Today: $396.49

At other retailer: $766.95

Save $370.46 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Accu-Gold Memory Foam Mattress 13-inch Full size Bed Sleep System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    It took a little while to get used to but now has been over 2 years and I sleep well on my mattress. It is very thick and heavy and only requires a platform.

    Read More
    ratso444 April 21, 2017
  • Recommended Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this memory foam mattress for 3.5 years before making this review, as I want it to be truly tested :). No complain. Quality still the same even after these years and it will last for a very long time. I lived in a studio, where my bed is open, so whenever I cook, it definitely reached my bed, but never, until to this any smells transferred from my cooking to the bed. Very happy about it.

    Read More
    marsmars January 18, 2017
  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, very comfortable

    Read More
    Brenda L. November 18, 2016
  • For a dorm room
    Verified Purchase

    For a dorm room This for my sons dorm room. He reports it is very comfortable. It is just the right thickness and is very light, so easy to transport when needed

    Read More
    cindy f. September 18, 2016
  • ugh
    Verified Purchase

    this was a bust, my neighbor ended up using one layer to support sleeping bags at their cottage

    Read More
    apple27 July 13, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Could not have found this price in town. My son loves it. We've had it for over 2 years now

    Read More
    Maryellen S. July 4, 2016
  • OMG!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is used in a guest bedroom and EVERYBODY that sleeps on it wants to know where I bought it! It's the most comfortable sleep ever!!

    Read More
    Karen J. April 4, 2016
  • Best sleep ever.!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome sleep I awake pain free.

    Read More
    coconut10 February 23, 2016
  • Jeanette S.
    Verified Purchase

    I have chronic pain and this bed is heaven. I lie down and am hugged lightly and cocooned in plush cushioning. Along with my new bed (O.co) and sheets I have my own piece of heaven.

    Read More
    Jeanette S. February 9, 2016
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is the most comfortable I have ever slept on

    Read More
    Elisabeth W. January 3, 2016
  • back pain relief
    Verified Purchase

    I have never reviewed a product but this popped on the screen and said why not. this was a fun item to get it comes compressed looks like a baby mattress...stand back once the cover is removed, if in a tight spot will soon fill it up. we used this on our box springs does ok but maybe better on a solid foundation it tends to walk a bit. only thing that is a bit odd it seems sometimes as if there is a seam in the middle being larger than the wife I sink in a little bit more so is a little uphill to get to her. you lie on the bed and slightly sink barely noticed until turn over to move across bed. We had a mattress that was so worn out it was killing our backs, it was a welcome relief after the first night. the price was less than would have got a cheap inner spring and it was delivered to the front door. would recommend and considering getting one for parents.

    Read More
    David R. December 4, 2015
  • Disappointed :(
    Verified Purchase

    Initially thought this was a great mattress at a great price but unfortunately as time passes there is a permanent body imprint. The mattress no longer returns to its original shape. Not such a great purchase after all.

    Read More
    epetro3130 November 27, 2015
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Have slept like a baby ever since i received this mattress!!! Love it

    Read More
    Auburn M. October 20, 2015
  • Amazing Mattress!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I read a good amount of the reviews before purchasing this mattress online. I have major back issues and my mattress IS SO IMPORTANT. So when I received it I opened it up and let it air for two days. When I first laid on it I thought oh no... it is too soft. BOY was I wrong. The first night I slept on it I did not move. Not even an inch. I woke rested and so comfortable. This mattress has a way of cushioning you AND supporting your body in the best possible way. I would purchase this mattress again. It is AMAZING.

    Read More
    sonya s. October 4, 2015
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I am so disappointed in this mattress. I had previously bought another brand of memory foam mattress on this site, so I didn't hesitate to buy another. This one could not be more different. It has such a strong odor, that it smells up the whole house. My bedroom is on the second floor but, as soon as I open the front door, all I can smell is the strong chemical odor of this mattress. I should have just bought a second of the same mattress I bought before, but was looking for something a little thicker. This mattress is also very uncomfortable. I have slept on it for about a week and have had back pain each morning. The worst part is that now I am stuck with this stinky/uncomfortable mattress and out almost $$$.

    Read More
    Amanda M. April 27, 2015
  • Best sleep EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband suffers with degenerative spine problems that made it difficult to impossible to sleep comfortably on his back. I did some research on this mattress and thought "what the heck", OS has a great return policy and ordered it. I knew it would be shipped in a box and I was half suspecting a scenario from some sitcom, that upon opening the box the room would be filled with an explosion of *Poof the Magic Mattress". I don't know how they do it and I don't care. The mattress immediately went to a flat shape, minus any hills and valleys. Cutting to the chase, this mattress has been a God send and I whole heartily recommend it. It is like sleeping on a dream, only better!

    Read More
    bonpetite February 12, 2015
  • Guest bed mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the first of two of these mattresses as a spare bed in our guest room. My daughter's have used it a number of times and love the comfort of this mattress. I have tried it as well and found it very comfortable so, bought a queen size foam bed for the master bedroom. My one daughter loved it so much she replaced her old mattress with one of these.

    Read More
    cb38 September 3, 2014
  • Not as advertised, but comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    This does not have 4 layers as the original ad says. It is one solid block of foam, therefore the customization options aren't present as they apparently used to be, which is pretty disappointing. I can't even flip it over to get a different level of firmness. That being said, it's still pretty comfortable, if a bit softer than I'd expected.

    Read More
    gmaggieg July 18, 2014
  • Comfortable. Very firm!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my son. A little to firm for him, but this mattress is well worth the price!

    Read More
    ginnie120362 June 26, 2014
  • I love, love, love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is great! When I first got it I was concerned because it came in a box measuring about 2ft by 2ft. I had to cut the plastic wrapper off carefully and, as I did so, the mattress started to "escape" the wrapper. Boy, was I concerned I had made a mistake! But, wow, what a surprise. This mattress, although it looks a little rough, is very nice. I sleep like a log compare to how I usually sleep. I don't even notice my hip pain. I've only had the mattress a week but I think it's a winner. I am going to see if the company has a box spring to match (I bought a platform bed but it's a little low so I'm thinking a box spring or another mattress would work to make it higher).

    Read More
    pammy46 May 29, 2014
Sponsored Links