Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $232.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Accu-Gold Memory Foam Mattress 10-inch Twin-size Bed Sleep System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Memory Foam Fan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am a big believer in these types of mattresses and toppers. I bought this for my son when he was moving into his first college apartment. It served him well. Delivery was a breeze and he could handle it on his own. Great price for a college mattress!

    Read More
    mpars July 12, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Best mattress I have ever slept on. I have had this for years, and am now using on a couch/day bed. Just love this mattress!

    Read More
    SL January 27, 2017
  • Not as I expexted
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this base on the good reviews this item received, but it was not as I expected. It was too soft to my liking. I ended up keeping it because of the hassle returning, but I would not recommend thid for anyone who is looking for a firm matress.

    Read More
    jellybean24 November 20, 2016
  • Really Firm
    Verified Purchase

    It's been several months now and this mattress is just as firm as the day we bought it. The expected smell finally went away. If you are not a patient person this mattress is not for you. We did also buy a pillow top for it as it was just too firm for my daughter. She needed a firm mattress and the pillow top made it perfect.

    Read More
    momof4 November 8, 2016
  • Sister loves this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    excellent buy for my sis, she is very comfortable

    Read More
    Angelina L. May 14, 2016
  • Got the wrong item
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because my dog had knee surgery today and I wanted to sleep on the floor next to her until she was better. I specifically did not want gel foam because of my asthma. It seems what I got was a cheaper blue gel foam mattress, not the gold brand that I ordered.. The cover is also ripped. Now I have to photograph this thing, figure out how to get it back in the box and send it back. Meaning no mattress to sleep next to my pup. This is only the second time I have ordered from Overstock, we will see if it's the last time.

    Read More
    Patricia H. May 12, 2016
  • NA
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable..very pleased

    Read More
    Carolyn W. May 11, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable,after several days still has a strong odor hoping this will dissipate

    Read More
    david p. April 15, 2016
  • Best bed ever
    Verified Purchase

    I also own the King version of this Accu Gold Memory foam since 2010 and it fixes my aches and pains from the daily injury I do to myself. I wake up refreshed. Before I got this bed system I used to ache all night and sometimes wake up with worse pain with my so-called orthopedic mattress. I wish I had know about this memory foam sooner. Anybody with a back issue or knee issue (like me0 will love this bed system.

    Read More
    ginget March 18, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress. I got one for each of my children and get compliments on it all the time. I would recommend getting one at least 10" thick and with the different layers for added comfort, or you'll wind up with a stiff foam mattress!

    Read More
    Heather W. March 10, 2016
  • A Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, adjustable and just great.

    Read More
    diva2writer December 14, 2015
  • Grandsons loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for each of my grandsons and they love it! Very comfortable.

    Read More
    crjangel December 4, 2015
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is really heavy once you get it to air out and come to its full size, SUPERB buy for the price!

    Read More
    Huong T. October 21, 2015
  • Never buy from this seller again
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing looks like it show in this picture..This is only single piece mattress rather than sleeping system. Also It's very soft and you can not tell which side is soft or hard. NEVER BUY THIS AGAIN VERY CHEAP QAUALITY

    Read More
    Raj August 22, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are kinda firm because they are multi-layer foam. They are light weight and fairly comfortable. Good for a spare bedroom or kids.

    Read More
    superdogsteve April 21, 2015
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this mattress for a guest room, so it won't be used every night. It is quite a good quality memory foam mattress for the price. It comes as a single unit, that is one mattress rather than a "sleep system". I think we put it on the bed frame with the firmest side up, and I would recommend putting the less firm side up. We will probably need to flip it over before the next guest comes to stay. The mattress is the thickness and size described. Originally we were going to put it on a trundle bed frame, but discovered that it is too thick to fit under the twin bed frame the trundle goes with, so we put a thinner mattress on the trundle and put this one on the twin bed frame. Sometimes the inexpensive foam mattresses turn out to be thinner than advertised, but that is not the case with this one.

    Read More
    jewelryfan2 December 8, 2014
  • Unbelievable comfort, small price!
    Verified Purchase

    I could not believe how comfortable this mattress system was for the small price I paid. I used this on a daybed and could not have asked for a more cozy, soft, wonderful mattress!

    Read More
    sjones04901 January 13, 2014
  • Hurts my bad; No support.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this based on reviews for my 3 year old son. I personally like a firmer mattress, so I bought this thinking that it would offer support and comfort since I had previously bought a foam mattress based on reviews from Overstock. This was terrible. I dread when I accidentally fall asleep with my son, because I feel like I've been hit by a truck when I wake up. It's WAY too soft, and has absolutely no support. My back hurts EVERYWHERE and I wake up less rested than when I fell asleep. I'm not sure if it bothers my son or not since he's never been a good sleeper anyway, and he's only 3. But hopefully I can salvage this mattress by purchasing a topper, otherwise I will have to throw it away :( I purchased another mattress off of Overstock based on customer reviews and was very pleased with that one, too bad I didn't have luck with this one. I would not recommend this to anyone who likes full body support and a good balance of softness and firmness.

    Read More
    giannasmama June 18, 2013
  • Not Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first and last time I shop here. The quality is poor. The warehouse can read and ship the quanity ordered. And you can't return it after you open it out of the box to see it for the first time. The mattress is very short. I ordered and paid for two that were suppose to be shipped together and the weight said 88 lbs and all the labels said two. When I opened the box to let it do its breathing to my surprise theres only one. Now I see they shipped one after going through a long process on the phone of complaining and I see that one weights 44lbs. Who was reading the original order in the warehouse. Then as I am telling them what the represenative what happened I'm told I have to wait up to 2 days to hear back from the warehouse to see why they only shipped one. I called them 15 minutes from the time of receiving the 1 mattress to file a complaint and also to tell them I was not at all satisfied with the mattress that they did send. I'm told I can't even return it once its opened. I will never order from here again. Very insatisfied with the whole situation. I'm still waiting now it will be approximately two weeks before I can actually put my king size bed together and I,m still sleeping on a air mattress.

    Read More
    kimwatkins March 8, 2013
  • Accu-Gold is golden!
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress came in a square box, what? I was expecting a box of the mattress dimensions. We opened it up and it was there kind of rolled to fit. Read the instructions and let it breath. This mattress is the best! I have a temperpedic mattress I am will to exchange for this product! Great job guys!

    Read More
    munkyme January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links