Today: $399.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Accu-Gold Memory Foam Mattress 13-inch Full size Bed Sleep System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Accu-Gold Memory Foam 13-inch Full-size RV Compone
    Verified Purchase

    smelled for first three months. if you are not cold natured dont get this product. great in winter but gets hot and sweaty in the summer.

    Read More
    frwainscott October 27, 2011
  • Memory Foam 13 inch sleep system
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfortable foam mattress. Only negative is that all pieces are slightly different in size but other than that, nice.

    Read More
    lj4u August 16, 2011
  • Accu-Gold Memory Foam 13-Inch Full Size
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased two of these mattresses for my sons (6'4" and 6'3"). Both love the mattress and have had great nights sleep. Purchased this over 10 months ago and both are still holding up great. I would easily purchase this again. They both came in quality packaging and both were set up easily and quickly.

    Read More
    loony10 July 3, 2011
  • good buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    bought this 4 pc set for my Dad who has chronic severe back pain and an adjustable bed. I chose this model because I thought it would flex batter than a solid piece. It does work well on his adjustable bed and he is resting better than with the coil spring mattress that came with the bed.This 4 pc system was much easier to handle by myself than the solid piece memory foam mattress I have in my camper, but when stacked together had similar feel to the solid mattress. I recommend this 4 pc system to anyone who wants memory foam but knows how difficult the solid ones are to handle when moving them around.

    Read More
    nanancee May 27, 2011
  • Great truck mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for that perfect mattress for our truck.We are truck drivers and this is the perfect mattress. You would never know you were rolling down the road and not home in your bed. There is no movement and its very comfortable. Great for the price! Delivered ahead of schedule. There was absolutly no odors. We are very happy with our new bed!

    Read More
    jimodimax April 18, 2011
  • So Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one I have purchaced, I love it, It is by far the most comfortable mattress I have ever slept on. You can't beat the price either. I actually split this one into 2 beds, combined one of the layers with a futon mattress and 1 inch memory foam topper that I already had so I got 2 beds for the price of this already great price.

    Read More
    tjd12 March 23, 2011
  • Too soft
    Verified Purchase

    Its a bad purchase overall. Its too soft and doesn't provide too much body support. I will need to replace it soon. The memory foam topper is the worst, cheaply build compared to the just the mattresses toppers available elsewhere. I am 150 pbs person so not sure for who is targetted customer segment for this mattress.

    Read More
    pjain March 13, 2011
  • memory foam mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. I mainly bought it for my guest bedroom. It was easy to put together. It was much less than a regular mattress. The only draw back for me was that its a little firm for me.

    Read More
    beblestone February 15, 2011
  • Nice Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very comfortable, I would've given it 5 stars but it's not a FULL, full sized bed. Also the top layers are actual wider than the bottom, so it's a little annoying. It obviously was not meant to be on a frame, but I just went to Menards and bought wood to make it stable. I just got hip surgery, and it molds to my body perfect so there is NO PAIN! Highly recommend this bed, especially for the price.

    Read More
    lkundert February 3, 2011
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a spare bedroom and I'm about to order another set for my bedroom! I was a life saver my last 2 months of pregnancy. My back & neck pain went away completely. There was a slight smell which resolved within a week or two.

    Read More
    banks831 December 26, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This got such great reviews, I ordered without hesitation. Now, I wish I'd hesitated. I wanted something thicker. I got a platform bed from ***and I ordered an 8" Serta memory foam mattress from Overstock that slept well, but just didn't rise high enough above the bed frame. I thought these extra 5 inches would do the trick. It was kind of frustrating to put together by ones self--you certainly can't slide these babies--you have to lift the entire thing and place it exactly where you want it, and the top layers never did line up exactly right--they seem to be wider than the bottom ones.. And the mattress pad cover is VERY chintzy. I thought I really had a deal when I saw how much this exact same thing goes for on other websites, but every night, I would end up sinking halfway down the mattress, it was that squishy. It wasn't necessarily uncomfortable, but I just don't care to have to climb out of a hole every morning to get out of bed. (I'd arranged the layers per the instructions to achieve the firmest results.) I've ended up putting the 4" firm one down under my original 8" one and I think I'm finally happy. (The 8" Serta was advertised as firm and actually is.) And the problem with this is how do you return a monstrosity of this size? It came in 4 big boxes & I'd surely spend a fortune returning it, so the other 3 layers are going to go in the attic, I guess.

    Read More
    jowibo November 12, 2010
  • No Back Pain
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great! I suffered with agonizing back, neck, and headaches every morning when I woke up do to a very bad mattress, that was well pass it's due date OK! I have a full size bed, and this fit my bed exactly with a little extra on the end. The comfort was amazing, I actually woke up with a smile on my face, and happy to go to work. I tell ya, this is the bed solid comfort and reliability folks this is it. I have shop numerous times with Overstock, but this has to be the best product thus far. I thank you Overstock for offering a product such as this, and the price was good as well. Do buy it and try it out, I promise you, you will not be sorry by no means!!!!

    Read More
    lennis44 November 6, 2010
  • Average at Best
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping. Good deal for price and total thickness. All four pieces were different sizes. Went out and purchased a queen size mattress cover to compensate. (I am not using the paper-like cover that came with the mattress) I purchased this to replace the mattress in my guest room and would not recommend using it as everyday bed. I slept on it two nights to test it. The mattress is average at best. I should have bought the Serta instead.

    Read More
    pgher701 October 23, 2010
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this mattress for a guest bedroom and have slept on it a couple of times to be sure my guest will be comfortable. It's a good mattress...excellent... not so much, but it is definitely worth the price and a great deal for a guest bedroom. I found the " firm" to be a little less firm than I like, but it is probably perfect for those that like a medium firm mattress. I would make the purchase again. I had no odor problem.

    Read More
    nursejane47 October 12, 2010
  • very good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable mattress and a excellent price. Very fast shipping. Air it out for a day and then go for it! AND...because it's foam...no fear of bed bugs...which seems to be the 'thing' right now.

    Read More
    raymack October 12, 2010
  • totally satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    i had doubts about this kind of mattres but between my wife and son got me convinced to purchase it, and what an amazing result. my son sleeps well trhu out the night. and when he shares the bed with me i sleep better tahn him. thank you very much for the excelent product .

    Read More
    demisdemis October 4, 2010
  • love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress even though it says for RV...it was purchased for my son he loves it, and when we stay with him to watch tv my husband and I also rave about it!!!

    Read More
    0102 October 2, 2010
  • Awsome mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I moved my 11 year old to a full size bed. We ordered this mattress. It's been about a month and he has loved it from the very first day! I added an extra mattress cover just to have more fluffiness. It is so inviting! I find myself talking to him a lot in his bedroom now, laying down on his bed! The opening of 4 boxes was bit of a pain, but it was very clear how to stack them in the right order. We air it out every time we wash sheets since there is still a bit of the smell, but then again, my son did not have the patience to wait the extra time to get into his new bed! It is diminishing. Overall, great buy.

    Read More
    taebbo September 28, 2010
  • WOW!
    Verified Purchase

    We recently bought a small camper. Love the camper, but could not sleep on the bed, it was like sleeping on a rock. But this new mattress from overstock is just awesome. It took about 4 days for the odor to completely evaporate and the foam to completely go to its full form. But it sleeps like a dream. I would recomend this for any camper for any person who has back problems and wants a restful nights sleep.

    Read More
    lilsispa September 25, 2010
  • Never Slept Better!!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't have a huge budget for a new mattress, and I feel like I bought a $3000 mattress!!! I sleep very well on this mattress. It definitely was a smart purchase!!!!

    Read More
    astacia September 22, 2010
Sponsored Links