Today $176.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Acrylic Folding Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not that great'
    Verified Purchase

    Quality it's not good for the price

    Read More
    Emmanuel R. January 27, 2017
  • A great addition
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very stylish and comfortable and match beautifully with our table. They are easily stored as well. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    Lydia M. January 21, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Good buy. Excellent

    Read More
    Sheryl O. January 15, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to believe , the vendor states that products country of origin is Switzerland and when got the package it says all over it "Made in China" I saw the same product from different vendor for cheaper and decided to pay more for a Swiss made chair!!!! Rough finishes and scratched products

    Read More
    leon h. May 30, 2016
  • Great extra chair
    Verified Purchase

    We use these whenever we need extra seating for a large gathering. Really simple, modern and pretty. Folds easily so not a good chair for a rambunctious toddler.

    Read More
    akmiami May 7, 2016
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy to put together Decent quality

    Read More
    AB December 19, 2015
  • The invisible extra chair
    Verified Purchase

    One will not be disappointed The perfect purchase

    Read More
    kifalari November 25, 2015
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Nice folding chairs when guests visit.

    Read More
    Jill G. September 1, 2015
  • Very Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    One of them had the screws fall out.

    Read More
    marymurban May 13, 2015
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Classic style. I really enjoy my chairs. It is a good buy. I highly recommend, especially for apartment people.

    Read More
    bangel1 December 3, 2013
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pair of lucite folding chairs. They were heavier with a lot more chrome than I could see from the photos but they seem to be of good quality and will make good extra dining chairs when visitors are present.

    Read More
    beaudogggy July 25, 2013
  • loose screws
    Verified Purchase

    The screws on the back of the chairs started falling out after one use. There is clearly something wrong with the way these chairs were made. For $** per chair, I expect better craftsmanship.

    Read More
    dracoustics February 9, 2013
  • Acrylic folding chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs, crisp, contemporary and perfect for the desk area I'm creating!

    Read More
    mkayt January 14, 2013
  • looking great in the gallery

    I have a small and modern art expo gallery and needed something light and modern in design to lift the look. These acrylic folding chairs I ordered were the top choice. I placed them at the wall so everyone who comes to have a comfortable seating. Due to being lightweight they are easy to move around and when I need the space for a grand expo I just fold them and store. Great deal.

    Read More
    mavisholly July 24, 2012
  • the perfect for grill parties

    Finding and ordering these amazing chairs was the best that could happen. We just finished our pool area and the folding acrylic chairs ordered were the best seating solution for the grand opening grill party. I ordered eight chairs and they arrived in top quality. The chairs can be easily taken out and comfortable and in a minute I can fold them and store. Perfect. Thank you.

    Read More
    rachelfergus July 19, 2012
  • perfect party accessories

    These folding acrylic chairs are the perfect party accessories both indoor and outdoor. I ordered a total of six chairs so I can have enough when guests arrive. The price was really affordable and these are the best chairs I could get. When needed we just take them out and in a few seconds we have enough seating options that are comfortable enough. Cleaning and storing is also easy and not to forget about the great look.

    Read More
    edithjustin July 17, 2012
  • Worst quality we've seen in a while.
    Verified Purchase

    We were so anxious to receive these chairs and so disappointed when we saw them. We ordered 4 chairs and each one had a defect. Most of the metal had scratches, rubs or other imperfections. The clear acrylic also had marks. We've always had good luck with Overstock items in the past, so we ordered a replacement set of 4 chairs when we sent back the first 4. The second order was worse than the first. One of the sliding supports was actually on the outside of the track. There was one chair that had only a few small marks in the metal, but it would not sit flat and it rocked. Overall a very disappointing product.

    Read More
    nicknack48 May 31, 2012
  • A stylist alternative to traditional folding chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set of folding chairs because I live in a small apartment and wanted to have extra seating for guests. They go great with the rest of my contemporary furniture and stow away easily when not in use (which is most of time). The quality is good- in fact, the metal on the chairs makes them heavier than expected. The only reason I am not giving them five stars is because they make a creaking sound when you sit down, which is a bit creepy. Though I do not think they will break it is a bit awkward. I will most likely order a second set.

    Read More
    jmatthews8 February 29, 2012
  • Solid product for a very reasonable price.

    A classic design made with contemporary materials, these folding chairs look great and work perfectly in the break room/kitchen of my office. I bought four sets to replace a hodgepodge of chairs and the staff couldn’t be happier. Plus, they are easy to move around and are often used as additional chairs around the office as needed. Solid product for a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    bachmaninoff January 11, 2012
  • Simple yet refined

    Simple yet refined, lightweight yet sturdy, durable enough for outdoor use yet elegant enough for a fancy dinner, this chair is a model of contradiction -- and design perfection. It has substance, style and best of all, a price that is just right. I was quite pleased to have been able to replace my old metal folding chairs with these shiny modern ones.

    Read More
    fixergamer January 10, 2012