Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $334.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Accu-Gold Memory Foam Mattress 8-inch Queen-size Bed Sleep System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not the same as the 2011 purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this mattress in 2011 and loved it. I need a soft mattress and you could put it together as desired. I thought I was purchasing the exact same set as 2011. No it is a single mattress that is very firm. Since I cannot return it I will have to purchase a gel topper so I don't get out of bed with bruises. I would not purchase it again.

    Read More
    janefairlight June 11, 2017
  • still like new
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Its 4yrs later, this has been the best bedding "system" ever. Keep waiting for it to wear down. If it ever does, will buy again. This is still a mattress that feels like new every night. We like firm, this has perfect amount of give.

    Read More
    Hopes Mom May 22, 2017
  • Accu Gold Memory Foam mattress 8 inch queen
    Verified Purchase

    Made our RV mattress heavenly !!!!

    Read More
    Raymond M. May 13, 2016
  • Perfect for RV
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for an odd-size bed in our motorhome so we could cut it down. It has gotten body impressions, but not extremely so.

    Read More
    paiintsalot August 11, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is comfortable. Perfect! It is in our trailer so we don't sleep on it every night so I can't tell you about the foam holding up but we love sleeping in this bed!

    Read More
    jagerator June 3, 2015
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a friend. He loves it and says it is very comfortable. Thank you.

    Read More
    Rebekah P. May 20, 2015
  • Good value for a memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you have a second person when this mattress arrives -- it is vacuum-packed, so the box is not large but the weight is around 75 pounds. Also -- ensure you have the bed ready to take the mattress (once you open the mattress, it's a little tough to move it around). This mattress is for a guest bed so it hasn't been slept on but it does feel comfortable when laying on it. One other observation -- one corner of the bed is still curled up even after a week (I hope it eventually settles down and flattens out).

    Read More
    Donald F. May 2, 2015
  • Not quite a mattress but close.
    Verified Purchase

    Good for a temporary mattress until you get a real one. Slept on for a year with no problems. Pull it out for camping trips now.

    Read More
    CT January 28, 2015
  • This matches TempurPedic at 10% of the price
    Verified Purchase

    As a former TempurPedic vendor, I can tell you that this mattress has the same density it its top layer as this overpriced well-advertised national brand--5.3 lbs. This is an absolutely amazing value--under $**/queen with free shipping! A TempurPedic is nearly ten times this cost.

    Read More
    marybstrassel January 19, 2015
  • To firm and to hot for me
    Verified Purchase

    The product didn't smell for only 1 day. Memory foam not easy to move around in while sleeping, also very warm. I rearranged the 3 layers 3 times and never found it soft enough. Would be good for firm bed. I purchased a interspring to replace it with at a higher cost to me.

    Read More
    pottyman September 15, 2013
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for a queen bed we also bought on Overstock. Would have been nice if they'd recommended the thicker mattress for that particular bed, but no recommendations were made. The mattress looks awfully low for the bed (we bought a bed with a bookcase/headboard)

    Read More
    nugsnook April 8, 2013
  • separate pieces
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for a year more or less. The FUMES were like; toxic. It took more than a week out in the front room- with the windows open-- and even longer still. I think for side sleepers this can be a mixed bag; the 3 separate pieces are different densities-so i thought that was genius; We replaced an RV mattress for this and this was really glad to do it for this price. For anyone who sleeps on your back, it's just great!! It's held up pretty darn good. The only con would be that they can tend to "travel" to different lengths, just have to re-adjust.

    Read More
    choppinwood March 20, 2013
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this due to back issues. It was easy to set up, had little of the foam smell and my son woke up after sleeping on it smiling and saying he slept like a baby! Price is a plus. I think I'll get another for my spare room!

    Read More
    ferguson65 February 8, 2013
  • Great Mattress, the best!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best mattress I have ever slept on it is comfortable, form fitting, and doesn't imprint and get lumpy like some of the other foam mattresses I have slept on. I would reccommend this to anyone and it was at a great price for the size and thickness of this mattress. BUY IT !!!

    Read More
    dvericella February 5, 2013
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Been a month since i purchased this mattress. I had my doubts while buying it, but so far it has turned out to be an amazing mattress. Its very comfortable to sleep on, and is a value for money.

    Read More
    pushkin23 February 2, 2013
  • Accu-Gold Memory Foam Mattress 8-inch Queen-size
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress came in an easy to roll out box. It form fits into your bed frame. It expanded slightly and needed to be tucked back into the bed frame. Once in it form fits. It is a very comfortable to sleep on and will give you hours of sleep pleasure. It came at a great price; about $400 to $500 less than other beds in it's class and is of superior quality. I would definately reccomend this mattress.

    Read More
    johnvitt September 28, 2012
  • good fit and great feel
    Verified Purchase

    This bed went into my trailer, thus the slightly smaller size was just the thing I needed. First trip out was the best rest we had ever acheived. I think this is a great product.

    Read More
    botar July 4, 2012
  • Memory foam 8" mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfotable mattress! Came in one box and expands to permanent size quickly. Much easier to set up since it isn't weighted down by metal springs and coils. Ad said that there would be a packaging odor, but within the day it was gone. Going to buy another for guest room.

    Read More
    jimwarmsands June 12, 2012
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress comes in 3 parts, they keep slipping off the bed.

    Read More
    trailer46 April 24, 2012
  • Pretty Firm mattress.
    Verified Purchase

    If you like a firm mattress this is the one for you. I was expecting something with a little more give since I had tested out some other memory foam mattresses.

    Read More
    jakegranny April 19, 2012
Sponsored Links