Today: $429.99

At other retailer: $874.95

Save $444.96 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Accu-Gold Memory Foam Mattress 13-inch Queen-size Bed Sleep System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK but sank over time
    Verified Purchase

    This foam mates was nice for a while but began to develop a depression so that the sides are now higher than the middle. For the price and in a pinch it was a decent purchase 5 years ago, but we need a new one soon. I feel like I'm rolling toward the middle of the bed often. And my husband and I weigh about 300 pounds total, combined weight

    Read More
    mtncat11 February 11, 2017
  • Peaceful Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This was sent as a gift to someone whom asked about the Mattress I had purchased with a previous order. She was in seventh heaven when it arrived.

    Read More
    lanoirmarie February 9, 2017
  • Great comfort for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress for our tiny home. It is very comfortable and a bargain for the price paid.

    Read More
    Michael R. May 19, 2016
  • a great nights sleep
    Verified Purchase

    the mattress provides a great nights sleep

    Read More
    Patrick W. March 14, 2016
  • K aldrich
    Verified Purchase

    very nice product so soft and comfortable, we bought it for our RV and love sleeping on it.

    Read More
    tropicaldiver100 December 6, 2015
  • Well rested customer
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best bed ever. My daughter has one and when I visited I actually slept through the night. So I purchased one and now another for my guest room. The ordering is easy and the delivery is fast and the results are priceless thank you.

    Read More
    Katharine R. November 7, 2015
  • Very,very happy with this product!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this product is nothing short of amazing. Took a few days to adjust since I always had a mattress but this is a dream. Thank you for providing such a quality product. I salute you.

    Read More
    Carlos D. June 24, 2015
  • Accu-Gold Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I waited for over a year and a half to review this product because I wanted to be sure it stood the test of time, I have bought many mattresses over my 70 years, most felt good in the first few weeks only to end up sinking to the point where it was difficult to extract my self in the morning, this mattress is fantastic it forms to my body and gives great support , about 10 min. after I get up the divot created buy my body is gone. One of the best things about this mattress is the price from overstock.com it was 1/5 less than any other mattress I have purchased in the last 30 years.I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    shenandoah1861 September 4, 2014
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given this an excellent if they didn't change the way they now assemble the mattress. I have had this mattress for the past 4 yrs I think, loved it. My husband is a large man and we had tried select comfort, spring, and traditional mattresses. The first Accufoam we got came in the layers, soft, med., and firm it was nice to be able to choose and try them all. Also nice to be able to flip the mattress. Now the mattress comes adhered together all the layers are now one and you can't just flip it. There is definitely an up side to this mattress. I still life the mattress and at the price if we continue to change out every 4 years it is only a $XXX a year investment to have a new mattress consistently. Win win I think.

    Read More
    girlmike April 8, 2014
  • This mattress is terrible!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress came folded in box...It never regained its shape...folds at hip and middle of bed...Save your money

    Read More
    ilionhawk March 23, 2014
  • Good bed for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I got the bed in about a month ago now, arrived exactly the date it said which was good, I am a young woman and in the box I could only slide it where it need to go but once it was open I was able to prop it up and get it on to the frame, did a lot of online research before I got this, and this was always my favorite, I sleep well on it and if u like a very plush bed, get this bed. Not firm, plush Sleep very well on it I recommend it

    Read More
    1234567800 July 23, 2013
  • Review after 4 months of use- A piece of junk
    Verified Purchase

    27 Male, Weight- 154lbs I seriously dont know who wrote all these good reviews for this mattress and the sad part is i fell for them. Whatever I say, you guys are not going to believe because I did the same thing. I fell for those great reviews, this is the worst mattress I have ever had. I never had any back problems before i bought this mattress even on the Serta mattress that you get for $200. I am suffering with back pain since the 16th day after i bought this piece of junk. I didnt even try for refund or exchange because i heard its too much of a pain. First of all, its soft, half of my mattress (The side i sleep on) has sunk so badly that now I cant even sleep on the other side of it because the surface has become so uneven and I cant sleep straight on it. This mattress was fine for first 15 day, I weigh only 153, I am 27 Male, still its sunk and never came back to its original shape. Mattress looks like, this is a regular unprocessed foam with a cover on top. Its not even square, the ends are uneven, shaved in one corner, fine in the other. I could not even figure out which one is the top side of this mattress first time. Its short in both width and length. I feel like i am sleeping on the uneven cotton spread. Since 16th day of use I am waking up with back pain EACH AND EVERY DAY. It does not support the back at all. Doesnt return to its original shape after i get off of it. I read a review that was quite similar to mine but i ignored that review saying so many others are writing so much positive about this mattress. But that was the biggest mistake. PLEASE DO NOT DO THE SAME MISTAKE I DID. I love Overstock and not blaming Overstock for this and continue shopping on overstock. But REALLY REALLY disappointed with this mattress. I wish i could upload some pictures here, that would help you guys. This is a complete CHEATING by naming this as a Memory foam, I am ready to complete each and every step to get this mattress off of the Overstock catalog.

    Read More
    sam1984 May 15, 2013
  • must have
    Verified Purchase

    It's great, I sleep much better and more often!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    tamcakes February 28, 2013
  • Mattress to soft
    Verified Purchase

    In the description it said there was a medium and firm side just by turning over. I think theres two soft sides. I would reccomend this mattress if you like soft mattresses otherwise I would not reccomend the mattress.

    Read More
    rollers January 6, 2013
  • Accu-Gold Memory Foam Mattress 13-inch Queen-size
    Verified Purchase

    Have enjoyed a good night sleep, From the first night we open it.Good Price MY OTHER BED WAS A THEMA PEDIC AT TWICE THE MONEY

    Read More
    superdave1999 January 2, 2013
  • Excellen
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this because of the possible changes in firmness. FITS our queen sized camper bed. Awsome price and value for what it provides - A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP in our camper. Would STRONGLY recommend this mattress system for a camper or a home! :-)

    Read More
    doubleaces November 29, 2012
  • The best sleeping experience ever!
    Verified Purchase

    My mattress arrived earlier than expected (yay!) and it was tightly rolled up in a box. Not a problem! I laid it out and let it take shape. By the next day, the mattress was fully formed and ready to be used. It got rid of my back pain after only one night. I've had it for a few weeks now and it's been nothing but excellent. I sleep like a baby every night, which is saying a lot! I highly recommend this mattress to anyone with back pain.

    Read More
    chiaraf September 19, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    i was amazed about how small the package was but amazed when i opened it.. my back ache has disappeared and i am sleeping much better now. i will definately recommend it to anyone interested in buying it. love it

    Read More
    hertygreen July 17, 2012
  • A great addition to our guest bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress to replace an old fashioned mattress in our guest bedroom. It has had rave reviews from our company.

    Read More
    baw1 May 25, 2012
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The chemical smell did not wear out for a month. In the beginning the mattress was even everywhere but now I have a permanent soft spot where I sleep. I never had that before on my previous memory foam mattress. I would not recommend this product

    Read More
    gubsy April 8, 2012
Sponsored Links