Today $19.39

At other retailer: $43.00

Save $23.61 (55%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Achim Springtime Outdoor Rubber Entrance Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK, but not great
    Verified Purchase

    This product actually had a companion that was unavailable; so I had to settle for 2 of these at both my front doors and a porch painted the same background color as the mat. The mat is not thick enough to hold itself substantially in one place....slides around. It also gathers dirt easily...........it's really just for show and not very practical.

    Read More
    BJ F. September 19, 2017
  • Brightens my home and is good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the inside entrance to my door. The colors are very vibrant and beautiful and I feel like I am seeing real poppies each time I see it. It makes me smile. Good quality and good value. It is a heavy rubber material.

    Read More
    OstkUser1112054 August 24, 2017
  • Beautiful Floor mat
    Verified Purchase

    This floor mat was perfect and very well made! I can tell it will last me a very long time. I also get compliments on how pretty it is. It has a nice weight to it and is pretty thick . All in all I would definitely purchase again, wish they had in different colors. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Noemi T. August 22, 2017
  • Not a door mat
    Verified Purchase

    It's a plain mat which wouldn't hold any dirt from outside. Nor can it help during rain......it's just a plain mat which wouldn't help in any way except show piece

    Read More
    Aarti B. August 20, 2017
  • Beautiful mat.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two mats be used at my kitchen sink and refrigerator. Spills dry fast and you just need to spot clean. I would not recommend this mat for outdoor use. Loved them so much that I ordered two more as back-up replacements.

    Read More
    dmscott July 14, 2017
  • caye
    Verified Purchase

    gorgeous. colors muted and dreamy. looks like a photo.

    Read More
    Sallie B. June 22, 2017
  • Cute and summery
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my porch carpet and trim of my house. Very cheery entryway.

    Read More
    Pamela W. June 7, 2017
  • Nice, large mat
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are just as they appear in the photo. It's fairly thin. I'm using it under the dog's food and water dishes and it's helped a lot with "splashover". It's getting at least as much abuse in the house as it would out, so I imagine it would hold up well.

    Read More
    swohio June 6, 2017
  • Achim springtime Outdoor Mat
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is really beautiful. Has a good backing and looks wonderful at my front door.

    Read More
    cynthia w. May 30, 2017
  • beautiful mat
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful mat to put outdoor and enjoy the color

    Read More
    OstkUser972133 May 2, 2017
  • Poppy front door mat
    Verified Purchase

    Talk about perfect! I have a black rubber "frame" that the mat fits into oerfectly. Perfect color, arrived quickly. The ONLY negative was no info that I could find on size, shape material mat was made of. Based on VERY reasonable price for both mat abd shipping, I chanced it. Very glad I did!

    Read More
    Marilyn U. April 25, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    vivid colors. thick. completely not-skid

    Read More
    heidi b. March 12, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors....Comfy on feet....Just as gorgeous as it looks in pic

    Read More
    Cheryl N. March 7, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I actually use this one inside. I love poppies & the the image on this rug is gorgeous. It's a little thinner than most of my outdoor mats & has a great non slip backing, which is why I use it inside.

    Read More
    jenijen4 January 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mat for my back door, but it wasn't quite what I expected. However, it ended up perfect in the kitchen!

    Read More
    Carmen V. December 9, 2016
  • door mat
    Verified Purchase

    Like the picture, just not crazy about the material.

    Read More
    Janet M. November 30, 2016
  • mat
    Verified Purchase

    pretty & durable entry mat

    Read More
    Sharon S. September 30, 2016
  • Great Mat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for the top of my new washer and dryer so that my laundry baskets would not rub the finish off the top from constant pulling and pushing of the baskets. They work great with the rubber backing not allowing them to move.

    Read More
    Dale I. September 28, 2016
  • Lovely addition to our front step
    Verified Purchase

    This mat really complimented our "red" door! It lasted through the winter with just a bit of fading.

    Read More
    Geralyn Q. September 14, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just what the doorway needed!!

    Read More
    J June 11, 2016