Today: $631.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Acacia Wood 4-piece Patio Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ronvette
    Verified Purchase

    Needs a lot of maintenance to keep it looking good.

    Read More
    Ronald I. March 18, 2016
  • orompi
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble, very sturdy, looks great and seating is comfortable.

    Read More
    orompi28 December 14, 2015
  • MSQ
    Verified Purchase

    A bit hard to assemble but was just the right for the space I had

    Read More
    Maria Q. August 30, 2015
  • Richard F.
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship on this 4-piece Patio Set was excellent, Walker Edison Furniture Company did a beautiful job on this set. They are beautiful pieces of furniture. My wife and I felt the back of the chair were at to straight an angle, however, our neighbor like it at that angle, personal preference.

    Read More
    Richard F. August 9, 2015
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this based on the reviews so I figured I should add to the pile since I'm so very pleased with this set. Easy to put together and absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    Allana W. May 20, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! Looks exactly like online Comfortable , affordable , just perfect

    Read More
    Ileana J. May 10, 2015
  • Looks Nice on my Porch
    Verified Purchase

    Nice patio set. It's held up to ~6 months of daily use now. Looks good and made of decent wood.

    Read More
    benofben August 24, 2014
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture looks nice, wood is a nice color. Love the red cushions with the wood grain. I'm a little worried though these wont last long. When my husband sat in them and leaned back I heard a creaking sound coming from the bolts. He's not a big guy, 175lbs. Also feel like if I spill anything on the wood it would stain. I should probably seal them or something. But for the price there good, look very nice in my back yard.

    Read More
    pjcat77 July 15, 2014
  • Nice set, good value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set and matching dining set for our patio. They are really pretty and are very sturdy. Skip the included allen wrench and use an appropriately sized allen bit and socket wrench for assembly. I had no issues with assembly, as all pieces fit together very easily. Cushions are lovely, but a little thinner than I would prefer. Still, the chairs are comfortable with or without the cushions. Overall, very good value and well made set.

    Read More
    kalinn June 26, 2014
  • Not happy about this item
    Verified Purchase

    The product is cheap, holes do not line up when putting together, and overall value is quite low. It reminds us of something you would get at *******. One piece of our product arrived damaged (seems to be a theme in comments/reviews), so we called company today to request replacement part. I would NOT recommend buying this product. If it wasn't such a pain, we'd take it apart and return it, but after all the trouble of putting it together....we can't even think about it. We like other things we have purchased from Overstock. This one is a big miss.

    Read More
    jen4inohio June 10, 2014
  • Nice patio set nice wood as well
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set Nice wood Great size And the best not too expensive

    Read More
    orlandoluxuryescapes May 21, 2014
  • Very Comfortable

    I was excited to receive this set and when it arrived it did not disappoint. I really enjoy this on my deck and look forward to it each evening.

    Read More
    jill545 April 18, 2014
  • Same as Description

    We just received this set and we love it. Assembly was very simple and it took about an hour and a half with two people. Looks great and is very sturdy. We put teak oil on the set to help preserve it during the winter when it gets dry. It's best to apply oil to outdoor wood at least once a year, plus it gives it a nice glossy look. Overall very happy with this product.

    Read More
    jupiter89 April 11, 2014
  • Nice patio set
    Verified Purchase

    I have not purchased acacia wood furniture before, but did some research and it looks like it will hold up well. We plan to keep it on a covered farmers porch so it will get minimal weathering. The construction was solid and the chairs are comfortable. It took me about an hour to assemble the set.

    Read More
    jamiemcc July 9, 2013
  • very good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased both the 6-Piece Dining Set and the Conversation Set. There is quite a bit of assembly required, especially with the dining table. It can be challenging, especially to get the holes to line up properly between pieces to allow for insertion of bolt into barrel nut. But it all does come together with some patience and perserverance and is beautiful once assembled. We purchased wood preservative (preservative for outdoor decking) and applied it uniformly over all the pieces (including underside) which not only preserves the wood but had the effect of evening out the stain quality, which was an improvement. Two chairbacks arrived broken, but the manufacturer was great and the replacement pieces (including hardware) arrived in two days. We're overall very happy with the result. It is a very good value for the price.

    Read More
    bitta2013 June 19, 2013
  • Great addition to our deck!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was exactly as described and we received it within the time indicated. The quality of the product is very good. It does require some simple assembling.

    Read More
    jwhite1949 May 30, 2012
  • Classy Porch Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped the internet seeking porch furniture. I looked at known brands, known stores, known products..inc. Plastic, iron , etc...and selected this above all..It suited my needs. I was not disappointed in any way. It is easy to put together..and sturdy and attractive. I am very pleased overall. It looks great and I bought my pads from O as well. They were perfect , as well.. I did need a description of how to preserve the wood from elements.

    Read More
    dottyjan October 7, 2011
  • Arrived promptly, easy to assemble, looks good

    The patio set arrived promptly and without any defects. It took us about 25min to put the whole set together and now it looks great on our patio! We've used it a bunch and haven't had any problems.

    Read More
    amn14 August 23, 2011
  • nice outdoor furniture.....great value!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good furniture, especially for the price! Recommended.

    Read More
    leopoldnloeb July 10, 2011
  • Looks like I paid much more then I did for this
    Verified Purchase

    The furniture went together beautifully. It looks great. I was suprised to see that there are some seams in the wood which might seperate in time. Over all it looks great.

    Read More
    club27 June 29, 2011
Sponsored Links