Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $154.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Accent Chair Geometric Red

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is beautiful. Colors are exactly as they appear on the website. Would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Jenevee S. August 5, 2017
  • Colorful but Not a Wow
    Verified Purchase

    The chair / legs were challenging to assemble. The seat is wide and not aligned ergonomically to the back.

    Read More
    Jeff K. August 5, 2017
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair. It was easy to put together and comfortable I love the colors and design.

    Read More
    OstkUser916218 June 30, 2017
  • Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is great! Everyone who visits loves this chair! So comfortable & sturdy!

    Read More
    Barbara S. June 4, 2017
  • Received with damaged legs...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received this chair with a damaged set of legs. I will admit, though, the print of the fabric was extremely eye-catching. I returned the chair to Overstock and was issued a full refund.

    Read More
    Rusty C. May 28, 2017
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs arrived in a timely manner, well packaged, easy to assemble. They are bigger than I thought but exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    diannak57 May 17, 2017
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Well-made, sturdy and oh so eye-catching. Very comfy, was concerned about the lack of arms but the way it's designed makes it very comfortable. Colors make my living room cheery. Love it!

    Read More
    annabanana62 May 15, 2017
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this chair is excellent. I put it together myself with minimal trouble. Only problem was the colors have no place in my main room! (my fault)

    Read More
    M&A May 7, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Still have these chairs years later. Love them

    Read More
    signru May 5, 2017
  • PERFECT CHAIR!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just receive my chair today,and my husband put it together with no problems. I LOVE IT!!!!! COLORS AND SIZE is PERFECT.. I will be ordering another one very soon.

    Read More
    Angie H. April 7, 2017
  • Bright and fun conversation pieces
    Verified Purchase

    A bit difficult to put together --

    Read More
    sanibelqueen March 30, 2017
  • good bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this about 5 years ago, still looks great. I use it as a little anchor chair between my living room-kitchen/dining area.

    Read More
    boomercheck March 22, 2017
  • Perfect Accent
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a wonderful accent to my decor, it is comfortable, attractive and has an elegant look to it. I was concerned with the low price it might look cheap, but in no way does it look cheap. The negative: I have put many items together over the years but this was a tuffy. The chair is well made and bulky which is great once it is together but holding the seat and back together to assemble it was more of a challenge than I expected. Maybe the holes on mine weren't drilled quite right? But I love the chair too much to hold the problems I had assembling it against it. I would recommend this product. UPDATED 3/21/17-since my review in 2007, I have ordered 2 more of these chairs. The pattern has changed a bit, it's a little brighter and the legs are darker brown. The original chair has held up very well and I still LOVE the colors!

    Read More
    cdjd March 21, 2017
  • Assembly trouble
    Verified Purchase

    Holes do not line up between backrest and seat. Had to drill bigger holes to assemble.

    Read More
    Javier O. March 15, 2017
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Big and comfy. I purchased two. Color exact and great price.

    Read More
    bellatiger March 7, 2017
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these chairs and I am very pleased!! The colors are so vivid and brightens up the entire room. Assembly is pretty straight forward. Just need a little patients is all. The chairs are very sturdy and a very comfortable size. Definitely would recommend this product to anyone who likes fun colors and a fabulous decor!

    Read More
    Laura B. February 7, 2017
  • Wow, it's hard!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, but very stiff to sit on; not comfortable.

    Read More
    Jason H. January 26, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and sturdy. Looks very nice in our bedroom. Would recommend

    Read More
    Stacy R. January 21, 2017
  • Jacksonshe
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! I purchased 2 of these chairs for my living room, perfect color and very comfortable love the size.

    Read More
    Sheila I. January 10, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    The material of this chair wears quickly. You will need to remove the fuzz from the chair seat after some use.

    Read More
    Johnna H. September 25, 2016
Sponsored Links