Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $147.99

At other retailer: $166.99

Save $19.00 (11%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Acrylic Nesting End Tables (Set of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Versatile and stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved these tables. We used them for many purposes - initially as a night stand, then later as side tables in living room, and also as side tables in baby nursery and guest room. They are versatile and can be nested or used individually. Wonderful quality, lasted for years with very regular use. Recently sold them before a cross country move and got a lot of inquiries and they sold fast for a good price several years later - great quality and lasting style!

    Read More
    oohlalalizzie August 14, 2017
  • Perfect size...
    Verified Purchase

    for lower profile furniture. great deal.

    Read More
    bac3773 August 12, 2017
  • They Work!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these little tables. I can't put them anywhere and they are very useful.

    Read More
    shesbettyboops July 19, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The pieces arrived very quickly (two days!), and were in great shape. They are not that heavy, I could pick up the box and carry it a few floors by myself. I think they're very versatile and very happy with the purchase so far!

    Read More
    elyana j. July 13, 2017
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    So versatile and modern. Perfect for a metro studio apartment!

    Read More
    Trish K. July 9, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Great, easy, beautiful tables. Just what i was looking for at the right price!

    Read More
    Tanya K. July 4, 2017
  • Perfect Look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These end tables are a perfect height and sit by a modern couch. They look great and make the room still feel open and airy while providing function.

    Read More
    Teresa R. June 26, 2017
  • Bent
    Verified Purchase

    Pieces arrived bent and never straightened. Not good quality.

    Read More
    Adrian Bryce D. May 29, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was a little smaller in scale than I anticipated, but it is not a cheap plastic & good acrylic.

    Read More
    Isabell T. May 23, 2017
  • Perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these tables. I used 2 nested and the 3rd by itself in another room. Now I know why nesting tables are so popular. Great quality and sturdy. Would definitely buy these again.

    Read More
    Kelly C. April 27, 2017
  • Great little tables!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these little tables for my condo sized living room. Since it's clear, small and nesting it does not seem to take up a lot of space. I clean them with a little soap and water (don't use harsh cleaning materials). The only down side is that plexiglass scratches easily and once it's scratched there isn't anything you can do.

    Read More
    Gale L. April 21, 2017
  • Should have checked reviews and measurements.
    Verified Purchase

    Although these are smaller than I thought they still work in another area and the smallest one is perfect as a table for my 8 month old grandson.

    Read More
    Yvonne G. April 3, 2017
  • versatile
    Verified Purchase

    handy to have three when needed, stack out of the way when not needed. Keeps the room open and airy.

    Read More
    nyok March 27, 2017
  • end tables
    Verified Purchase

    ok......to marginal........

    Read More
    osspz12345 March 18, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these nesting tables to my mother as a gift about 10 years ago. They are in perfect shape and continue to look terrific in her living room. The design is timeless. Perfect for small spaces.

    Read More
    Yari B. February 20, 2017
  • nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice quality and don't take up visual space in the room.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. January 17, 2017
  • Nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    These work great for wanted I wanted them for- small tables which don't take up the visual field in the room. These tables do seem to scratch easier than I thought they would, so don't let your kids use them as their own personal play-doh crafting station.

    Read More
    Suzanne C. December 30, 2016
  • Phimmel
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little accent tables

    Read More
    Philis H. December 5, 2016
  • Perfect sizes
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. The tables are light weight and the perfect size for my living room.

    Read More
    TipsDecor December 4, 2016
  • small, but great looking
    Verified Purchase

    great for petite space as they are pretty small, however, they look good and are perfect for where i am using them.

    Read More
    jangemi November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links