Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ace Deluxe White Spacesaver Bathroom Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Stacy R. September 18, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    The pieces of this product were not well aligned, making it difficult to put together. I had to use a hammer to force pieces into alignment. It was particularly difficult to get the glass doors installed in a manner that would allow them to open and close. One drawer works with difficulty. The other was almost impossible to get inserted. I finally got it in and know that it will never open again. But at least I can use the cabinet. The unit does not sit flat on the floor and is quite wobbly, even though I secured it to the wall as instructed. I had to place things under a couple of legs to get it to stand relatively still. It looks nice, but overall is quite disappointing for the price.

    Read More
    laurielind March 5, 2013
  • This cabinet is just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this cabinet. The color and assembled product was exactly as stated in the description. My son assembled it in about an hour with no problems.

    Read More
    tish333 January 2, 2013
  • Great spacesaver
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking spacesaver. Add tons of storage space in our little bathroom. My husband put it together fairly easily. Drawers stick a little bit but soap helped with that problem. We have gotten many compliments on this addition to our main bathroom. It really helps with organization. . This is the second spacesaver I have purchased in the past two years, the other one is holding up very well. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    lacarrub2 December 5, 2012
  • Quality cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a cabinet for a very small bathroom but one that could hold enough bathroom products and towels to make it functional. We were not disappointed. This cabinet is perfect! When the product was delivered (very quickly) it was nicely packed and all parts there. Putting it together was very easy. I love the fact that the drawers are also roomy but the biggest benefit is that they do not pull out completely and have a catch. I can't tell you what a nice feature this is especially with small children. I would definitely recommend this cabinet. It looks like it cost more than it actually did.

    Read More
    troi1826 December 1, 2011
  • Handy addition to our bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I spent hour and hours trying to find an attractive, practical space saver for our bathroom, and this one has hit the mark. The design with drawers was very important to me, and I was pleased to find they can't be pulled all the way out. Assembly was a bit more complex than an *** product would typically be (since the instructions are not as clear), but the labelling of all the individual parts helps. Total assembly time around 1 hour. The only issue here is we've not found a good way to attach this to the wall without drilling into the tiles (we're renting). I'm experimenting with industrial strength velcro solutions, but I can't imagine we're the only customers who are renting and have tiles in their bathroom using this product -- so something to think about, I'm terrified one of my kids will pull on it.

    Read More
    busywoman11 November 15, 2011
  • A large and sturdy unit
    Verified Purchase

    A large and sturdy unit, this seems to be very well built. Only problem was the hardware intended to attach to the wall was ineffective. We found small L-brackets from Home Depot solved the problem. All in all, a great buy!

    Read More
    adeleb1 November 13, 2011
  • Great Bathroom Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    I needed additional space for an "en-suite" bath. This item was perfect and easy for my husband to assemble.

    Read More
    2005gomez November 8, 2011
  • Nice looking piece but not too sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in the bathroom and the storage space is a lot bigger than your average bathroom space saver. It's a little bit wobbly but overall it's better than the other less expensive space savers. It look about an hour and half to build. My husband, who is not a handyman, used a power drill to screw in the screws which helped speed up the process.

    Read More
    sandyc19 September 6, 2011
  • POSITIVE REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    EXCELLENT BATHROOM CABINET, EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND FAST DELIVERY.

    Read More
    lagallina16 August 22, 2011
  • This cabinet is great except for the back anchors
    Verified Purchase

    The directions for the back anchors should indicate to be placed on the back of the cabinet before placing it in the targeted position against the wall. Other than that we really enjoy it!

    Read More
    peopletopeople July 30, 2011
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    We had some trouble putting it together. The doors do not match up. They are a little crooked. but all in all I like it very much.

    Read More
    mytwotwins April 21, 2011
Sponsored Links