Sale $194.39

Save $21.60 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Acacia Wood Patio Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chairs for our boat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We needed two chairs for our 34' trawler style boat; bought these because of their style and good looks. While acacia wood is not teak, it resembles it and blends with teak paneling in our cabin. Easily put together and well constructed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1610588 November 21, 2017
  • as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The set arrived when expected. They were very easy to put together. My husband did one while our 7 year old built the other. Quality better than expected for the price. I would recommend these for a small space as they fit nicely on our little 1940's porch.

    Read More
    Maggie O. October 9, 2017
  • Acacia wood chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband put this together and said all the holes were in the right places and was easy to assemble. Did not take long at all. Seems to handle the wet they're very well. It is on our deck, a great addition to the seating area. A worthwhile purchase.

    Read More
    Lisa B. October 3, 2017
  • Nice set of patio/deck chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice set of chairs (with seat pad) for my small front patio. Fairly easy to assemble -- box is HEAVY, so be careful with that. Also, if using a drill to drive the screws in (NOT the hex nuts), use caution as you may not penetrate the wood squarely. When you 1st open the box, the pads and the wood will off-gas an unidentifiable chemical odor - this will go away once you've assembled the chairs and you've left the pads out to air. Solid feeling, and looks nice. I'm wondering how these will weather, or if I will need to oil them. Time will tell. Good value for the price (I did get them on sale). I would buy another pair if needed.

    Read More
    Francis P. September 11, 2017
  • Love the chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These look great on the patio and they are comfortable and sturdy. Great buy for the price!

    Read More
    Wendy C. September 6, 2017
  • Great deck chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived in excellent shape, not too hard to put together (according to husband), and just right for our deck! Would get two more if needed more seating. Cushions are nicely made, not too high. Nicely made. Only had them a week, but give them a thumbs up!

    Read More
    connietwocities August 30, 2017
  • SAM
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs seem to be well built but a little pricey.

    Read More
    Roland W. August 22, 2017
  • Patio Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm male about 280 and the chairs are sturdy and comfortable Very reasonable to assemble, the Coffee Table, 2 Chairs and the love Seat took abut 4-5 hours to assemble. I was orig going to hire out for this but the price was *** so I ventured myself, very, very reasonable assembly. Good quality Wood.

    Read More
    Donald C. August 22, 2017
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and is sturdy and can handle the heat of AZ so far.

    Read More
    George H. July 27, 2017
  • Great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs in my backyard. I also bought the table that matches them and couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. July 24, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice furniture for the price. Pleased with the product.

    Read More
    Ira F. July 22, 2017
  • Good chairs but beware of the color
    Verified Purchase

    This chairs are nice and easy to assemble. We have to return them though because they are very orange in color!

    Read More
    OstkUser1232373 July 19, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Goes together quick - cushions are soft, added a throw pillow to each. Just which the chairs were a little heavier.

    Read More
    Jonathan W. July 9, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs. nice pads too

    Read More
    ava444 June 18, 2017
  • nice, however....
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of difficult for a very senior citizen to put together...

    Read More
    meoohmy10 June 9, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and attractive chairs. Good buy.....

    Read More
    Deborah D. June 8, 2017
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They look great, easy to put together. The cushion isn't that comfortable, but I love these chairs...they are as pictured.

    Read More
    kmarafoxx June 3, 2017
  • Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was surprised how easy it was to put these together and how stable they are. I was also impressed with the quality of the wood and the cushions.

    Read More
    Iggy's mom May 29, 2017
  • So classy
    Verified Purchase

    I love how nice these chairs look. They are sturdy and well made. The cushion is comfy. Really nice chairs at a good price.

    Read More
    Toni S. May 28, 2017
  • Great look and quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves them so thats 5 stars for sure

    Read More
    Courtney L. May 27, 2017