Today $179.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Accent Chair Geometric Red

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was very easy to assemble and was actually larger and more cushy than I originally thought it would be. The reds are great, I bought it to match a red couch and it worked out perfectly. Overall a great buy especially for the price.

    Read More
    meganwhee April 1, 2010
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair, easy to assemble, colors true to the picture.

    Read More
    selk March 30, 2010
  • accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the accent chair in geometric red for my office. I liked it so well that I ordered another just like it. Sometimes there is a concern that the dye lot may be different so the fabric may not be exactly the same. That was not the case here. I was very pleased with both chairs. The delivery was timely and the cost was competitive. The low shipping cost is a definate plus.

    Read More
    wecare February 22, 2010
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was delivered quickly and was extremely easy to assemble. We were so happy with the quality and the fabric that we bought a second chair to match.

    Read More
    ssbp February 20, 2010
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    I just wanted an accent chair for my bedroom- a chair to sit in as you put on shoes, etc. This chair was a great value for the price. It is not a lounging chair as the chair is very firm and would be uncomfortable for long periods of time. The chair came within days and was a breeze to put together

    Read More
    kayteedid February 17, 2010
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    When this chair arrived, I could not have been happier with how beautiful it was. Also, the size and structure of it is just great. I have gotten great compliments on it, and have even had others say they were going to purchase one for their own home. Also, when I talked with Customer Service on purchasing this chair, they were so helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend purchasing this chair to anyone looking for an accent chair and you certainly cannot beat the price! Thanks Overstock for offering a great product at an affordable price.

    Read More
    happymemaw February 9, 2010
  • accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Brought two for living room, colors a bright as listed on line. Chair were larger then I thought, fit great with my sectional. Very happy with my purchase. My husband and I are very pleased.

    Read More
    sharron0 January 17, 2010
  • SURPRISED
    Verified Purchase

    WHAT A SURPRISE ABOUT MY PURCHASE! ARRIVED WITHIN DAYS OF ORDERING (OVERSTOCK CONTINUES TO BE SUPER). EASY TO ASSEMBLE WITH DIRECTIONS ONE CAN ACTUALLY FOLLOW AND THE QUALITY IS WELL-MADE & SOLID.

    Read More
    txvilla54 December 24, 2009
  • Geometric Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Well made; only minor problem with putting together - all holes did not quite match but was able to put together with only slight difficulty. Colors not quite as vivid as in picture. Great Buy - would definately recommend especially for the price.

    Read More
    qt1967 December 10, 2009
  • accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love the two chairs I purchased. I assembled them myself in less than 40 minutes (and I am a female). The chairs are very comfortable and seem to be very sturdy. The colos are great and go with everything. Great deal, great look.

    Read More
    massini December 8, 2009
  • chair with attitude
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is just like the picture and the details are acurate. The red in the chair however is not a cherry red. It is more of a cranberry color. I bought it to go with a bright red leather loveseat and although the reds aren't a match, the two work well together. This chair is not cushy, but it is very comfortable because the cushion gives and the pillow adds to the comfort. To me it is a fun and cheerful chair, I am using it in a kitchen area. The fabric is not high quality but it will wear well and I love the pattern. The cost is outstanding for this chair. Go ahead and buy it.

    Read More
    lovescashmere November 18, 2009
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this chair is great for the price. The colors are very close to the photo...not quite as bright as I was hoping for.

    Read More
    heidin123 October 25, 2009
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! Went perfectly into my room!Love it and wish I could get 4 more of the pillows to carry throughout the room...

    Read More
    drtist October 24, 2009
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this chair for an accent chair next to a red sofa..beautiful! Just a perfect compliment to a very contemporary settings! Would probably buy another one, similar in design, for another room.

    Read More
    maaddog October 10, 2009
  • WOW !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this chair in 5 days...It is awesome!.. The colors are vivid and match with my light green sofa...It brings so much color into a once bland room... LOVE IT !!!!! and the price is UNBELIVEABLE...Don't hesitate if your on the fence.... =)

    Read More
    sandiegocutie October 8, 2009
  • Pizazz!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two geometric chairs as an addition to my son/daughter in law's new home. We couldn't wait to unpack the boxes. Wow! The colors are so vivid and the material was good qualilty. The assembly was easy and well constructed. The chairs make a great addition to the living room and add such a punch! The chairs are very comfortable and the pillow just invites you to sit. The chairs were a great purchase at the price. Thank you Overstock.com for another outstanding product with good value and low pricing.

    Read More
    heart29 September 19, 2009
  • Vibrant Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs to work between two rooms. They are perfect and very comfortable - much larger than anticipated which is a good thing. The screw holes were a bit difficult to line up and some of the pre-drilled holes made it difficult for the screws to go in all the way. However, I absolutely love these chairs and the pillows that go with them! Awesom buy for the money!

    Read More
    hlm0413 September 4, 2009
  • even better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    FAST shipment, nice chairs. I will buy here again and I have already recommended to others. Friends can't believe I bought something so nice from your website.

    Read More
    deborahpedersenwright August 15, 2009
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the chair online and it lived up to everything I had hoped for. It was easy to assemble and it the seats are very sturdy and comfortable.

    Read More
    obooker August 13, 2009
  • Nice Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair came very quickly via UPS. The fabric is beautiful as depicted in the picture. The shape is fun and the chair is actually comfortable to sit on. My only complaint is that several of the holes for assembly did not line up, making it difficult to assemble. It was worth it in the end and I love the chair, which added some needed color to the room. Use patience while putting it together and you should like your chair too.

    Read More
    sunskyes August 13, 2009