Read All Reviews for Accent Solar Garden Fence Cap Lights (Set of 8)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect for the desert
    Verified Purchase

    Live on a street with no street lights and makes for he house to be easy seen and well as looks super nice

    Read More
    LD January 27, 2016
  • DIdn't last long
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was very pleased but as time past the plastic deteriorate in the weather and the solar did not last long. They all went into the trash can.

    Read More
    cdrplmc January 3, 2016
  • worked well for 1-2 yrs
    Verified Purchase

    gave some to brother and kept some - 1 or 2 died - important to keep the solar panel clean and difficult to charge if sunlight is slanted as in winter facing south

    Read More
    Elizabeth I. December 1, 2015
  • great in black out
    Verified Purchase

    they light are deck wonderfully and when we had a blackout used it inside

    Read More
    irishscorpio22 November 15, 2015
  • MEG
    Verified Purchase

    THESE FENCE CAP LIGHTS LOOK GREAT. BUT ALREADY 3 OF THE 8 HAVE STOPPED WORKING. LESS THAN A MONTH OLD. VERY DISAPPOINTED.

    Read More
    MMCK July 14, 2015
  • It's nice
    Verified Purchase

    The lights are nice and bright, but I am not a big fan about the white part that goes around the top and bottom of the lights.

    Read More
    London P. July 4, 2015
  • Solar Lights
    Verified Purchase

    As long as they have full sun, they stay lit all night! I had to use the restroom at 4:30 a.m., they we still lit up!

    Read More
    Vicky W. June 18, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Only 4 of the 8 are working! They look nice and would be perfect if I could get them all to work!

    Read More
    SunKissed L. June 12, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal and practical way to light walk ways and dangerous areas

    Read More
    Vicki W. May 16, 2015
  • Not good for "On the Beach"
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sure these work great anywhere except right on the beach with salt spray 24/7.

    Read More
    Barefoot on the Beach April 21, 2015
  • Worked for a few months-8 months later notsomuch
    Verified Purchase

    They were nice and bright for about 3 months - I bought 8 of them. Now I'm down to 2 that work- not happy

    Read More
    jester46 April 8, 2015
  • Fence cap solar lights
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased for the money spent. Two lights require a light smack to "brighten up"....lol

    Read More
    ahoym8tz October 3, 2014
  • Functional. But Light is too white
    Verified Purchase

    This light is functional. It works as expected. What I did not expect was that the color of the light was extremely cold. This was not described on the website. I was expecting a warmer light.

    Read More
    aw2012 August 29, 2014
  • JUNK
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 20 of these a year ago for our deck and now NONE of them work. They each started to fail over time, one after another. Replacing the recharge batteries didn't fix the problem.

    Read More
    spartangrl August 19, 2014
  • Great lights
    Verified Purchase

    I took the lights out of the box immediately, set up was quick. Yes, they look a little cheap up close with that band around them, but they do the job just fine - and they look great from the street. I have all 8 of my lights lining the front of the my house in my flower beds. They work like a charm, and have had a lot of comments from the neighbors about how great my house looks at night. I love the lights! I want something a little different in the backyard, but may end up purchasing these same lights because because I just haven't found anything I like as much in terms of design for the back.

    Read More
    jalis2 June 26, 2014
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product outstanding value. Very bright and last almost all night.

    Read More
    sabanagrande November 20, 2013
  • lights come on at dust and remain on all night.
    Verified Purchase

    We love our solar garden lights and loved the fact that the order was expedited without further postage. We bought 2 sets for our daughters for Christmas. Keep up the good works.

    Read More
    ruthaldridge October 5, 2013
  • These lights suck Waste of money!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a number of these lights, and within the first 6 months they all stopped working. the company that makes them did send new batteries and later sold me replacements for half price, to replace the ones that stopped working but did not stand 100% behind their product! because of the number I bought I stayed with them, but they have since all failed and I have now since gone another route. This is a LOUSY product! overstock did give me a small credit for the in convince, I strongly suggest another light

    Read More
    jasper009 August 27, 2013
  • Even Better in Person
    Verified Purchase

    Reasonably well made and sturdy. My husband did break one when he tried to force it into the ground. We are now using that one on a table instead. Gives off a tremendous amount of light, much more than the ones I had before. I needed them as path lights out at our dock and down a long driveway. We are very pleased with them.

    Read More
    galiz June 4, 2013
  • Pretty but disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed to get these for my mother for Mother's Day only to have them not fit the 4" posts. They were too small.

    Read More
    priscillainvt May 24, 2013
Sponsored Links