Today: $292.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Accu-Gold Memory Foam Mattress 8-inch Full/Double-size Bed Sleep System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • softest mattress ever
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son's Ikea bed frame. I had a hard time getting him out of it daily. He said it was the softest mattress he'd ever lay on.

    Read More
    Celena F. March 11, 2017
  • Mattress for my daughters bunk bed
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress when our daughters got their bunk bed and it has not worked out well. This mattress comes apart and anytime you try to change the sheets on the bed it is an ordeal to realign everything. I would not recommend this mattress...

    Read More
    Jennifer H. July 7, 2016
  • So Cozy - Cloud like
    Verified Purchase

    When I was fresh out of college I moved to D.C. with no bed. I purchased this bed on a dime hoping it would serve its purpose of giving me comfort at a very low price. I was very pleased with it and it lasted for almost 4 years. Not a bed for those who prefer firmness. After it was broke in, it felt more like a very soft cloud. I personally was happy!

    Read More
    Katrina D. May 27, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    got this for our RV to soften the mattress, works great

    Read More
    rowenz1 March 10, 2016
  • Good bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not fabulous, but better than I expected. For the price it's a great mattress.

    Read More
    Deirdre B. November 5, 2015
  • Great Mattress for my vintage trailer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a geat mattress for my 58 Cardinal trailer. It fit with a few inches in the length to spare. It is so comfortable and we do at least 15-20 nights a year camping. Ive had it for over a year and is still great!

    Read More
    we4palls October 26, 2015
  • Decent enough to get by
    Verified Purchase

    Not as plush as I thought it would be but still comfortable enough for me.

    Read More
    Jennie A. October 12, 2015
  • Years Later and it is still the best...
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mattress for years and it is still the most comfortable bed i have ever owned. I used a mattress cover to keeps the different pieces aligned and have never had any issue.

    Read More
    Rachel D. August 10, 2015
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It is a bit soft due to the memory foam. I'm not picky so it's fine I'm i it for the comfort which it more than provides. When put on a full bed frame( a platform frame bought on overstock) there is a noticeable bit of room nothing a duvet/comforter can't hide.It doesn't slide though there is space which is good. Overall good mattress.

    Read More
    ireviewthings October 6, 2013
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The memory foam is great, i will be buying another one soon for my daughter.

    Read More
    24chiquis September 30, 2013
  • This bed is too hard
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was purchased for my 14 year old daughter and it is very, very firm. The mattress is on a platform bed but I don't think that has anything to do with the firmness. There is almost no 'give' in the mattress, thank goodness my daughter likes it. I have a conventional mattress with a three inch memory foam topper and it is much softer than this mattress. I'd say if you want a very firm memory foam mattress you will like this one very much, otherwise find something else.

    Read More
    mimi2525 March 14, 2013
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I already had the queen sized version of this mattress, so we were totally aware of the product we were purchasing and we loved it. The second mattress was just as good as the first. We are very pleased!

    Read More
    brittneylm March 6, 2013
  • Best Sleep Ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed for my daughter and she loves it! As a matter of fact so does my 9 month old G-Baby lol, She says he NOW will Not sleep in his crib.... Hillarious! A MUST BUY if you are seeking of transforming from the traditional mattress.

    Read More
    love0dotcom March 5, 2013
  • sleep time
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice mattress for the price, but seems of a lesser quality then the other foam mattresses I have purchased from "O". It's is very soft too, which my son when home visiting will no doubt be ok with.

    Read More
    gtod January 13, 2013
  • Great mattress for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this mattress to my aunt and she is thrilled with it. Said it was one of the most comfortable mattresses she had ever slept on.

    Read More
    cslorax January 11, 2013
  • comfortable, great value
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered quickly! Very comfortable and great value. Highly recommend. Bought for teenage daughter. She's completely happy.

    Read More
    heidilu115 January 10, 2013
  • So comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our son and he just loves it!! Cozy, but also firm, which he needs for his back.

    Read More
    peterdonte January 5, 2013
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had this mattress for about a week now. After reading the specifications, and knowing that I wanted something with 3 inches of high density memory foam, this seemed to fit the bill. Some of the negative reivews scared me a bit. Perhaps they were older and some changes have been made since then, but it now comes in one piece, with a cover (not padded, but your average mattress cover), and I didnt have any issues with odor. Let me go on to say that I have all kinds of back issues, and I am currently recovering from surgery on one of two herniated disks that I currently have. I regularly sleep on a waterbed, as I have found this is the only bed that doesnt cause issues with my back. I have bought, and slept on, some very high quality mattresses, and none have been comfortable or non-irritating to my back. This mattress has been great. supportive yet comfortable. I have used it on a futon that I have in the living room so I can spend my bed rest time (of several weeks) on something more comfortable and supportive. I wouldnt trade in my waterbed for it, but it definately would be my second choice.

    Read More
    anitafitz November 21, 2012
  • Used in our boat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfy mattress and worked very well in our boat because it comes in layers and was easy to trim to the odd shape. A mattress that did not come in layers would have been almost impossible to deal with in the small quarters. Great for an RV as well.

    Read More
    budsfriend October 26, 2012
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this mattress for about 2 years now. I purchased it for my 18 year old daughter for her platform bed. She loved it! It has held up over the past 2 years with no issues! No smell and did not take long for it to fully form after taking it out of the box! I would recomend it if you are looking for a bargan.

    Read More
    slyemouse October 18, 2012
Sponsored Links