Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $147.99

At other retailer: $166.99

Save $19.00 (11%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Acrylic Nesting End Tables (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A review by a 20 month old toddler
    Verified Purchase

    We haven’t had a coffee table in the living room since I started walking because I nearly broke my face on it, so I was very excited when this box arrived. Sometimes Daddy wishes he had a place to put his drink at the end of the day, so he puts it on the back of the leather sofa which more often than not means it ends up all over the sofa. I will encourage him to put his drink on one of these tables so I can have easy access to the ice in his glass. Some of the reviews on overstock complain that the tables are too low but not only are the perfect for our modern, low-profile couch, they are perfect for a 2 year old. I can make steps that lead right up to the couch and no longer have to use my head as a weight to get myself up there. The littlest table is perfect for my Feats of Balance but the tallest one is a little wobbly for 25 pounds. I’m confused by how I can sit on something clear and not fall through it to the floor, but I refuse to be deterred by things that seem impossible. This is guaranteed to entertain me for at least the next 15 minutes while mama looks for her sanity. (Pictures can be seen on the blog of the same name as the screen name.)

    Read More
    therobynnest June 1, 2011
  • good value for price
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very well packaged. The three tables are made of a high quality acrylic material. I am going to use them as plant stands. Only one is large enough to be used as a drinks table by a chair.

    Read More
    txhousewife November 30, 2007
  • Almost exactly what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen tables like this when traveling in Europe and was excited to find them here on Overstock. Like almost all Overstock items, these tables are excellent. However, my one quibble concerns something for which I should personally take responsibility. I assumed that these nesting tables would be what I assumed was a normal coffee/side table height. I guess everyone has a different idea of what that is. I should have measured, but you know what they say about assuming. Anyhow, they are much smaller than I had expected so do yourself a favor and get a measuring tape. I like these so much, however, that I'm keeping them. I will find a place for them. I should also mention that just like with glass, dust and fingerprints are very noticeable on these.

    Read More
    catgold November 17, 2011
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    Please note the deminsions before purchasing. Good size for studio apartment.

    Read More
    minj1 July 25, 2014
  • Love these tables
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great value. Have ordered many times for clients. Always a hit!!!

    Read More
    66designs July 13, 2014
  • Great value and style
    Verified Purchase

    It's much cheaper compared to all the other acrylic nesting tables I saw online. Easy to clean and carry.

    Read More
    TeddyJamForMe July 12, 2014
  • Very nice tables
    Verified Purchase

    Great tables! These acrylic tables are beautiful quality. I bought an extra set as a gift and they are very elegant and go with any décor.

    Read More
    babylou1 June 1, 2014
  • decent, not great
    Verified Purchase

    i am an interior designer and after reading all the reviews, i was incredibly jazzed to buy these tables. (thick acrylic is expensive after all!) i have a very low bed and figured they would be perfect as side tables. i have to say they do look a bit cheap...not horribly cheap, just not as classy as i had hoped. they are sturdy however.. i do not feel they are worth the amount of money i paid for them, but they do look minimal and clean, so i will happily keep them...just wish i hadn't paid so much for them. they came 3 days after i ordered them, so that was cool. i think overstock could shave off about 45 more bucks off these...i'm thinking of painting them with a high gloss black or red to make them look a little classier.

    Read More
    swissmiss75 August 14, 2008
  • A bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, clean lines, great price,exactly what I was looking for. Everyone in the house is using them, sometimes I can't find one when I need it!

    Read More
    neverstopshop July 12, 2014
  • Acrylic nest tables
    Verified Purchase

    Average value for the money. I wanted something sleek and modern. These are a little cheap looking rather than sleek. I wouldn't buy them again for this price.

    Read More
    pnbr April 7, 2007
  • Not so good.
    Verified Purchase

    Looked nicer in the pictures. Looks cheap now that the tables are in my house.

    Read More
    ggrab4884 April 30, 2007
  • Cool & Contemporary...just a little small
    Verified Purchase

    Design A+ In fact, these are perfect for my kids. They just aren't full size. In other words, these tables are dwarfed by my other furniture in the room. I have moved them from the living room and use them as bedside tables. I'm 6 foot tall and the largest table is 2 inches below the knee. The smallest one is only half way up my shin. I'm not accustomed to setting my drink a half foot below my lap.

    Read More
    unclewhee April 13, 2014
  • Adorable!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these!!!! I have been wanting on them for sometime, could only purchase just recently. Just so you know however I thought they would be thicker and more sturdy and they were not. But the price you cant beat. other places sell for $200 or more and of course you get what you pay for, but they arent meant to hold heavy items either. the thicker ones also have a tendency to have shade and coloring issues which this one clearly does not. So again great for the price you pay!!! very modern tend to wobble if very heavy items are on them.

    Read More
    shopolic November 3, 2012
  • Great addition to any family room
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this set of acrylic nesting tables to any one who needs a tidy & unobtrusive set of end tables for their family room. They take up very little room but can be easily moved when more resting space is needed. They are very easy to clean & very durable!

    Read More
    sheilap10 April 11, 2012
  • best little utility table set

    I have loved this nesting end table design for many years and when I saw this acrylic version on Overstock for this low price, I had to pounce on them. In my small and somewhat crammed apartment, the last thing I need is more furniture that is heavy and takes up space. So this set is perfect. Not only do they "collapse" into each other when not in use, shrinking its footprint to just that of the largest table, when they are in use, they virtually disappear in the room because they are see-through. Modern and clean, they are the best little utility table set.

    Read More
    brachnithoge March 7, 2011
  • clear nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    OVERALL I WAS SATISFIED WITH THE PURCHASE. THEY ARE EXACTLY AS THEY APPEAR IN THE PCTURE. THE ONLY DRAWBACK IS THAT THEY ARE MUCH SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE. THEY ARE GREAT FOR SMALL AREAS OR TO USE TO DISPLAY THINGS.

    Read More
    computerphobic December 21, 2010
  • Versatile and stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved these tables. We used them for many purposes - initially as a night stand, then later as side tables in living room, and also as side tables in baby nursery and guest room. They are versatile and can be nested or used individually. Wonderful quality, lasted for years with very regular use. Recently sold them before a cross country move and got a lot of inquiries and they sold fast for a good price several years later - great quality and lasting style!

    Read More
    oohlalalizzie August 14, 2017
  • Perfect size...
    Verified Purchase

    for lower profile furniture. great deal.

    Read More
    bac3773 August 12, 2017
  • They Work!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these little tables. I can't put them anywhere and they are very useful.

    Read More
    shesbettyboops July 19, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The pieces arrived very quickly (two days!), and were in great shape. They are not that heavy, I could pick up the box and carry it a few floors by myself. I think they're very versatile and very happy with the purchase so far!

    Read More
    elyana j. July 13, 2017
Sponsored Links