Today: $393.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Accu-Gold Memory Foam Mattress 13-inch Full size Bed Sleep System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • worth it

    We have only had it for a few weeks, but very satisfied. I bought it for the guest bedroom, but my 12 yo son has now claimed it. I have only layed on it a few times, but find it very comfortable. My son loves it. I shopped around for a memory type of mattress (and also the more conventional type) and this is an excellent value. I use all 4 mattress sections, so it sits farily high on the standard box and frame.

    Read More
    chantalbb June 8, 2010
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product a few months ago. I wanted to wait until I was sure to write a review. I absolutely love it! I used to wake up with back and knee pain every morning. I am getting the best sleep I have had in years! I have even been late to work on several occasions, due to sleeping in!

    Read More
    pdxmike June 5, 2010
  • PERFECT SLEEP11
    Verified Purchase

    I've been sleeping on this mattress over two months now and it's just PERFECT!! I'm using a futon frame as a platform for the mattress and the mattress fits perfectly. An extra inch in length or width would have been too big. Since it arrived in four parts I didn't need anyone to help me to set it up and moving will be a breeze. It expanded to the full 13". Absolutely no complaints.

    Read More
    nillablue May 26, 2010
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable bed, I love it....but.... It comes in 4 pieces that have to be aired out for 96 hours!!! So, I had 4 mattress spread out through my house whenever I could fit them. My house become wall to wall bed.. Once I had the bed put together it was very good... Fast Delivery..Shipping was cheap...

    Read More
    lvcookie May 26, 2010
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    products were shipped on time.the smell was minimal and went away within 2 days .tiis bed is very comfortable,you sink in and feel surrounded by a cushion of warmth. idid have one problem:the fitted mattress cover was too small,but after contacting customer service they shipped the correct one within one week with no questions asked. i am very satisfied with the products and services i have received.thank you for your services.

    Read More
    babalon May 22, 2010
  • good value

    I purchased this to replace a 4" memory foam topper I have used for years. (also purchased thru OS and LOVED IT!) After several moves it was starting to tear so I reluctantly went looking for a replacement. I considered getting the same, but when I saw this I decided to try it instead. It came in 4 boxes which made handling it very easy. The assembly was easy and the cover fit perfectly. I slept on it the first night...there was a slight odor but it went away by day 2. Wasn't bad enough to not sleep on or to affect sleep. I like that I can adjust the softness by changing the layer pattern and that I could even completely change the top layer at some point if I wanted for another mattress topper. Moving it will be easy and the comfort has been wonderful!

    Read More
    asmithinoh May 22, 2010
  • WOWed Again
    Verified Purchase

    This was my last child to get the memory foam matress and so we took a chance at the layering technology even though for home use only. It was simple to assemble and was ready for use same day. Day 2 was even better after fully expanding. We may have been short close to an inch of total height but at this thickness who cares. The technology just keeps getting better and better and the value is unbeatable. Another great choice.

    Read More
    jan1963 May 15, 2010
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother to replace her worn mattress. It is really comfortable (I needed to stay and slept on it). Liked the fact you can adjust it for you comfort. Fit perfect in a full sized frame. Well worth the money

    Read More
    linda10101 May 11, 2010
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    They delivered on time, very comfortable does not hurt your back.

    Read More
    sudash April 25, 2010
  • Bed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Hello my name is Jennifer! We love are new bed! it was easy to put together! We have been sleeping like angels its great! Its the best think that I have bought myself!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    jennifer1106 April 11, 2010
  • 13-inch Full-size Accu-Gold Memory Foam RV Bed Com
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sleep system for my 13 year old son, as he was moving into a full-size bed and needed new mattress. My husband and I have a similar sleep system and love it. The mattress came in four boxes and opended up wonderfully, without overwhelming smell. It fit his regular full-size bed perfectly and he loves it. The cover that is included makes it seem and feel like one regular mattress. We did not purchase a box spring, we just cut a piece of plywood to fit. It worked out great and I saved some serious cash!

    Read More
    marcumfam5 April 11, 2010
  • Get It!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best thing I've ever layed on. (lol)I think it's even better than tempurpedic. I had no problems at all setting it up or otherwise. Now all of my friends want one. This was a great buy and should last for several years. I've noticed that I feel more refreshed after waking. When I got this, I went ahead and became a member because it just about evens out when you take the 5 percent off and the member discount counts for a year.

    Read More
    moonstone621 April 10, 2010
  • Great buy for the value
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure if i needed 13 inches of Accu gold memory foam but it works really well. For the price you can not beat this buy.

    Read More
    mjallen April 9, 2010
  • worth so much more
    Verified Purchase

    So, if you are looking to purchase these mattresses, you are making a wise choice. They are worth the retail price. Our kids have never slept better, been more rested, and move so little as they do now. We purchased these mattresses to go into full over full bunk beds, there is no box spring or base, it has the slat system, and these mattresses fit perfectly. Plus there is no problem with the slats. The only thing that I saw at first was the smell, but it went away from the air. It is a man made chemical product, so if you put your nose up to it it will smell like it is suppose to. Foam is not oder free. But honestly the initial smell, is what you should expect. we let them air out and fluff up to full potential for 2 days, and we are loving every minute of them. Need a mattress buy this product.

    Read More
    photofam April 5, 2010
  • A great deal!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bed because my home was being remodeled and I was staying with friends. I was looking at several different beds because I did not want to spend alot on something that was only going to be used for 2 weeks. It is a little cumbersum to assemble, but after the cover went on and I layed down for the first time I was asleep in less than 5 minutes. I didnt experience any of the smell that some of the other reviews speak of. I would recommend this bed to anyone, I am even giving one to my father as a gift who suffers from back problems. Great buy all the way around!!

    Read More
    jstacey1973 March 25, 2010
  • grt nite sleep
    Verified Purchase

    The varied sizes of each piece and the very, very tight cover made it difficult to "assemble". Once done it was great. Just as promised.

    Read More
    dandeeone March 24, 2010
  • 100%
    Verified Purchase

    This product was received quickly and exactly as described. Perfect for the application I wanted.

    Read More
    joeharrold66 March 21, 2010
  • One Thing Wrong
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress sleeps very well and I am satisfied with that aspect. The unit ships as 4 memory foam pads and must be assembled. The pad that hold it all together, though, is nothing more than a fitted sheet with a quilted top which makes it very difficult for one person to put the mattress in place. It would make much more sense to put this unit together with a wrap around, zip up cover which would truly make it one unit.

    Read More
    pianosynth March 19, 2010
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    . This is a great mattress! The price is even greater. Very comfortable (and so very quiet, unlike springs). The four parts unfolded completely in about a day.

    Read More
    tatianaligai March 14, 2010
  • Comfort with a capital C
    Verified Purchase

    The most comfortable bed I’ve ever experienced; really like a personal cloud. I sleep better, deeper and, considering various health issues, wake up fairly pain free. Having made several purchases at Overstock, and being well satisfied with all of them, I can say this is the best!

    Read More
    katefc March 14, 2010
Sponsored Links