Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $219.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Accu-Gold Memory Foam Mattress 8-inch Twin XL-size Bed Sleep System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    great mattress for the price. my son likes a bed a little more on the firm side and this has worked great for him. he took this to college and uses it in place of the terrible mattress the college provides. it now is shipped in one piece and it thicker than the description. closer to 11 inches thick a great value.

    Read More
    xnx15 September 28, 2013
  • Accu Gold Memory Foam Twin XL
    Verified Purchase

    For a dorm room this works. And improves the sleep of a college student on the bed they get in their dorm

    Read More
    artbyjane September 5, 2013
  • great matress
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this matress! it's very comfortable! it was shipped well and easy to place on bedframe.

    Read More
    mccly56 August 13, 2013
  • Comfy Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Received the mattress in small box and unwrapped. It was a full sized mattress of great quality. My teenaged boy loves it.

    Read More
    starbaby71 August 6, 2013
  • best sleep ever!
    Verified Purchase

    we got 2 of these to fit a bunkbed set we got for the kids, tight fit but works well. im now 9 months pregnant and prefer sleeping in my kids bed over my expensive bed set that we even have a 3 inch memory foam topper on. these beds are perfectly firm and supportive, i never wake up sore!! :) looking into buying a queen size and tossing our current innerpspring mattress

    Read More
    ashspurgeon September 9, 2011
  • Bed Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It is made for a RV even though I bought it for a platiform bed for a temporary living site. It does have a strong oder and I aired it out for 1 1/2 weeks and still smell like chemicals. I have another memory foam mattress and thought this one was coming the same way with tyhe full enclosed cover over the foam which is why when it shipped it through me off with the 3 boxes. It comes with a mattress cover which I was not to happy about, but it is made for a RV for easy removal. Yes the price was cheaper then the other mattresses for a home. It feel a comfortable as the other memory foam matress I own but paid more for,

    Read More
    uh60l August 16, 2011
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I was seconds away from buying a similiar memory foam mattress on Walmart.com but many reviewers complained that the mattresses were not decompressing to full size. I decided to go with the overstock item and it is great. It popped out of the box and was 8" tall right away. I bought a zippered mattress cover from Bed Bath and Beyond to keep my kids from pinching off little pieces of the foam (they like to do that). It does have a bit of a foam smell but nothing major. Very study and the perfect mix of firm and soft. Buy it!

    Read More
    jennic75 August 13, 2011
  • worked well for me
    Verified Purchase

    Very good mattress, soft, plenty thick enough. Smell is quite strong but it has nearly gone away two weeks after getting it. Came in separate shipments and requires you to stack them during install, something that is surprisingly difficult to get just right.. Would seem easier if they were all stacked and vacuum sealed to begin with. Other than that I am very satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    allenphoang July 12, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great memory foam mattress system. I purchased this for an adjustable bed & it coming in 3 separate pieces made it easy to handle as I placed mine in a fully encased dust mite/allergy cover. The mattress did need to be aired out for about 3 days, but this is perfectly normal with any memory foam product.

    Read More
    sassysis July 7, 2011
  • Accu-Gold memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these mattresses and couldn't be happier. They were shipped fast, and unrolled fast for easy set up. Comfort couldn't be more affordable.

    Read More
    gfamily1 April 8, 2011
  • Amazing quality
    Verified Purchase

    We need this for a bed that had to be short - it was easy to cut the inches off tht we needed so the built in fitted - it looks great, uses and alcove that would nave been wasted space and makes the room a studio - rather than a bedroom. Love It Love It Love it - smiles

    Read More
    silverpool April 8, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mattress system. My son who is 6' 4" is using it and says it's very comfortable and long enough. Was recieved very quickly in 3 large boxes. We did (as others in this review) air it out for a couple days as it expanded and did smell a little. We used some fabreeze on it and that worked great.

    Read More
    124lisa March 11, 2011
  • Comfort Product
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a comforter but I have seen this ad of memory foam sleep system and I though to buy it. After buying it looks good. I am having nice sleep daily with no issues. Its a comfort zone. But if a cover is provided with this then it would be a great product all in all. Thanks

    Read More
    manish17 March 2, 2011
  • Good bunk mattress replacement
    Verified Purchase

    This is to replace my son's old mattress on the lower bunk. The "system" came in 3 separate boxes. The instruction is simple but clear enough. The marking on the edge indicates the type of foam. This twin XL size foams fit the bunk well. The odor took about 2 weeks to go away. My son is happy with the feel of a "new bed".

    Read More
    brahmscraze January 25, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good mattress. Yes it is very firm, and yes, I did end up purchasing a 2" mattress topper to help "soften" it a bit, but I like the firmness and consider the topper like a pillow top. It gives a good, restful nights sleep. You will enjoy this mattress very much.

    Read More
    missginny46 November 11, 2010
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was on a low budget but needed a good bed because i have lovwer back problems. I am extrememly please had the bed for 3week & its the best sleep i have had in years

    Read More
    mama80 September 18, 2010
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    the mattress is not quite to size and hangs off my daughters bed but it is too difficult to try to return it since its so bulky

    Read More
    christina755 September 16, 2010
  • comfort mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a series of foam mattresses which turned out to have extra bonuses. By switching the layers we were able to change the firmness of the bed, which is especially beneficial to people with problematic backs. The mattresses are easy to store which is great for today's smaller living quarters.

    Read More
    gitainla September 11, 2010
  • Great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I have had lower back pain for years and could never sleep on a regular mattress. So I bought thismattress a couple of months ago and was so pleased with it that I bought another one for my husband. The chemical odor disappears in 24 to 48 hours - then it is not an issue.

    Read More
    pattyostrich August 25, 2010
  • Sweet Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the opportunity to use this mattress for approximately a month, and I do say this is a sweet sleep. The memory foam gives a much better rest than the traditional coil and stuffing mattresses. I decided to try a foam mattress due to the excess pressure placed on the nerves in my legs because I am a 'left side' sleeper and the pain when I woke up was becoming a nusance during the day. I am so glad I did, it relieved the excess pressure by conforming to the weight a shape of my body and therefore eliminated majority of the pain. I do recommend this mattress, a great price for a great sleep.

    Read More
    cbree6 August 24, 2010
Sponsored Links