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these acrylic tables! You can use them together or separate. I put one in our guest bathroom and the other two are in our living room. Great buy!

    Read More
    Nancy N. July 19, 2016
  • Love these tables
    Verified Purchase

    Just arrived and are perfect. Wanted clear space so not to block my awesome view. I can watch the sunset, with a glass of wine with my great view.

    Read More
    Lola A. July 6, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great for an accent by our modern sectional

    Read More
    Julie K. June 11, 2016
  • acrylic nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    these little tables worked perfectly for me. they each have their own space in the house. they are sturdy and look great.

    Read More
    Ellen N. May 24, 2016
  • Dre
    Verified Purchase

    Great nesting tables. Good quality

    Read More
    CS May 20, 2016
  • great for plant stands
    Verified Purchase

    nice and they don't stand out plants show well

    Read More
    jenny524 May 6, 2016
  • What a deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Pottery Barn Teen had nesting tables similar to these for 2x the price. These looking amazing in my daughter's play room!

    Read More
    behappy1 April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links