Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $105.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Accent Chair Champagne

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy in Ky
    Verified Purchase

    good price for a comfortable chair. purchased two and had them recovered in my preferred fabric

    Read More
    Carmelia P. June 14, 2016
  • Large & durable!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs almost 4 years ago. They were intended to be temporary until I found something I liked better, but we're still using them in our family room to this day. I primarily purchased them for their size and price. We have some family who tend to be on the "larger" side, and I worried about having seating that could support 250+ pounds without breaking when they plop down to sit. My mom & I are fairly slim and we can sit side-by-side in 1 chair without hanging off either side. After 4 years, they do not show any signs of sagging or wear. The material is a little thin and could stain easily, but I applied scotch guard pretty heavily when they first arrived and have not had any issues with noticeable staining.

    Read More
    Brittany A. June 10, 2016
  • IN LUV!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous chair!!! It's comfy and sturdy. It sits in the guestroom of my vacation home, and all of my guests always give me compliments on this chair.

    Read More
    clasanti April 25, 2016
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    I had this chair for five years and it's holding up beautifully!! Nice size very stylish

    Read More
    Simone P. April 22, 2016
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is exact color I expected. Almost a mix between a cream with a little butter scotch! Sits very comfortably. I love it. I bought 2 for my sitting area. Excellent choice.

    Read More
    Kesi D. April 10, 2016
  • Bigger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this a good chair. It is true to color on the picture, but it was a bit wide for my liking. The chair is also not as comfy as I thought, being that it felt a bit hard to sit on.

    Read More
    jkna06 February 15, 2016
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    looked nicer in picture, fabric stains (albeit with heavy use around kids)

    Read More
    Mohummad S. December 15, 2015
  • Beautiful slipper chair
    Verified Purchase

    Neutral but far from boring

    Read More
    Kenneth B. April 21, 2015
  • style fits any decor.
    Verified Purchase

    I added additional 20" pillows to the backs of the chairs to take up some of the extra length of the seats. they are so beautiful now! they are so versatile too. no matter what room I use them in, they blend in.

    Read More
    viviansmimi August 15, 2013
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Seat is deep and the chair is a good size for the money. Fabric is a polyester that could easily snag, although ours has not. I did clean it after nine months and fabric shows water marks from the cleaner. My dog rubbed along the sides and I could see the staining. I tried twice to get re-clean to get rid of the water marks, but they just move higher. Buy a dark color for kids or pets. Shipping was fast. I'm sure I had it within a week. Assembly was easy for my husband.

    Read More
    yourfinds July 15, 2013
  • Loving my new chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly the new chair I was looking for to bring to my new bedroom! Very comfortable and sturdy

    Read More
    wgirl1 July 15, 2013
  • Want furniture in front of window. This is GREAT.
    Verified Purchase

    It did take 2 people - to put it together. LOVE the appearance it gave to my living room.

    Read More
    alice030 June 6, 2013
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping great product for the price very very happy and everyone loves it

    Read More
    paulie07 May 29, 2013
  • Modern Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I read all of the reviews before I purchased this chair. I honestly thought it was more of a Tan but it's more on the yellowish side. I don't like the stitching on the back that made them look cheap but if it's going against a wall it shouldn't bother you. The holes are for the chair are like they aren't for the chair. Very annoying to assemble but they look great in my home. Very modern looking and every one who sees them like them.

    Read More
    misslilbit02 May 24, 2013
  • Classy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressive looking LARGE comfortable chair. Looks fantastic. Was difficult for me to aline the bolts, but it was worth it for the price. Lumbar pillow nice added touch. Raw cut edges of fabric around the legs underneath could have been rolled and tacked for a more finished quality look.. But would recommend.

    Read More
    salrgrl1 May 15, 2013
  • Large, comfy chair
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this chair for a corner of my bedroom. Maybe I misread the description, but did not realize that the chair cushion was as wide as it turned out to be. the picture you show, from the angle the chair is viewed, gives the impression that the cushion is smaller and more square than it is. The seat is very wide...oversized. Since I have room in the bedroom, it's not a big issue, but I saw on other reviews that the wide seat did not fit where they intended it to go, so buyers just need to know that upfront. I do like the chair and the neutral color is great, in case I later want to use it in another room.

    Read More
    carousel1954 May 7, 2013
  • Attractive Solid Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this purchase. The chair is attractive and seems well constructed. I did have some trouble getting one of the legs screwed in. It seemed that the screw barely reached where it needed to, but after fighting with it for a while and moving things around a bit, I managed. I have purchased a larger decorative pillow to replace the complimentary one it comes with. The seat is very deep, which is good for taller people, but shorter folks will need more cushion behind them if they want to lean back with both feet on the floor.

    Read More
    mickijean May 2, 2013
  • Love, Love, Love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    The previous reviews played a large part in my decision to purchase this chair. They are very accurate. The color is exact and the chairs are fairly large - but, not too large. I purchased two of them for my living room and they compliment my sofa well. They were easy to assemble and are comfortable and very sturdy. I am extremely pleased. This was definitely a great buy!

    Read More
    raebs April 18, 2013
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are very nice quality! High end look and feel. They are very large! I purchased two. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    donasfinds March 24, 2013
  • Great accent chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as an accent chair in my bedroom. I wanted something neutral to compliment other pieces in the room-it did the trick. The color and texture of fabric in the photo are exact and measurements were true. The quality of the chair is fair for the price. The chair has a straight back and is very firm.

    Read More
    psu17 December 27, 2012
Sponsored Links