Today: $298.49

At other retailer: $510.95

Save $212.46 (42%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Accu-Gold Memory Foam Mattress 10-inch Twin XL-size Bed Sleep System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Okay while it lasted
    Verified Purchase

    After about 5 years of use, the support foam has broken down completely. The ad lists a 10 year warranty BUT no information is given about warranty contact, making the warranty absolutely useless. While this product was OK for a couple years, NOTE: What you receive is NOTHING like the picture. You receive 3 sheets of foam (each cut to a somewhat different size), with a very light cover sheet, to hold them together. IF the cuts were more accurate, AND the cover had been 5 times thicker / more durable, AND you don't need it to last over 5 years AND you don't expect them to back up a stated warranty, THEN you might be satisfied.

    Read More
    switz January 29, 2016
  • wonderful for those needing a little more padding
    Verified Purchase

    No longer wake up with soreness from sleeping on a hard mattress. Very much worth the money for the value

    Read More
    bjfp January 3, 2016
  • smelled bad at first
    Verified Purchase

    nice mattress, holds up well, light weight

    Read More
    Kelli B. December 11, 2015
  • I don't recommend you buy this
    Verified Purchase

    This foam mattress comes in 3 different layers. I had to use a couple of sheets to hold all 3 layers in place. Even then, we had to fix and restack the layers of foam frequently. I would recommend you buy a regular x-long mattress and add a foam mattress cover instead.

    Read More
    Elisabeth S. November 1, 2015
  • Aboslute rip off
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was a bad practical joke when I received the package. It was just really bad smelling foam with no cover that came in three thin pieces and you had to stack each layer on top of each other. Absolutely horrible don't waste your money because it's a Aboslute rip off

    Read More
    Shades McClure September 24, 2015
  • Chelseagirl
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for the bed in my husbands rig. We tried other mattresses before and he likes this one the best. He states it is comfortable to sleep on.

    Read More
    verypleased7 July 12, 2015
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I opened my mattress on the livingroom floor with vinigar close by to air. It was almost oder free when it was moved into the bedroom a week later. The oder became strong gain and took about two weeks to settle down. It was a little wider and deeper than I had expected. A noce cotton cover with a zipper across the ends and down one side would make it easier to remove to laundry. I am enjoying sleeping on it and it really helps my aching back and legs. After it conformed to being adjustable and smell settled down I would have to give it a 10. Looking forward to my rest.

    Read More
    1betternightssleep February 5, 2014
  • Great, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It is very comfortable and supportive. I bought it for my 6 year old son and hope he can use it for a long time. I actually slept on his bed for a day and loved it. It is a great investment.

    Read More
    savinghunter May 7, 2013
  • good/not good
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son who loved it. Wanted to get another for my other son away at school. My other son hated it. Go figure.

    Read More
    lve26 April 9, 2013
  • Super comfortable, like sleeping on a cloud
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and the smell dissipates quickly once it is set up. After about a year of having purchased 2 sets, they have held up well. The only problem with them is in the 3 layers that don't quite stay lined up with one another and therefore require adjustment which is a process.

    Read More
    wawatjo September 6, 2012
  • How to get a good nights' sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This item is holding up very well since we purchased it. We thought the three layers of foam would be difficult to keep together but it hasn't been a major problem. It would be even easier if the provided mattress cover were made of a sturdier fabric. The side wall contstruction of the cover is extremely flimsy. But for the price of the item it really is a good buy. Being able to find an extra-long mattress is not easy but we had no problem with the purchase or the quality. It is as good as the much pricier foam mattress that it replaced. But the manufacturer should reconsider the cover material to hold the pieces together.

    Read More
    adelyng January 11, 2012
  • Memory Foam Twin Xl Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and very comfortable! I got it for my spare room and have set it up as a daybed. My 6'5" out of town guest said he "slept like a rock" on it.

    Read More
    jlt1979 December 22, 2011
  • Fun to put a Mattress together?????
    Verified Purchase

    Fun figuring the three different foam pads so I got the best fit for my back. I have a electric bed and needed to think on how to best fit the parts together. I bought a 10" sides plastic bag and it was a big help to keep the three pads together. At 76 I never thought I would have fun putting a Mattress together. BUT the next (won't happened) time I would get a 6 or 8 inch one.

    Read More
    theemailman November 18, 2011
  • Surprisingly good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a memory foam for not much money. This filled the bill nicely. It is very firm which I like but I'm going to put a one inch topper on it to soften it slightly. With the three pieces it is a full 10 inches, as advertised.

    Read More
    mouse234 October 15, 2011
  • Great bed, and inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bed for almost a month now. I'm able to fall asleep a quicker then I use to. It's very soft.

    Read More
    collegestudent303 September 28, 2011
  • Very very soft
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to buy this mattress because of 4" Accu-Gold Memory Foam 5.3 lb ( the firmest ). It end up to be much softer my 4 lb memory foam. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    shushara September 2, 2011
  • Very Happy Drivers!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 3 of these matresses for my drivers. I own a small trucking company and they run anywhere from 2500-3500 miles in a weeks time. It is a hard and stressfull job that takes them away from family, friends and home for long periods. A good sleep is important. They have had these matresses for a few weeks now and have had only good things to say. "first time i woke up without a backache" or "i slept so comfortable i had to force myself out of bed to start driving". It is an excellent matress at an affordable price.

    Read More
    julieb161 August 19, 2011
  • Perfect for the Vintage RV! Easy to cut to fit
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a special size for our Vintage RV. Just a bit narrower than standard. We ordered these and followed the suggestions on previous reviews. Let them air out and fluff/expand in a large vented area. We grabbed the electric carving knife and a sharpie and started the task of measuring and fitting. Super easy to cut to fit! Laid down to test it out and woke up an hour later! :)

    Read More
    aussiesrule August 18, 2011
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson needed twin xl mattress. We saw the Memory Foam Twin XL and at a good price. He's well pleased; as are we.

    Read More
    lucyl134 August 16, 2011
  • mattress in pieces
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress arrived in a timely manner. I didn't realize in came in pieces. There was a mattress cover but not something to actually hold all the pieces together. I thought I was getting a one-piece mattress. I like the mold/mildew-resistant feature. I haven't been able to actually sleep on it yet: still airing it out. I'm chemically sensitive, so I'm still waiting for it finish outgassing.

    Read More
    ellisbaker July 29, 2011
Sponsored Links